Songs that I play everyday

21 18
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Song, Personal Blog

I'm an avid fan of Music and I believe that I'm not the only one. I'm not a singer, a trying hard singer maybe but I do really appreciate music. Earphones is necessary for me. Whatever I do, I always have a music background because I can really relate to it especially when my mood is at the peak. I don't know but it seems that particular songs is really wrote for me. Songs can makes us alive and even can heal us but on the other hand, it can also hurt just. You can feel variety of emotions depends on the genre of music you've been listening.

Recently, I enjoy playing random songs on my YouTube and I found some music that is really suitable into my ears. So I didn't hesitate to add it on my playlist and as day passes by, I got addicted into it. It becomes my reminder and motivation before I strive again in life. So, let me share you my daily playlist.

1.Hero (Cash Cash ft. Christina Perri)

Now I don't need your wings to fly
No, I don't need a hand to hold in mine this time
You held me down, but I broke free
I found the love inside of me
Now I don't need a hero to survive

I played it every morning and I also make this as my alarm. The lyrics serves me as reminder that even people throw and do some bad things on me , I should be still and never mind them. It also reminds me that at the end of the day as long as I believe on myself, I can totally overcome all those struggles because me is enough to save my life.

2.Life Goes on (BTS)

This song becomes also my favorite recently. Since then I admire BTS but mostly, I played their songs with a hype beat like " Idol". But this song really captured my mind as it says to me that " Not all day is about happiness because even we do our very best, there's still a situation that we've experience failure, disappointment and regrets but what matter the most is that we still continue to move forward because life must go on".

3.You Never Know (Blackpink)

But you'll never know unless you walk in my shoes
You'll never know 엉켜버린 내 끈
'Cause everybody sees what they wanna see
It's easier to judge me than to believe

Hello fellow Blinks out there hihi. Since I heard this song, I immediately save it and listen to it over and over again. It's not because they are my idols but also because the lyrics of this song is so deep and so comforting. This song can reminds us that we should not be a judgemental person because maybe we can see their mistakes but we don't see and know the whole story behind that so it's better if we understand them than to judge them. We are not on their situation so just like what the title said , " You/We Never Know".

4.Easy on Me (Adele)

Go easy on me, baby
I was still a child
Didn't get the chance to
Feel the world around me

I don't know why but I love this song even I cried everytime I heard this. Maybe I wanted to hurt myself. Nostalgic memories. This song brings me to my past, those moments that I've been struggling especially the day when my father passed away. Aaack, hayst I missed him. But I still continue to listen to it even it's so painful.

5.Love is Gone ( Slander)

Tiktok introduce this song to me. Maybe some people find it as a heartbreak song but for me ,it makes me sleep like a lullaby. Maybe I can't relate to the lyrics because I don't have special someone haha. I just love the rhythm of the song that's why but when I searched the lyrics, oww it's really painful. Now, I can fully understand why my sister cried when she heard this song.

Closing Remarks!!

I realize that most of the songs above is a sad songs. Now, I'm also confused if I'm a broken soul. But I'm not , I just found this genre as a comforting one. I guess this article can have a part 2 since I only listed 5 songs tonight. There's actually a lot on my playlist but just like what listed, it's more on sad songs. I think I really drift into sad souls.

_____

Just wanna say "Thank you" for everyone who still supports me through dropping their comment, upvote and like. Really appreciated crazy dreamers 🤗 I also want to thanks sis @Ling01 for her sponsorship 😉Thank you so much guys and let's have a peaceful sleep ahead.

5
$ 1.69
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Song, Personal Blog

Comments

Music lover here! But most kf my song are rock pero may iba din naman na bago, anime songs, kdrama ost and more. And I start my day too with music 🥳. Yang Hero kaka download ko lang yan nong nakaraang linggo wari 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May mga favorite rin akong rock songs ate hehhe, nasa dugo na natin pagiging music lover Sana pagiging singer din hahaha😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mayiee, let me guess your real name hehe since may freind akong name na Mariel, and yung nickname niya is yiee or sometimes tatawagin namin siyang mayiee, Tama ba?

Ako din may mga favorite din na mga songs ,at minsan nga pag chorus na todo kanta na rin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ang ganda nung logic nung niya ate pero di po Mariel name ko hihi. Opo kapag favorite songs po tlaga , wala nang pake sa boses bigay todo na agad ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji lahat to nasa playlist ko specially yung you never know ahhkk grabe lang relate much talaga. Actually lahat ng BP song is so great and all of it is my favorite specially yung stay tyaka hope not. Sa bts namn ahmm di ako masyado pero betbko rin yang life go on bet ko din yun spring day. Kay Adele lahat hahaha walang tapon bet ko yan talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True lahat ng songs ng Blackpink magaganda just like them hihi. Actually memorize ko lahat ng songs nila hahaha. Yiee, di lang pala ako nag-iisa dito 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehez may coblink na pala ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahh, kaway-kaway sa mga blinks💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with other songs but BTS's and BP's every song is my favourite as they one of my most favourite K-pop group. Sometimes some songs portrait the inner untold feelings of ours which we can't tell anyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww KPOP lover spotted hehe. Yeah, songs can really revealed our real feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako updated sa mga new songs lalo na yang BTS at BLACKPINK. Batang 90's kasi ako pero sa tiktok dami magagandang songs don mnsan di ko alam title hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga po ang dami ko rin pong napapakinggan sa TikTok na magandang songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na don ko din nlaman na bago pla yun nong itanong ko sa eldest ko hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung "You Never Know" by Blackpink. Favorite ko talaga yung mga Korean songs. Yan talaga lagi ko pinapakinggan. I love music Langga kasi nagpapa motivate sakin. Nagpapa eager sa akin. Headset meron talaga ako lagi because of music.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate , ganda talaga nung song na yun and love ko rin po mga korean songs. Agree po ako na music na music can motivate us in a way😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga nakakaadik talaga mostly ng mga Korean songs. Sarap pakinggan kahit di tayo nakakaintindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Hero lang ang nasa list ko...Hindi ako familiar sa ibang kanta pero baka narinig ko na di ko lang alam title, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe ganun rin ako ate minsan, alam yung lyrics pero di ko alam title ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pala ako nag iisa, yung memorize yung lyrics pero di alam ang title, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life Goes On never goes out of my list. It is my go-to song every day. I could even listen to it all day. Not because I'm an avid fan, but really it's a good music. It's good to listen to it when you're traveling, studying, cleaning or whatever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree, Life goes on is really a masterpiece 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago