Exposing Myself to my virtual family

4 17
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

The cold breeze is still stuck at my body. I honestly did not take a bath today because the water is so cold like him hihi. But I can assure that I still have a nice smell haha. I'm also glad that after taking some medicine and take a deeply rest, my fever is finally gone. I really hate when I have a fever because I can't move properly.

While browsing and scrolling to get some ideas for my topic for tonight. I always so this " Exposing Myself" challenge. Because I'm a person who like to join the trend , I decided to do this tonight. I actually love reading those friend's article who also exposed themselves through revealing some of the information about them. So let me begins this challenge right now.

Current Lock screen

My lock screen is so boring right? But I actually love this one because it makes me feel relax. It is an image of Aurora Borealis. I always saw that on the movies. Since before, I want to witnessed this kind of view and scenery and I'm still waiting for that moment to come. I also hoping that when I witnessed that ,I'm with my special someone. But first , I need to find whose that special someone of mine haha.

Current Home Screen

Excuse myself for the mean time haha. I choose this selfie of mine as my home screen because it's my first time to cut my hair as short as like that. The jacket I'm wearing is from Uncle Daddy and he gives me this because he knows that I always wear that kind of outfit. If I'm not mistaken, this is the same day that I also upload my first TikTok video. As you can see also, my phone is just simply like that. I also didn't open my messages because I know that it's only from Globe, NDRRMC and Riders of Shopee and Lazada. There's nothing special about my phone. It's just more about academics stuffs. What a boring person I am ahha.

21st Picture on my Gallery

I don't know who is the one who take this picture because as far as I remember, it is not me. But I know that it is the aquarium that we saw when we have our gala on Grand Venice. Maybe my sister used my phone because she was amazed to see like that. She also asked me if we can bring that aquarium on our house and I jokingly said to her that I can't carry that big aquarium ahha. But until now, my sister asked my auntie if she can have a pet fish and my naughty nephew answered her that a fish is not a pet rather it is a food to eat hahha. My nephew so smart right?lol🀣

Last Song I heard

This is the remix that I created last week. It's a mixture of Blackpink songs and I currently do some choreography to it. I also need to video myself dancing it because my groupmates will gonna also dance this. I'm not a dancer but I need to be one because it's our performance task in one subject. Hope they will gonna like my choreo.

Last Video I've watched

My YouTube history says it all haha. My nephew borrow my phone earlier and as usual the kids love cocomelon. I don't know what's special about on that one but sometimes I also watching that videos. I honestly memorize some of the nursery rhymes because of my nephew haha. Teaching him to sing that kind of song is our bonding everyday. I know that my nephew is not the only babies who is an avid fan of cocomelon haha. Let's everybody sing Twinkle Twinkle little starπŸ˜‚

I honestly want to share more but I think it would be enough for tonight. While typing and creating this article, I realize there is some things on my phone that I didn't know that exist. Like where it came from and who did that? But It's so interesting and great some information about me on this family. I do hope that you still enjoy this even my phone is quite boring, I'm so aware of that haha.


Have a peaceful sleep my crazy dreamers. We all deserve to rest after a long and tiring day today.

4
$ 2.43
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aweee i loove your lockscreen. Lets pray that we can witnessed this kind of scenery in our whole life. This is also one of my bucket list. Hehe we dont know we have a chance to make it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your lock screen is so dreamy 😍 I also like images of stars and moon. I like your hair too it suits you well. Your nephew invaded your YouTube with his cocomelon 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung mga video sa youtube ,same sa akin sis πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun talaga ata sis kapag may anak or pamangkin ka hahaha, puro cocomelon ayy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago