A deep questions for my restless Mind

10 31
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Good evening dreamers of read dot cash Universe. How's the start of your week? Stressful or an enjoyable one? I hope that even there are unexpected challenges you've face today, you can still able to smile and take a deep breath. And if you still have a doubt if you overcome that struggles, don't worry, everything will gonna be okay. So don't be so hard on yourself.


I was supposed to continue writing my horror story I wrote last night but it seems that my mind if on vacation mode. It doesn't want to think a better ending, maybe because I used it so hard lately to the point that it becomes so restless. So for tonight, I will gonna answer some deep questions that I've searched online. Good thing that there's always like this who becomes a writer's life saver if our mind is floating at the moment haha. So ,let's start this Q&A portion again.

1.Would you considered yourself as a good human being?

Is there a standard of being a good one? Being good is a far of being the best right? I often do mistakes, sometimes I even judge easily especially when I feel like there is something off to that person. But to answer the question, I can say that I still considered myself as a good human being because despite on the flaws that I have, at the end of the day, I give myself a time for reflection and for accepting my mistakes. Being a good one is not only means giving or be kind to someone but it you can also be good if you know how to humble yourself after the mistakes you did. There's nothing wrong on admitting it. And honestly speaking, I can say that I'm a good person because at some point,I can inspire and motivate other people positively.

2.How many children do you want?

As many as we can lol. Kidding aside when I was a kid, I want to have a 8 or 12 children because I really love playing with kids. I want to create a volleyball team hahaha. I want to surround myself with innocent yet talkative kids. I even asked my parents to have another younger sisters and brothers for me. But when I realize that being a mother is hard especially getting pregnant and how to raise the kids, I opt to not having a kid haha. Or if I can have, maybe I only want one. Just one is enough for me haha.

3.Which is more important; family or money?

It's so hard to answer this one because admit it or not, we need both of this in our life. If we don't have money, how can we support the financial needs of our family? How can be able to survive on this world right? On the other hand, family is also important because it is our motivation and becomes our strength to work hard on achieving our dreams. Their support and love are the reasons to continue our journey in this cruel world. Without a family, what is the essence of having a money at all? So basically, it's both for me. Family because it's our life and a money to sustain that life.

4.Who is more important; yourself or the person you love?

If you asked me this questions before fortunately I will answer that person I love is more important than myself. I treated them( family& friends) because I don't have a special someone as my top priorities before. I always make sure that I'm always available for them even sometimes I am already tired. But as I grow older, I tend to realize that giving myself a worth is not actually a selfishness for those person I love. I learn that whole prioritizing them, I also need to prioritizing myself as well. I get to the point to asked myself " Paano kapag naubos ako, paano ulit ako makakatayo? Is there someone who's willing to help me unconditionally? " So we should not forget to reserve something for ourselves.

5.When do you think a guy is appropriate to cry?

Anytime especially when they feel like they need to burst out all the heaviness that carry inside. All feeling are valid even you are a guy. It is not a sign of being a weakn but sometimes a guy who suddenly cry indicates that he is strong enough to let out his feelings. Just like ladies, guy is also have a feelings. They also vulnerable and they have a right to cried. Actually, I admire those guy who cried and asking for some advices or help because it means that they are aware that they need someone's shoulder to lean on.

6.Do you often feel so lonely?

Yes. Lately I feel like that I'm no longer a happy kid that I used before. I'm so lonely to the point that my mind is full of thoughts and I overthink everything. I also carry the baggage of everyone here. They said all the problems to me so I worrying about it especially to my sister because I know that she pretends that she is okay even she's not. And the other day, a friend of mine passed away because of brain aneurysm. It's really unexpected and it makes me so lonely at the moment.


So I think it's enough for tonight's blog. I'm sorry if it's a bit boring to you haha. Pardon me dreamers. But honestly even it's just a random question, my mind is also find it hard to formulate a sentence because it shout for a rest lol. If you want to answer this question, just click the link below.

https://www.lovepanky.com/love-couch/better-love/how-to-set-boundaries-in-a-relationship

~~~Have a good night and peaceful sleep later.

6
$ 3.56
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's true I also want to have a squad of siblings hehe, maybe I want to create my own volleyball team or even basketball team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is important but so is Money so I'll choose both ahahahaha. 50/50 walang lamang lamang haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ate, we need money don talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padaan lang sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like to have at least 2 kids so that they have each other. Max would be 3. Kids are blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owhh I want to answer this too sis, save ko to hehez, anyways ang hirap sagutin nung sa family or money but for me family din kasi they are the most precious person in our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap nga sis nun haha. Sige I'll wait for your answer din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My family will always be the most important ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love all those questions, save ko to sis huh hahaha Pero gsto ko ung how many child u wanted to have ahhaha Kung pwd lng sana Basketball team eh uh ahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh kung pwede lang talaga ate noh, kaso mahirap hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago