So live well with everyone.

26 45
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hi, i am mazekin. How are you all. Hope you guys are ok. I am also fine dear. Today I want to share something in the story. I'll start with the story but I'll end with something that might be good for all of you. Because when we listen to a story, it feels better and easier to understand.

Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart @GarrethGrey07. Because when I wake up in the morning I see a good news waiting for me. My sponsor is renewing.

To build a beautiful society, beautiful people are needed.It is not possible to build a beautiful society with a beautiful person.A beautiful environment is created by bringing everyone together, a beautiful society is formed so we have to live together.

Let's get started then let's see how you are.

So live well with everyone.

One farmer grows very good maize.And his corn was so popular that he was rewarded every year for it.There is a fair in that farmer's village. Crop fair.And in that fair, the crop of that farmer is always selected as the best.And that's why reporters from big cities come and interview him.Reporters ask that farmer - well how do you do this job.The farmer explains everything to the reporters in a beautiful way.At one point the farmer says he has high quality seeds, with which he grows his corn, which he gives to one of his neighbors.The reporter was a little surprised to hear that.The reporter said to the farmer, why do you want to do this, you go. You are being selected the best here. Growing crops with those seeds, your neighbor will be selected the best here. Leaving you behind.But you may not get the crop award anymore.Your neighbors can get that too.

Why do you share seeds with them. The farmer said,

Brother, why don't you share that I am growing crops in that field. My neighbor's crop is in the field next to it.Now if his corn is of bad quality. Then his pollen will come to my crop through wind and spoil my crop.If they are of poor quality, bad weather will ruin everything around them.Then the reporter thought yes, so if the side crops are bad, it will affect your crop.To make my harvest better, I share good seeds with everyone. As if everyone's harvest is good.

Just like that, we think we have to be good. Do the people around us need to be good?Just like that, we think we have to be good. Do the people around us need to be good?The people around are rioting. But I'm fine. But between those two disturbances, a brick will fall on your house. Which will ruin your environment.The people around are in a lot of trouble. But you think, I'm very happy.Abusive quarrels will affect everything in your family.Have you heard a word.The 5 people you spend the most time with,In fact, you would be one of them.So if you want to keep up with the people around you, you can't do it too soon.Because the people around you will pull you down.Because they will never let you go up alone.You always have to remember one thing, until the people around you improve. Unless you can tell.When you see that you can go alone with something. Then you will see later that it is of no use to you. Of course, you need someone to knock you down.

Until then the people around us improve, Their Competition Level is growing, They are coming to our level,So far but we can't go from our level to the next level.So make sure you try to pick up the people around you when you get up.Because if they stay behind you will see a time when they are dragging you down too.

an intellectual man always thinks above the average people and dose good to himself,and like wise for others too.We have seen that the environment around us always affects our lives.And your nature will be exactly the same as the environment you will live in.So a good environment, you don't have to be a good one. We have to create a beautiful environment with everyone. To live a beautiful life.So live well with everyone.

Thanks for staying with me for so long.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

Mazekin💕

December 12-2021

14
$ 3.99
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Very nicely explained. I never thought of it that way. We have to move forward with everyone.

$ 2.00
2 years ago

I love the story you wrote. The farmer shares good seed for everyone so that it will be good for him too, that's how we should be good to everyone so that life will be good to us too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to hear that you like the story. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are what we attract. Don't get dragged down to their level, so yes surround yourself with people who do good too. Your crop story was good. I like that and try to do that in my life. I belive in karma so being kind creates kindness all around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understand my word mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, this is exactly what you wrote, a society needs the cooperation and support of all members of society in order to succeed. If we do not care about those around us, any harm to them can harm us, too. It was great and thoughtful, thank you my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rendering help or disclosing some information is very good and there's always a room for healthy competition. Weldone my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for feedback dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That makes us strong. When I don't take revenge/talk back people say that I'm weak. But I do what to live well with everyone for my own peace of mind. Good to read your post. I totally agree with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow very inspiring I learned that we must be thoughtful and kind to everyone 🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A single person can achieve only this much.. people do not realize most of the times, it's all about the team work... most of them sadly forget about their own families too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teamwork is most useful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people talk about self improvement and self love self care but your post is unique and yes that is what the leaders do make every people around them grow together with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear for beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thoughts! I liked it! That's is why one reason we are here now, to improve ourselves, to create a good success by supporting each other, giving and caring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Sis, actually good deeds start within yourself. In society, give and take is a must. In order to have a good environment, you must be good first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article dear ling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very beautiful write up. I am always a firm believer of " the sky is big enough for all birds to fly". There's no need wanting success for only your self. You should also extend an helping hand to others so that the world would be a better place for all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for feedback. I am happy to see this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your qood words explains it all given what good work should amount to while we act within the law

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your words. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. That's how we work here. That's how we may prosper in life. Not alone but with all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful feedback. I am happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago