Decorate yourself in a new way in the new year.

20 39
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

hello, my dear beautiful family. How are you? Another year was coming to an end. Everyone has a New Year's mood.Some people are busy with their different schedules for the new year.So let's decorate our lives in a new way with different events. advance happy new year my dear family.

Decorate yourself in a new way in the new year.

The year is changing again. But you. Are you changing yourself? What do you say you are changing?Have you ever wondered if anyone else is telling as many lies as we tell ourselves? Think about it.So make a promise to yourself at the beginning of the year.I will spend the year differently.At the beginning of each year we all promise ourselves that we will spend this year differently.I'll do well. How many times have you sat down to read anew?You have started fighting anew. You said, this time I'll put everyone on the shelf.This time I will answer all the insults.But just two weeks after making all these promises, you are back to your previous routine.I forgot everything you said at the end of the year and I wasted another year.Now think for yourself how many times this has happened to you.The year itself will change.This is the traditional rule of the world.But if you do not change your situation in time, your situation will never change.

Time is of the essence.For example, even if Elon Musk wants, he will not be able to bring back the time one minute ago even with one crore rupees.Time flows at its own pace.You have wasted that time.Truth be told, many may feel bad.We dream a lot from a young age.I want to achieve a lot, I want to achieve a lot in life, I want to be happy in life.When we grow up, when our dreams don't come true, when we can't get what we want, we start to adjust.We bring our dreams of growing up into smaller boundaries.Ash is happy with that. I try to be happy with that.And the day we start adjusting, you'll know that your hunger for growth is dead.

Let me tell you a little story.Because when we listen through the middle of the story, we can make it better.

There is a person in the world who earns 120 million dollars in 115 seconds.In other words, he has earned 8 crore rupees per second.You want to hear the name.Ocean Bold.He has earned so many crores of rupees by running only 115 seconds in three Olympics.But to get to this place, he had to work hard for 20 years.And that's when he's in this place, he's qualified to make so much money.

I still have a lot of time, just in the mindset that stands in the way of our success.Holds us.But there is no time, year after year is coming and year after year is going away.We don't know how much time you have. Or how much time I have.But still, when we are not here today, we will do it the next day.But when this next day goes to the next week, the next month, the next year, the next visitor, we don't know.But we can change this situation if we want to.Because we know we can do a lot if we want to.You can't, but if someone else does it, why can't you?We can respond to all the insults we do if we want.So first of all we need to change ourselves.You see, every year a man emerges from among us who is successful.That overcomes all obstacles.The new year takes on new challenges.And raised his head.The ones we are proud of, the ones we feel comfortable talking about.The people around him are more proud of him.

So let’s take on new challenges in the new year.Day will come, day will go, month will come, month will go, year will come and year will go. We just have to change our attitude in order to lift ourselves up.At the end of the day, I wish you all the best. May the new year bring a new look in everyone's life.

thanks dear friends.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

December 30-2021

@mazekin

16
$ 3.90
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

You are very right, we need to take challenges and make something great. We also need to stand our determination to change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year to you! Indeed, as a new year was about to arruve, we should also start changing our ways and remove the unneccesary things for the next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you called us beautiful family maze... You're such a darling... I hope the new year brings you more than enough joy as you're a wonderful person... Thanks for the advice... You're awesome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 I feel guilty, I also told myself that I should change some of my routine, for better, for my own growth but just a day pass I forgot what i said. I realized that we should not just speak, we also need to work and to be steady.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not only that you talk, we have to work. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you. I'm late today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year 🎉🌟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I assure you that everyone wants to be in the highest position, but not everyone is ready for the price. Time really waits for no man . We have to make every second/minutes count. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you said very nice, exactly, some successful people, when we see how they have achieved everything from nothing, ‌ we also subconsciously think to ourselves that he succeeded, why we cann't. Happy New Year my friend, I wish you a year full of success, health and happiness... 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In the new year we have to decorate in a new way. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m actually used to quitting and this year has taught me a lot of lessons to work with…. I have to change my pattern to be better, thank you for the motivation…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your awesome feedback. I like it. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year sis. I really wanna do something better for 2022.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you all the best mate. thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article mazekin! Changes are one of the constant things in life. Happy New year to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right mazekin.. If we are to do better, something about our methods have to change

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you do something good in life, you will get something good. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New year its about to enter😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year dear mate. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago