Whisper of a Killer

9 31
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Story

Since the first step I did when I went here, it's so strange. Unlike before that even I'm still on the hallway, I can already heard the shout of the students. But now it seems that the whole University is covered by silence. Even it's dark, I continue walking until I saw my classmate, Erin. She just smirk at me while holding a knife. At first, I was so scared because that knife she was holding have a blood on it. I tried to asked her but she already run away. I'm still wandering why there's a blood on that knife. And why she have that thing? I believe that it is prohibited inside of the University.

Even my knees is nerve-wracking, I decide to continue walking on the hallway. Suddenly I heard a cry so I tried to look where it came from. Then I saw Peter on the corridor. He looks so frustrated while hugging a bear. But wait, that bear is look familiar. I know that I see it before but I can't figure out the exact place. I tried to reach out Peter but he just ignored me then I noticed that there's a dripping blood on his hand. I immediately get my handkerchief to wipe the blood but he pulled his hand away from me. He even shout " You should run Mich. Run. run" then an evil laughed after. Of course, I'm so nervous so I ran so fast until I bumped on something. It's so painful because I bumped on the post. What's happening now? Why there is only few students and all of them seems so weird? Why there's always a blood to them? Is it a bloody game or what? Did they killed someone? I was so stunt on thinking about it. I look around then I realized that in every corner, there's a blood on the wall. It's so creepy , I want to get out of here but it seems that my feet want to discovered the mystery about it.

Unsplash.com

I heard a whistle somewhere so I hide behind the trash bin because I was already scared on what might I witnessed next. I saw my teacher Sir Nick, he was carrying a bucket with a mop. He throw the water but the color of it is red. So basically it's not a typical water. He seems so nervous and bothered. He continue whistle but I can feel that he is afraid of something. He always look around to check if there's people. Then because he was so nervous, he didn't notice that the bucket is already full. I can't help but to get out and said to him " Sir, the bucket is already full". He was so surprised to see me there. He don't know what to do, if he will hide the bucket or the mop. But I only smiled at him then go away. There's something fishy that is for sure.

I ran away from that teacher, who knows maybe he is also involve on the accident. So, I pretend not saw him and continue walking. When I'm already at the front of our classroom, I heard a mumbling and crying. I almost fell over in shock when I saw what's happening inside our classroom. There's 3 students who is lying on the floor. They are Mina, our top one; Hero, my ex-boyfriend and Shein, our muse. They bathing with their own blood. Then someone is hanging and tangled by her hair. The rest is still alive and they are the one who cried. I'm already in a mess with what's going on. I can't help myself but to shout. " Enough. Please enough". I also crying at the moment. I look at them, they are surprised on my behavior. I just can't handle this situation. Who can bare this one right? The surroundings is full of blood then there's a lot of people who's dying in front of me. I swipe my tears then I realized that my hands have also a blood on it. Where did I get this blood? I also noticed that some of the people who is crying also have blood on their hands. Maybe because they touched them earlier. But I don't know what's the real reason. Or maybe they are also acquaintances of the killer.

I heard a footsteps going to the dead person. That person was smirking and even whispered " You all deserve to die. You deserve that". I can't believe because I really know that person. I can't believe that she/he can do that thing. He/she is know for being kind and shy student but why did he/she did such cruel thing? That person is no other than....

To be continued....


Each of them is so fishy right? Who do you think is the killer? Maybe it's Erin because at the first place , she was have a knife with her and she was even smirk at Mich on the first part . Or maybe Sir Nick because he was so nervous since then. You know once a person feel so nervous in a scene like that, there's a probability that he was involved to it right? Or maybe one of those students who is crying. Aaack! I also don't know who's the killer of this story. So you better read out the next part.


Greetings!!!

Happy Sunday evening dreamers πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How's your weekend, is it really a special day or just an ordinary one. I hope that despite on your hectic schedule, you still able to find a time to get bond on your love ones especially to your family. Always keep safe everyone and have a good night sleep laterπŸ’š

7
$ 4.53
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Horror, Story

Comments

Who's the killer? It will be known to the next chapter. Waiting next episode...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi Guess? The killer will be revealed later hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love stories like this. Will surely wait for the next part sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat,maybe tomorrow yung next part sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, maybe yong laging nabubully sa school kaya naisipang mag higanti. But who πŸ€”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe it's sir Nick or maybe it's you the one who wrote this is the killer haha kidding. Anyways next chapter please haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha kasalanan to nung author eh ahah, ayt ako pala yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seems this game or scenario has a genre of horrible story. Though it is scary but still have g.a good story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang find the killer lang ung peg, laro namin nung highschool eh wahaha. Pero ang ganda ng story be. Tuloy mo pa πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago