My favorite cake.

31 43
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

What's up everyone. How are you? I came back with food for you.Today I will show you a beautiful cake that was made in my house two days ago.As delicious as it is to eat, it is also beautiful to look at.

let's go.....

Everyone likes to eat more or less, if they get good food, everyone wants to eat. Let's talk about a little food. As far as I know. I came in front of you with that.Although I like to eat different types of cakes, I like them the most.

Everywhere I look, there is talk of food and drink.So I thought I'd write something to eat. And everyone knows that Bengalis like food very much.The cake festival should continue here. And there is no question that winter is coming.The house-to-house cake festival begins. Special types of cakes occupy a place in our culture. Our tradition of making cakes is very old.We make different types of cakes in different seasons, at different times.However, no matter how many cakes we eat, the demand for winter cakes is the highest.In winter, different types of cakes are made in our country. It is like making a cake at home in the village.The steaming hot steamed cake in the winter morning is very tasty.However, there are some cakes that are very well known.

Today I will share a description of a cake with you. The name of that cake is Kushali Pith.This pie is very much liked by our grandparents. Whenever everyone is together at home.I am presenting to you whatever it takes to make the cake. That is how you can make and eat it.

Ingredients are flour, milk, sugar, coconut, oil.With onion and some light spices.

Paste the onion in a blender. Paste all the spices little by little. Now you have to ferment it with hot water with flour and mix everything with onion spice.

Meanwhile, you have to make milk-sugar paise with coconut.

Then your fermentation work is over. Now you have to make a cake with balloon pain, a little bit of yeast.Take the envelope little by little. And they have to be taken. You have to put a little inside the yeast. Then you have to wrap it with your hands. Then the handy cake will be made.Then it should be lightly fried in oil.When the color of the cake turns a little brown, you have to remove it from the oil. Then you can serve hot handmade cake. Much more fun to eat.

Apart from this, various types of nakshi pitha are made in our country.All the cakes have different designs in the sky.And also different tastes to eat.The cake is made with a special kind of dice.These designs appear on the cake like a picture.Different types of leaf straw and different types of flowers are designed on the cake.People of all ages love to eat this cake. Making cake is a hobby of women in rural Bengal.The wives of the village enjoy making cakes.For this, we make different types of cakes and invite our neighbors and relatives to eat them.One by one there is a kind of cake. Some bakes are fried a little harder. Again some are soft fried.Which pick is made with sweets. Again no cake is made with salt. In our country, pitha puli is made more in the villages.The people of the city love cakes.There are various shops in the city where different types of cakes are sold.Cake exhibitions and cake fairs are organized in this country.

Our grandparents still make cakes and feed them to us as a hobby.The work of making cakes is very difficult. Even then, they don't seem to have anything.Because they make cakes with absolute love and absolute care.There is a lot of love hidden in their hard work of making cakes.Although these traditions have gained a little traction in the urban areas at present, they are still intact in the rural areas.

I personally love to eat and make cakes, although I can't do much, but I try my best.Long live these love cakes in the hands of grandma and grandmother.

All picture click by me.

thank you all.

Mazekin.

20.11.2021

19
$ 6.28
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

You're Bengali too??? I can relate with this coz in Bengal we are able to see different kinds of dumplings specially in winter. My personal favourite are sesame and coconut dumplings... Glad to meet you .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am Bengali. Nice to hear from you. I'm glad to get to know you. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love cakes a lot 🥰 this is a very unique way of making cake that I haven't heard before, it looks like an interesting approach 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come to my house and eat cake together. thanks dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had my dinner and you made me hungry again.. that looks delicious and sounds so unique

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really, i am happy to hear this. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They looked delicious sis and I thought cakes should be just sweet. What a new discovery!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really delicious and yammi. thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could taste them mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cake with onion and spices? This one is so unique for me. Like to try it soon:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really unique dear. You can try it. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cakes looks delicious. I hope you had a great time eating it 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cakes look they are great! Enjoy them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. please come and joined me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, I am coming! LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first one looks like an empanada. Oh how mouth-watering. I love cakes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love cooking but it doent like me hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They looks yummy. Can I have one? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These are for you mate. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know my address. Send me some.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm coming with cake. Wait. If you eat cake in my hand. Remember all your life. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it looks so delicious, I love that, especially such cakes that remind us of the loved ones in our lives... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear mate. Feels really good, listening to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also looks like a dumplings, but dumpling are made by ground pork. . it looks delicious anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. it's really delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It looks so fresh and I'm sure it will be delicious. You call it cake over there? We call it pie over here. Though your method is slightly different, I'll try it out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's delicious mate. Of course you can try it. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at the pictures of those cakes, it makes me want to fly and go to your house to eat those. Cakes are delicious😋😋 I miss eating cakes, its been a long while since I ate one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come to my house. Waiting for you. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago