Remember, you are always be Enough,

5 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

In case that you are still questioning about yourself right now. If you are still doubting on your own capabilities and you are searching for your purpose, I just want to remind you that despite on that, you are enough and you are always be.

I look on the dark sky, sighed and having a deep breathe. It's been a long journey to me since then. It feels like I've gone too far but I am still too far. It's like I'm having a dejavu right now because I feel like I'm also in this kind of position before thinking the same thoughts. I tend to enjoy the vibes of the darkness here. Hoping that there's a moon right now so the view is much better. You know what, I really love the moon cause it remember me about life. Just like a moon, even you face on your last quarter or even you don't feel a whole sometimes, you are still enough to shine. Ohh wait, it seems that I've gone too far to talked about the darkness and forget about the topic that I should write about hehe.

Admit it or not, we have some point in our life that even we really knew that we did our best, still we feel like that it isn't enough especially when sudden failures comes to us. It feels like all of our energy and efforts are useless because we disappoint ourselves again. Another thing is when you feel like all people surround you suddenly left you hanging. They choose to leave than to stay in your side. And by that, you are asking yourself " Am I really not enough for them to say? Is there any wrong with me?" The worst part is we are blaming too hard ourselves because of that broken hearted scenes that happens to us. Instead of establishing your self worth, you start to build a wall that makes you distant from others and to your own self. You start to have a trust issues to everyone. It keeps bugging in your mind the negative thoughts and word " I am not Enough".

But you know what, sometimes you just only need to slow don on life. We should not rushed everything. I believe that being hurt and left behind is vital to our life because it is one of the reason why we become stronger. It's okay to be lost or to question yourself but it's not okay if you degrade yourself because of that failures and unexpected happenings. You can't fully control what will happened to you. Now you are happy then later you become sad and that's okay. Simply, let them happen and stay firm. Focus yourself on the things that added value on yourself. As long as you are breathing and living, you are enough. As long as you didn't give up despite a tons of struggles and storms in your life, that's enough. Look back on the past and you will see that you've been through a lot and now, you are still here. Nothing is going to be enough unless you realize that you are enough.

So if ever that there is someone who make you feel that you are not enough, walk away until they realize that you are more than enough. In this world we can't please every sould we've met, even we show them the good side of us, some of them still degrade us. But embarked this on your mind, " You are always be enough. You've just put your best effort on the wrong person". So don't let anyone manipulate or destroy your self worth because even you tried so hard, you will never be enough for the wrong person. It's should not " I'm not good enough" ,it should be " I am enough and I didn't deserve a treatment like that". So now, tell to yourself that you are more than enough and don't settle for only bare minimum.


Greetings!!

Good evening dreamers!! Hows your Sunday? I guess most of us serve this day as Family Day and for us, Filipino, this day is also special because we celebrate Independence day. Let go the things that you need to let go char hehe. Tomorrow for sure is another rush and hectic Monday for us. I realize that I need to go to our University tomorrow to get the hard copy of our thesis and also to talked to my professor. Our grades is already out and I still don't have the courage to check it on the portal. Maybe, tomorrow when I'm not nervous lol. Have a great sleep later dreamers.

8
$ 1.08
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Over thinking is so addicting thatvyou wouldn't realized you are in deep thoughts already, sometimes it's normal to let things sink in our mind but not over due it. And don't let anyone invade your mind and thoughts, you don't need to please them, but please yourself to be a better version it could be.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I cannot help but overthink sometimes. I think of things that will hurt me but I always remind myself that I did a long way from where I started.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Failing at something can be so discouraging but what can be worse than that is giving up and not learning from it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Normally, some people will come into your life to make you feel inferior. They will make you feel like you can't live without them. It has happened to me countless times until I realized that I am enough for myself. I own my life and only I can decide on what I want it to be like. I'm enough for myself😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, if we can really realize that ourselves is enough, we don't need others approval or attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago