it's holiday.

20 38

Hello my dear family. What is your news? I was thinking of writing. So suddenly, I described my day, among you. I will tell you about my beautiful holiday. You are my friend so share with you. Love you all, love you dear cash. I can't stay active like that because I'm a little sick. sorry guys.

it's holiday.

Yesterday was a holiday for us. We all know that holidays are a little special for everyone. So we arranged to spend it in a special way. It was a holiday and it was too late to wake up that morning. My husband and my son were both having a good time. Because my husband didn't have a job like that and my son's school is closed. By holiday we mean a little bit of eating, a little bit of wandering. We didn't have any such arrangements, so we share them with them.

After waking up and finishing my work, my sister-in-law told me that she would eat polao too. Then I started preparing for polao. As a girl I like to cook enough. And when someone in the family wants to eat something, it is better to cook it again. I try to find happiness in my family again and again.

The preparation of my polao cooking started. First I fried the rice nicely.Because if you soak the rice and cook polao, then the whole thing is very tasty to eat. We all love to eat. Love to eat a little more.

Hobby cooked local chicken meat.Because domestic chickens are much tastier than other chickens.I did it with fish fry. All in all a good meal.

I cooked polao with the big fish that was being brought from the pond yesterday.Got big fish and with that I cooked polao. Every member of our family loves to eat fish polao. I've always loved cooking on YouTube. Because I learned to cook by watching cooking.After finishing the cooking, I finished the meal nicely with the whole family.

After lunch, I went out in the afternoon with my son. Because lately the boy is very busy.The school private is busy with these every day.So I took him out for a walk in the afternoon.

My son and I love to eat fuchka so we went to a fuchka shop next door to eat fuchka. We always come to this place to eat phukka.I have eaten phukka in many places in my life. But like this shop, Fuchka, maybe never talked and never ate.

Makes it very beautiful and Tetultak is very beautiful.I have eaten in many big restaurants in my life but not all of these foods are available anywhere.Standing on the side of the road, one can breathe a sigh of relief and eat here. This shop looks even better after dusk. Because the shop is arranged in different lights.There is a different kind of pleasure in eating phukka while standing here.We come here occasionally to eat phukka.

There is a beautiful bridge over the river one kilometer away from our house.The Fuchs shop next to this bridge sits every day. A small fair sits next to the bridge every day. Every day people from different places move around here.There's more to it than meets the eye. Toys for small children are available.

There is a field next to it where many children play.People of different ages still play sports in the afternoon. There are beautiful seats on all four sides. Some are sitting and enjoying their game.

Going out for the purpose of going for a walk all over the place on holidays.On the day of the holiday, I felt a little dizzy and my mind became much better.This wandering is to move oneself a little away from the life of house arrest.Everyone wants to go for a walk during the holidays. We also went out a little to the happy address of our minds.Sometimes these happy days feel so much better.Holiday time is a little special.

thank you my all friends.

All picture from my photo gallery.

@Mazekin

14
$ 1.63
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We should always set the holiday as the family day, for sure your son enjoy it too:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah my son enjoy it mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You spent your holiday in awesome way. I am happy that you enjoyed your day with your fam and by cooking delicious foods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tried a little to be like myself. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy holiday in arrears. It seems like you had fun, I also believe domestic chickens taste better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had a great day, my dear. I am pretty sure your son enjoyed it as well. I envy you, here, we cannot go out with the kids.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes they are a little happy when they go out with the kids. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great day. I enjoyed reading this, this gives me a little glimpse of your place

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes a little wandering is needed. thanks jini.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The holiday is worth it because it's the time to have quality time together, with your family enjoy mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you prepared looks enticing. Anyway, I hope you will feel better in no time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i fell better now dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad that you spend your holiday with your fam. Hope you will get well soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ভাত,মাছ খাইতে সবারি ভালো লাগে কিন্তু একা একা খাইলে পেট ব্যথা করে।আর আপনি কি আমাকে চিনেন।

$ 0.01
2 years ago

আপনাকে চিনি না। কিন্তু আপনার একটি ছবি দেখলাম। জায়গা টা পরিচিত মনে হল। তাই।

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apni koi thaken..ar apnar husband-bacca ase sune toh ami shocked...vablam amar boyoshe kaoke pailam toh enar sathe friendship kora Jak kintu ta ar hoye utlo na mone hoi...apni amake English shikaven please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see you travelling outside and having fun with family. Welcome back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am also happy mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago