The circle of earning. It works for me like magic!

35 68
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

How nature can help you boost your financial returns within weeks

Do you buy everything that you eat from the market?

I live in a geographical location on earth where citizens; especially the low income earners must diversify their way of putting food on the table.

For me, farming isn’t an alien 👽 to me because I was born in it. After my high school, I pursued my career as an accountant. My knowledge of keeping funds where they should (bookkeeping)has helped me in diversifying my source of living.

Reinvesting in Agriculture 

I ended up an entrepreneur, a consultant and a farmer. But among the three, I derive much fulfillment in farming. I’ve developed this business ideas that even when I make money from consultation and from my crafting jobs, I usually reinvest them in farming for more returns.

This is my method, I invest my earnings in agriculture because of it’s huge returns without too much labor.

The picture above is my flowering vegetable, inside this singular vegetable, I can get seeds that can cover a plot of land. It doesn’t end there, after cultivation, seeds from this singular vegetable could yield unimaginable quantity of fresh vegetables which can be sold in the market for another good margins. Vegetables as such can be ready in two weeks.

The above picture is vegetables harvested from my garden. 70% of the food which my family consumes comes from our farm land, through this, we’re able to save fiat for other projects. 

The picture you’re seeing above is today’s corn 🌽 harvest from my farm, I left them to dry inside the farm before harvesting them. This type is being preserved for a long term usage. From it, we could make out many food types like  cornflakes, pap, cornflour, starch etc.


I utilizes some portion in my compound for the cultivation, sometimes I do replant them to others places with more space.

I hope that someone can also apply my method of reinvesting my earnings for more bountiful returns through farming.


All pictures used are mine, and original. It’s free to use; especially for agriculture and farming related topics.

I’m still your friend Maxdevalue.BCH, reporting from Africa.

37
$ 0.42
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @gerl
Sponsors of Maxdevalue.BCH
empty
empty
Avatar for Maxdevalue.BCH
3 years ago

Comments

The role of farmers in the development of a country is incomparable.I can see you as a determined person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Very nice and informative. You are really a hard worker . I love your all post because it motivate me . Almighty always bless you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like corn mt favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you have a farm. you are a entrepreneur. i have an question. you've plant that vegetables or you have an assistant? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not receiving any points anymore so I cannot redistribute and tip you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, I love your post because it motivate and educate upcoming farmers such as myself. Thanks.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow 😯 that’s pleasing to hear. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must really appreciate your versatility. Despite being a professional, you seem to have done well as a farmer, entrepreneur and consultant.

Even I love farming, especially trying to grow plants from their seeds, but I do not have any agricultural land. But someday I hope I will be able to buy agricultural land, especially after my retirement and start farming, and also tissue culture.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have just little land which I bought few years back, but that’s not where I do my farming. In my community, someone can lease a land for small amount and use it in cultivation for one cropping season. Then renew or stop the contract

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a hard worker and was is really intriguing is the way you talked about it with so much passion. This is lovely

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I cherish you compliments and encouragement. I hope to get a thumb up from you dear Iphire.

Remain safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful. Me and family actually started to have our own vegetable garden since the pandemic started and its pretty good to have it. We are planning to make it big this time. Aside from this we already have a rice field. Investing in agriculture is really a good catch.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You got the drift dear Mariene.Avery.

Pandemic helped me to boost my farming capacity, I leased a hectare of land for cassava and maize, you can find the article here on my blog archive.

I recovered my expenses from maize and cowpeas alone! I’ll start harvesting yam around November, then after that follows cassava harvest by next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agriculture is the way forward to imprison lives and well beings of humans in a community. We should all embrace agriculture and change the world economy to better especially Africans.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, “especially Africa” it’s sad that Africa is spending their resources on food importation, from so doing, they’ve built the economy of so many nations but them themselves remain a shoot on foot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see you as a determined person. I admired you for your achievements. People like me must be tried something like what you did. Salute to you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Dear Gerl, you’re so kind, and your kind words stimulates my soul like a honeycomb.

Thanks for the compliment, I’m glad that you like my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! My father also is a farmer but he is farming rice and coconut. I can really relate to your hard work because I saw it in my father's hard work. But I never tried going after him. We should be thankful so much for those who are working hard. Your farming must be in demand, right?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Much love dear Gerl. You dad is a genius! You’re blessed to have such a hardworking father to be proud of.

You’re a beautiful young girl, Your take should be on working smartly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Investing in agriculture is really a great idea and not something bro be taken lightly, you're doing good and I wish you all the best

There's so much profits in agriculture as long as your crops grow Beautifully well

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sammieobong, thanks so much for reading through and for that encouraging comment.

I’ve picked interest in farming and it’s a good hobby to take up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww thanks for sharing you farming experiences,I know that farming need some traits that is a hardworker and yeah all people needs food so if the farmers don't farm where do people get food from.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You made points there dear Yuki. This is one of the reasons that I engage farming. My family, neighbors and community need food.

This is way of touching more life without spending fiat currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing vegetables you have gere in your article its really detailed the way you explain it here well.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, I have many other food crops, I do sell the surplus to the market and preserve some as well.

Do you do farming in your area or do you buy everything from the market?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow if yku only near i want to work with you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can actually invest in my farming business while I supply the expertise, and at the end you have you investment back with associated dividend.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

How is the process and profit i will get?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take for instance, you could invest few dollars; let’s say $50 in maize farming, then get 20% margin plus your capital in three months after harvest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how do you track who invested how much? how do you distribute profits? are you using tokens/bitcoins for that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh but i dont have any money for that big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I wrote there is just an illustration, doesn’t mean you should invest up to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend i know it and I truly understand it but still for now I really don't have any money to invest

$ 0.00
3 years ago