One day in the land of tea

25 72
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

January 17-2022

Hey, my dear beautiful family. what's up mates. I know you are all busy with work. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am always busy reading your articles. Because after the articles I am now addicted. Today I am describing a beautiful place, where I went on a trip a few days ago with my family. I have already fallen in love with the beauty of the place that fascinated me. And that is the tea garden.

I had many dreams from my childhood that I would see a tea garden when I grow up. But where I live, there are no tea gardens around.That's why we haven't met for so long. And I can see why people go to the tea garden. This tea garden with its greenery attracts me again and again.

Today I will talk about Sylhet because it is one of the most popular places in Bangladesh. The only reason why tea is produced here.Sylhet has the largest tea garden in Asia. Another name of Sylhet is Mr. Hutt who thinks of beauty market.History, heritage, natural beauty, Sylhet has been developed all together. Sylhet is one of the tourist cities of Bangladesh.

Today I will talk about the Malnichhara tea garden in Sylhet. Which is the largest tea garden in Asia. I will try to know the history of the first tea garden in Bangladesh.On the way to the garden, some such people make tea in the garden.These are the lifeblood of the tea garden.

The first tea garden was established in Malinichhara 152 years ago. It was the first tea garden in the country. So the interest in watching it was working a little more inside me.Tea cultivation had started in Chittagong even before this, but it started commercially from the first Malnichhara in Sylhet.So in that case the first achievement around Malinichhara.

It is currently owned by Bangladesh. And in the middle of nowhere, it's a first-rate tea garden. This tea garden is so big that if you try to walk it for seven days straight you will not be able to finish. It's beauty I can't tell you. This hill is formed in a high and low way. This is how the tea gardens are built in the middle of this hill. If you look at the top of the tea garden, you will feel the beauty very well.

After that, whether I read it or not, it is another city of Srimangal, the capital of tea. From here, tea is supplied all over the country and abroad. Every time you reach Srimangal, you will see the beauty of the tea garden. As far as the eye goes you'll see only in tea gardens. The two side of the street has been built nicely tea gardens. On this winter day, you will be able to feel the beauty of the tea town of Srimangal a little more. At the entrance of Srimangal, one of the statues that will catch the eye is the way the workers work. The tea gardens of all the famous companies of the world are here. Those who have produced from here are provided in every country. Here is the Tea Research Institute. If you go a little further from there you will see the world famous Finlay tea garden. Here is the historic Lavachara National Park.

Another historical thing here is the seven colors of tea. Everyone who goes here drinks this tea. The specialty of this tea is that it makes tea with seven colors. 1 $ per cup This tea carries the tradition here.

Surrounded by natural beauty, this Srimangal city is surrounded by greenery wherever you look.No matter which road you take in Srimangal, you will find tea gardens on both sides of the road. Tea is produced only here in many places. You will not see any other crops here. The whole city is surrounded by greenery.

Another thing that will enchant you when you enter the elephant tea garden. That's what the girls want. I also wanted to pick up the tea from one of their staff so I tried to pick up the tea by hanging it on my back. These are the small buds of tea, from which the perfumes are made. Here the girls do the work of picking tea leaves in a row. However, leaf picking is not as easy as it may seem. Tea workers build houses in the vicinity of the tea garden.

Everywhere you look, there is a tea garden. And that beautiful scene of making tea.All the fatigue of your trip will be gone, seeing this vast tea garden.

thanks dear all.

All picture from my photo gallery.

17
$ 2.17
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Woooww! I was truly amazed by the different seven colors of tea in a single glass. I wonder what it taste like. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww lucky you have a tea garden in your country. Here in the Philippines, we have mostly rice and corn. I drink tea every day! In fact, I just did this morning. My favorite is green tea with lemon and honey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i am so lucky dear. The tea garden is here. it's my favorite also. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a tea garden here near my house..I like to visit the place whenever I get opportunity..the tea garden of yours is really wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please visit the tea garden my friend. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I always wish to visit a tea garden but have not been able to. I wonder how that 7-color tea tastes like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

7-color tea taste is really nice. I love it mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really interesting! Wish we could try it someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is there a multi colored tea wow these awesome I just see these

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear for review. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, I've never seen what a tree garden looks like not to talk of it having 7 colours! It's awesome, I'll definitely like to try the multicoloured tea

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was the first time in my life that I saw a tea garden. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried to taste a tea. Most of them are processed. I want to try a fresh one hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you have beautifully depicted tea gardens, I have never seen a tea garden up close. I didn't think the tea gardens were so huge, that they even belonged to foreign tea companies, and that tea research institutes were in them, they are really huge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tea garden is really beautiful. You will visit one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn how the seven colors tea taste like. I'm a massive fan of tea.. my day isn't complete without having 2 cups of ginger tea

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do not know. They make it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been there but I want too. Maybe soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very nice place. Hope you like it. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the seven colors of tea is interesting. Fun fact. I haven't drink a tea in my entire life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your childhood dreams was really nice to watch the greenary especially of tea gardening ...God bless you..hope so you may have everything in your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate🥰 thanks for your best wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading my nose is looking for the smell of the tea tree, i can imagine that the place has a very relaxing and refreshing air from the tea garden. And I was amazed with that seven colour tea, that's looks interesting and I wonder how would it taste.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All in all, the place was awesome. I enjoyed it very much. thanks 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago