Gerd or acid reflux

8 27
Avatar for Mayceeramos
3 years ago

Heyy its me again @Mayceeramos i have something to share with you...

Who among you suffer from acid reflux??? Or feel that you cant breath ,always bloated and always burping... Maybe you have GERD or gastro esophegeal reflux disease

Gastroesophageal reflux disease, or GERD, is a digestive disorder that affects the lower esophageal sphincter (LES), the ring of muscle between the esophagus and stomach. Many people, including pregnant women, suffer from heartburn or acid indigestion caused by GERD.

Like me..i had that one disease..there is no cure to that disease..but dont worry..just change your lifestyle ,your diet...dont eat spicy,salty,sour and oily foods more in fruits and vegetables...drink plenty of water.exercise everyday...dont think negatives because it is the one who trigerred most that disease..always think possitive no matter what happen in our surroundings...be happy always..

Thats all and i hope..it will help to others who suffer from acid reflux disease like me...😘😘😘

Sponsors of Mayceeramos
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mayceeramos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayceeramos
3 years ago

Comments

I am someone who has been diagnosed suffering from GERD since I was 12 years old. Funny I had acid reflux at an early age. It was find out that my body has been acidic ever since I was younger. We should always be careful on what we consume.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iba ba yung uric acid? yan nararamdaman ko pero sabi ng doctor mataas lang daw uric ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeesss. I experienced that when I am working in a 24/7 company... I always drink coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cofee naku #1 nakakatrigger ng acid reflux yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din yata suffering this acid reflux, pangit sa pakiramdam parang nasusuka ka na Ewan. Mahilig kase ako sa spicy at salty foods.hehe..hope I can change my food lifestyle..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po tayo.hehe mahilig naman aq sa spicy at sour foods.hehe dati grabe nung hindi ko pa alam gagawin..nadepress talaga aq to the point na akala ko mamamatay na ako dahil hindi ako makahinga akala ko may sakit na ako sa puso..yun pala gerd lang..nagsearch ako change lifestyle lang pala dapat ko gawin.hehe dami q din sinayang na pera sa doctor noon kasi pabalik balik ako sa hospital ...kaya ko naman pala pagalingin sarili ko hehe sarili lang kasi tlga kalaban sa sakit na yan😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago