Quick escapade in Venice Grand Canal

14 24
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday, my sister and cousin asked me if I want to go with them in Venice Grand Canal in Taguig City. At first, I thought that they are just teasing me because they know that I missed going outside. But they are so serious. Honestly, they already planned everything about it because they know that I can't let it passed haha.

We arrived there after 1 hour of travel. We got amazed on the view that we witnessed there. The first thing that we do is to look around a best spot for picture taking. There's so many people there so you can really feel that Christmas is really coming. But I forgot to asked before what's their planned , so I asked them and they said it's gonna be surprised. Ahahha, Honestly I got nervous when they said it because I have a guts what will happen later.

From left to right ( Me, my sister and my cousin)

We just walked and look around at the whole place until we feel that our tummy felt hungry. My cousin volunteer to treat us our meal. I thought that I budol both of them because a while ago, my sister is the one who pays for our fare fee. She bought rice cake, half mozzarella with fries and drinks. We just eat at the open place together with the other people. I don't have a picture of it because my two companions are already hungry. I just eat a bit because I'm not a heavy eater lol.

Because the place is so big, our feet tend to feel aching. But because it just happened once in a blue moon, we just continue to look around the place. Deep inside, I'm so happy because I've never thought that they unplanned gala will becomes real. It's not a drawing anymore.

At 8PM, we decided to eat our Dinner. They just told me their planned when we entered to a restaurant. My cousin and sister said that I was going to pay this time since they already treat me earlier. I was got shocked , I knew it. That's why my feelings to their planned is not good haha. I just want to go outside to the restaurant char. So since it's our first time again to bond and I have no choice by the way, I told them to order. My cousin is the one who order our food. I said to her that I only want a cup of rice and barbecue. I don't want a dessert since my throat is still painful. But they order halo-halo for them. We start to eat again when the waiter serves our food. Both of them enjoying what they eat while me, I was so curious about the bill haha. They keep teasing me that finally they budol me to treat them. I am so kuripot that's why haha.

When we finished our dinner, the waiter came closer to give the bill. They just laughing when they saw my reactions haha. Good thing that I bring my wallet and card . Bye bye 1,700 pesos 😂. Thanks to these two amazing platforms because through this, I can able to treat them. I was the one who got budol by them. These two is so smart when it comes to this matter haha. I said to them that I was going to planned to our next gala. 🤣

After 2 hours of eating, we decided to go home since it's getting late already. We arrived at our home about 11PM last night. My auntie said how's our gala and my cousin and daughter are just laughing haha. But honestly even they budol me, I still so happy to hang out with them. We're actually so busy on our life but we still find time to find each other. It's a good day to save in my memory.


Greetings!!

Hola every crazy dreamers of this awesome society. How's your day? Hope that you are still kicking in life. I got so lazy today because I just lay on my bed for the whole time being. Anyways, I just want to say my warmest thank you for all of you who still find some time to read, comment and upvote to my article. Highly appreciated that a lot, mahal ko kayo🤗🤗

11
$ 6.40
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It looks like you had fun beh ah.. Ang lalaki ng smiles eh, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you sure allowed kayo lumabas? I mean, ang babata nyo pa hoyyy you all look 12 to 16 to me haha. Or baka mikha lang talagang bata. But anyways, nag enjoy naman kau ng bonggabels ayos na ayos yaan 🤟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Compliment ba yan ate? Hahaha. I'm already 21 years old na po hahaha. Tapos sila 18 and 27 haah🤣 Salamat naging bata po kami sayo ahhaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last na visit namin dito ay nung nag Field Trip pa kami ,grade 7 ata yun.. Ang ganda na nya lalo at mas dumami yung palamuti sa paligid 🤩 sana maka bisita kami ngayong Christmas haha. Nakaka miss rin mamasyal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nyahhh, punta ka na bebe, if Malapit ka lang dyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you had fun in Venice. When I used to work in BGC, tatawid lang kami nasa Grand Canal na kami :) Oh, now I miss BGC :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those pics are amazing, what a stunning place and love ya'll smiles :) so adorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung sabi ko sa asawa ko na bisitahin namin minsan. Kasi nung nagwowork ako dyan sa may Mckinley, ginagawa palang yang Venice Canal. Venice Piazza palang dyan dati, puro mga kainan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bagay po kayo dyan kase may ka-couple kayo ahha. Medyo romantic place din po kase hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ...need ng kapartner?..hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko na diyan Mayiee. Ang tagal ko na hindi nakabalik. Nag 1 year na. Sarap bumalik diyan. Noon pag punta namin sobrang kunti lang ng tao.

Buti pa kayo Mayiee nakagala. Pwede ba ako sumama sa susunod?☺️😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure po ate hihi, for sure it would be fun😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano kaya nuh? Ang saya talaga Mayiee.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we really need to unwind. What a nice place @Mayiee

$ 0.01
2 years ago