Whisper of a Killer (Finale)

3 14
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Part 1

https://read.cash/@Mayiee/whisper-of-a-killer-9bde0f95


F.I.N.A.L.E

" You all deserve to die. You deserve that".

Until now, I can't remove to my head those voices that surrounds on the entire classroom. Who would have thought that the nicest person in school turns into a killer? She is one of the most friendly and everyone admire her for being generous to others. But happened to her now? It seems that she is no longer the old student that we met before.

She's looking on the students who is crying. Thinking about who will be the next target. She also open the radio and palys the song " Psycho Killer". She's holding the knife while playing it through her hands and sometimes pointing it to some students. You can feel the the whole surroundings covered with fear and nervousness. Looking at the mirror then she smirked.

" Hmm. I'm so boring right now. I want to play a game. Listen everyone, I'll giving you a choice now. Get the knife in front of me and choose whether you killed yourself or you killed someone else. But of course, I'm not belong on the games. You should choose only one or else, I will killed you all". Then she sing and evil laughed.

No one spoke because of they are so scared. They are rattled on between the choices. It's so hard because it seems that you will going to choose your life over someone's life.

"Argghh. It seems that everyone here is so kind huh.Are you sure you are not willing to do it? Okay if you wished for then I'll give it". Then she suddenly stabbed one of the student. Everyone is shouting but no one stoping her.

" Mich stop". Sir Nick shouted at me. Yeah, you read it, I'm the killer you've looking for. The one and only. I gradually looked at my teacher and I grabbed his shirt.

" Do you think that because you clean and mop the mess I've done earlier, you already exempted to this game. Definitely no because I didn't permit you to do so. Ohh , I forget you to give a chance to say goodbye to your cheater son. Say, good bye to my ex boyfriend Sir. " I took a selfie of him hugging his dead son. Then I looked to Erin and cut her hair " The girl that I see on the entrance of the University earlier holding a bloody knife. Do you really have a guts to stabbed me earlier?So do it if you can since you good at being like that right? Stabbing at someone's back." I pushed her to the side and go near to Peter , " My handsome friend. You're so funny you know. Are you really willing to kill someone because of me? Look at your hands, it's full of blood. I'm sorry but I don't need someone like you in my life. What a waste"

I look around and I smiled on what I saw. What a satisfying view, seeing your ex-boyfriend and other user bathing to their own blood. They thought that I'm really nice to them without knowing that I want to killed them since the beginning. Poor students and people, they get into my trap so easily. No ones even noticed that I'm a psychopath. I thought that it would be a difficult job but it becomes my easy playground. Sad to say that I'm no longer happy to play with them. They are so boring to play with.

I also killed the rest of the students and even Sir Nick. I shoot on their heads and stabbed again and again until they lost their breath. They all deserve to die. On the other hand, they should be grateful to me because at least they will not experiencing sufferings in this cruel world. I made their life so easy. I want to see red, it's my favorite and now it's fulfilling that I saw this color everywhere. I will gonna save this view on my mind so it will motivate me to killed more.

I'm thinking where's is my next destination? You could also wondering why I love to liked someone right? The answer is " I'm only boring and it's my way of appreciation for being part of my useless life". Get ready because maybe if I will get bored again later or soon, I will be knocking on your door and greet you with a bloody night.


Closing Message!!

So this story is done and I hope that you somehow enjoy the ending of it. Who would really thought that all along it was Mich who killed an innocent people. Even me, I thought that she is a nice person lol hahaha. But I'm a little bit serious about the last part but my intention is not to killed you but to surprise visit you and have some snacks on your house hahah. I'm not the killer, I just have a killer smile lol hahaha.

~~~~~~

It's a rainy night dreamers. Even it seems good to be a lazy day, I hope that you still choose to be productive somehow. On my side, I can say that I am a productive one today because I finished all the undone tasked I have. It's time for me to rest now haha. Anyways, I also want to hugs you with my warmest appreciation for your support throughout my journey. Thank you always and have a good sleep then.

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Be careful to everyone that you know , it's so tough when we believe immediately to other people and put our trust on them. In a result they'll become our way to dispute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na ih ikaw killer sis hahaha pero gosh I love how psychopath mind works it's very unpredictable. Great story by the way🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be extra careful enough to those whom we believe are good people. They will become also our best enemy. There's a big reason why she became like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago