Proper use of trading patience.

15 31

Hi friends, how are you? Hope you guys are ok. I came back again with a new topic. Today I'm going to talk about something completely new. I've never done that before. That is trading.

Proper use of trading patience.

I myself do not understand much about trading.But if you want to work here, you have to know a little bit in the light.So I have also gained some knowledge of reality and from there I will share some of my experience with you.The biggest thing you need to make is patience.We make the most mistakes with T because we abuse patience. How, where, to be patient. Most of us don't know that.So I'll talk about this. Where to be patient, how to work.

You can never be patient after buying.Suppose you see a few green signals and you buy them. Hoping for the future.But you are patient I will go further up in the market then you will sell.Thus three days went by.You will see that he is going to the bottom of the market. Your patience has not worked.It was an application of your wrong patience.

You have to be patient to buy.Learn more about training courses. When a token is at a low level or at a low rate, if you could buy that token, you could make a lot more profit. So we have to be patient to buy.You waited to buy, for a good buying.When you see a coin breakout, then you get a good buying time.Then I will be able to make a good profit from there.When a coin you see bullish. Or start upten from here or see the breakout. You have to be patient when the market is in the red zone.candall must keep these in mind before you start trading.When you buy a coin you must wait until the last support.Therefore, when you see a coin being dumped, do not rush to buy that coin. When you see that its last support has gone up. Because then it will give you more profit. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.You may see a token dump eating, then hurry up and make an entry there, in which case you may have to lose. And that is why it is said here to be patient. And you must be patient in buying it.

Keep in mind that we must be patient to buy any coin.Once you have bought a few, you will see the green signal and sell at a good rate.

Then after buying the coin we will sell it from a good marketplace. Then again we will wait. Good for a buying zoon.

The market is under your control until you buy the coin.But it is very important that you understand the meaning of this word.And when you buy a coin, you realize that you are in control of the market.Now when the market wants to give you profit or if the market condition is bad you can use stop loss.

My point is, you always have to look for a good coin buying zoon.When you see a coin slowly going down. You have to be more patient. Until it goes to the last support.If you can wait till this last support then you can benefit in every field of trading.Because the main purpose of trading is to buy coins at a lower price and sell them at a higher price.When it comes to training, almost everyone is in a panic.You don't have to panic when it comes to training, you lose whenever you panic.

And when you buy a coin, you must follow the candle for 4 hours.We often buy a lot of high coins. And I have been sitting with it for a long time. But even then I did not get any profit. So we have to try to buy it at a low price with a little patience before buying.And it is better to abuse patience.

thank you for reading my article.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

@Mazekin

December 17-2021

16
$ 5.65
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used to trade futures at some point but I had to stop because I was making too many mistakes and my emotions were really taking over in the case of a loss. I guess I need to learn patience and proper risk management before trading next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hand shivers to the thought of trading lol.. You are true, we need a lot of patience and knowledge before entering that risky world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what we are doing we need to be patient with our current work , it can be trading, it can be studying, it can be any other things. Patient is the most necessary thing in this world , without it we can't achieve anything. In this moment, I do not have much idea about Read.Cash or Crypto stuffs but I know that I need to learn as soon as possible if I want to stay long and I'm working for this. Thank you for this words of positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ability to control our emotions is very important when it comes to trading, it's the key difference between winning and losing and we should try to be patient when trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get success about trading, I will try it soon. They said that aside from patience, you need to use the money that you're okay to lose. It's a kind of risky too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The act of trafing requires a good measure of patience and proper application of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience must be used properly in trading. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice maze... Patience is key in trading...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key of everything dear. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course we have to be patient while trading. I understand that being patient can be very painful to many traders especially the not-too- experienced ones. But alas, "no pain, no gain".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The importance of patience in trading is immense. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned to be patient especially when I am trading. Without patience, I might end up losing much money. It can be also applied to real life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to trade with patience. Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. Patience is all we need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without patience you can never trade. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago