You hurt me, so I'll slap you then

11 25
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Good evening fellow dreamers of read cash universe. How's everyone here ? I hope that you are doing okay despite on the struggles you've encountered today. For those who is very exhausted right now, grab a chance to take a bit rest because it is really necessary. Have some chill out moments or unwind so you can regain energy and able to focus again. I honestly don't think any particular topic today, good thing that I remember @kingofreview article before about the Never have I ever school edition. And I guess that it is also fun to share my memories during my school days. If you still didn't get a chance to read his article, you can read it Never Have I ever School Edition

So without further adododo, let's start this challenge

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈSkipped a class

I actually skipped a class twice. The first one is when I was Grade 9 student. Me and my classmates skip a class because we need to rush our paper to be submitted the next day. Almost half on the class unite to skip a class lol hahaha. Even it's too high, we still manage to " Over da Bakod" and unfortunately our adviser caught us while doing this but instead of going back to the school, we ran so fast to go away on the school. She even shouted our names haha. But as we expected because we are in Special Science Class section, our adviser immediately took an action about it. She even said " I'm so disappointed to everyone especially to you Ms. ( which is me), you are the class president instead of stopping your classmates, you also did that horrible thing. In the history, it's the first time that this section skip a class". Bakit parang kasalanan ko lahat? Joke haha. I know that we are in fault, we say sorry and give to her the paper we did when we skipped a class. Yes, she is the one who assigned that thesis paper hahah. She put our names on detention list and as punishment, we need to clean the whole campus for the whole month.

Another memories is when I was a Senior High School student, me and my friends skip a class just to attend to the birthday celebration of our friends. Yes, nagcutting classes kami para kumain hahha. The celebrant was also surprise because she thought that we will come after class and she convince us to go back to school because she is afraid that our adviser might scold her hahaha. So we come back to the school with foods. We even give our adviser Shanghai and other foods. She accepts it but she still said " Di nyo ako madadaan sa suhol, you still skipped classes so you need to face a punishment tomorrow". Hahaha but honestly those skipped classes moments is one of the most unforgettable moment I had during my High School journey. But you shouldn't skip a class okay? We shouldn't tolerate that kind of thing because it's literally bad. I'm just a naughty kid back then haha.

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈCheated on an Exam

I believe that cheating is really inevitable especially during online classes. Not on examination but I copied my classmates assignment and I guess that it is already a form of cheating. I'm so nervous during that time because my teacher called me to explain the answers in my assignment and I don't know where to start hahaha. It seems that karma is really on my way that time lol. After that day, I promise to myself that I will never cheat again haha.

πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™€οΈBullied anyone at school

I didn't attempt to bully anyone at school because honestly I don't want to see someone crying because of me. I don't want the idea of bullying just to show that you are more powerful than them. Before, I'm one of the board members of Mental & Counseling Student Chapter. Our job is to give some advices to the student who experiencing depression and also to take an action when someone report a case about bullying. It's really getting on my nerves those students who repeatedly bullied those students especially the girls.

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈHad a crush on someone in my class

Always hahaha..I always have a crush on my classmates. I easily got attracted to them lol. But I'm the type of person that when my crush , crush back me, I automatically don't like him anymore. Dapat ako lang may crush, di pwedeng siya din hahaha. So tendency I will looked for another crush hahaha. But now, I sometimes laughing on myself while asking " Weh? Did I really have a crush on him before? How come?" Hahaha crazy me lol.

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈPlayed in a Sports Team

When I'm still an Elementary and High School student, I'm so active on exploring and joining in sports. Every school year, I engage myself to try new sports. I joined in Volleyball, Softball, Sepak Takraw and Taekwondo when I was in elementary then Futsal, Basketball and Badminton when I was in High School. But I have that one sport that I really want to try but unfortunately it's not applicable on our School. I want to learn Archery since then and until now, I still want to explore this sport.

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈEnjoyed Studying

I enjoy the subject when there's a number involves to this. That's why I love Mathematics since then. It seems that my brain cells works well everytime it dealing with those formulas and numbers. It's challenging yet fun to play with those numbers haha. For me, Math is much easier than other subject because here we don't need to memorize everything, just familiarize the formula or know the flow of it.

πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™€οΈStuck a funny note on someone's back

I've never do this but my classmates did. They always put some sticky notes on my classmates back with " I'm so ugly" or " I have a crush on ____. For me it's not funny at all especially when your classmates go outside without noticing that they have a notes on their back. So the tendency is other students will also laughing at them.

πŸ™…πŸ»β€β™€οΈImpress someone who dislike Me

Never. I believe that it's so unnecessary to do such thing. Imagine, you are already stress on your acads then poproblemahin mo pa sila hahaha. If they don't like me, it's fine as long as they didn't do anything that can harm me.

πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈTaken part in School play

I was once a theater actress in our school before. Most of the time my role is kontra bida or the antagonist. So basically, ako yung laging nananampal or nang-aapi during the play hahah. I already shared to you before that there's a play in school when my classmate pulled my hair so badly. It's not on the script though so I said " You hurt me so I slap you then". Palaban yarn? Matitikman mo ang ganti nang isang api Hahaha . So I slap my classmate on the face and suddenly his dentures fell out. So the whole crowd was laughing so hard because they thought that it is in the script but they are not aware that my slap becomes too hard. I felt so guilty on my classmate that time. But he is a good actor because he makes an adlib so we will not be distracted on the next scenario. I say sorry to him but he also laughing because of that scene. He also said sorry to me because he seems to feel adrenaline rush that time so he thinks a scene to lessen his nervousness. Unfortunately that thing is to pulled my hair lol. But sa play lang po talaga ako nananampal not in reality haha.


So I guess this challenge is done. While doing this challenge, I also took the opportunity to look back on the crazy yet unforgettable moments of my school days. Unfortunately I don't have any memorable one during my college days because until now, we are still on online classes. All of my memories is about facing on the laptop and sitting down at the corner of my room. But there's still almost 2 years for me to enjoy my college days haha. Hope I experience at least one.

~~~~

Thank you dreamers for always reading my articles even sometimes I only write a nonsense one haha. I appreciate all your supports to me. To my sponsors who still motivating me to do hard. You're the Best. Mahal ko kayo πŸ€—πŸ’š

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fyangzee24
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

HS life is full of memories, di nawawala yang pag cheat, always present talaga yan. Haha Sa mga school activities naman naka try din ako sumali sa mga Declamation Contest,,πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I never got a chance to join that role playing thingy in school, when I am still a student. Hindi tlaga pang masa mukha ko kaya di ako nabibigyan ng pansin🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same I always had a crush in my class too. But it's the same person until high school. I never tried skipping the class or cutting classes. I was the kind of student who is very GC. I wished I did. Thinking of the times I could've skipped my class, I wasted a memory worth remembering. Chos hahaha... I just really want to try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaa skip to work na lang charizz haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang cute Langga. Dapat pala ikaw lang may crush. Hindi sila mag crush back sayo kundi hahanap ka ng new. Hehe first time ko narinig yung ganyang. Ang cute lang pakinggan Langga. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah ganun talaga ate, dapat hanggang crush lang pati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga Langga nuh. Dapat ganun lang. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never skip classes. Heheh Ms goody shoes akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe I do have a lot of crush in my classmate too, i am too innocent when it comes to skipping classes, my heart bounce so fast when my classmate ask me to skip class before hehe and I just kinda say no to them not type of student.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kudos di nagpatukso hahaha,ang bait na bata neto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Played in a sports team, zero ako nyan hahahha nung inulan ng activeness and all, natulog lang yata ako. Pero the other things on the list, matic na perfect tayo sa pag cheat tuwing may mga math equations huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago