Weekend review #2

11 28
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

hello everyone, I'm sure you all had a great day. i had a very busy day on Saturday , we are asked to stamp all our documents before Monday, because exam will be starting.

I came back around 3:34 pm feeling so exhausted to the extent of developing a migraine, I just have to do nothing but to rest my brain. I woke up at evening feeling a little bit relieved then I tried to engage with some writter here.

today I'm going to make review on some posts, and I believe you'll find it interesting, though I'm unable to engage here so well this week, I beg for pardon about That's., I'm feeling sleepy as I'm writing this, so pardon me if i make any mistake while typing...🀣🀣🀣

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

meet my Ever supportive sponsors, thanks for encouraging me to push further. you can as well check on them

Drum Rolls πŸ₯

I talked about his article on my last review , I should have talk on others posts but this really caught my attention, it's so magnetic , just like the law of attraction... kikikiki🀣🀣

@Olasquare made a post titled, how merciful are you, you have to show mercy to people when it's in your own capacity to do so even though they don't deserve it, he talked about the tailor of whom he gave clothes to , you can go through it, then he continued the article with another article which he asked , how can I help you today?

it shows the level of his kindness and I was like judging him for is action, again I had a second thought about it and I got to realize that what he did was not wrong, just trying to help the lady in his own way, he went further to make the next article still in line with This, tittle, life is about helping , it's the conclusion of all the whole articles, just click on those topics it will take you to the article. you'll never regret you did.


@Pearlkel is a good writter who is good in writing fictional story, he wrote a story tittle, The prisoner.

the story seems like I'm watching a movie, Mr. Floyd was a drug dealer and one day he was caught up by the police. did he escape?

Yes he escape but they end up putting his wife Jane in prison in place of him.Floyd marry another lady and you can imagine that kind of a thing.

later on Jane was released from the prison , if you're in Jane shoe what will you do?`

check out the story to get the full story, trust me, you'll enjoy it.


@Fexonice1 write an article titled , BCH Nigeria Forum , Reality or fantasy?

it's just inform of a question , and his whole explanation shows that it's a reality .

it's a forum that was created three months ago in which the aim is to promote BCH in Nigeria and it's working out perfectly more than expected.

it's a place where one can learn more about BCH and he talked about how majority of people have been helped, he made mentioned of 9 objectives of the forum, Don't hesitate to check it to get the whole information about it. this is just a tip about it... hehehehe πŸ˜†


this is an emotional story written my @Esthery97 tittle, she got what she deserves.

The story described how heartless shade was because, he ruled over those who are under her with wickedness all in the name of promoting the company.

people health no longer matter to her, all she's after is how to complete the company work not until the till the worse happened.

what happened? Did shade got the reward for her action? go and read the post to know what happened.


Another interesting article made my @AlphaCron tittle, the question I dare to answer.

oh my goodness, I could not imagine what I will do too, if I have a superpower, he said he will love to be a teleport so that he will be able to travel to different country of his dream, who does not love to travel?absolutely I do too.. hehehehe πŸ˜†

he talked about his buckets list about how he's trying to make efforts to improve his writing skills and he emphasize on how the platform has helped him in that aspect.

opps I'm going too far, you can click on the topic above to read everything.. you'll love it.

that's all for today, I will make sure to engage here next week so as get in touch with some great writter here, it's always fun. if you don't believe it , you can try it...lol πŸ˜‰

thanks for taking you time read this.

all images were from the Screenshot I took from the individual article.

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

6
$ 5.40
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

I am enjoying these reviews of yours. Thanks a lot once again dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, I cannot but appreciate you, thanks. I'm pushing further ☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing well... πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good taste for articles, I just went through them all, and I enjoyed every article you have featured in your post.

Keep up the good work, I really appreciate you taking your time to promote others works.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, I'm blushing 😊😊. Who no like better thing??? , Glad you enjoyed the articles and I promise to keep it.

It's also help me to be more engage in the platform, guess I. Doing it for my own good as well 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a win win situation, I agree with you on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yip... you get the code πŸ‘Œ, hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh ❀❀❀ what a privilege to be featured in your article! Thanks for always taking the time to read my articles sponsor! I never expected this. Im so glad that someone like you would notice me. 😭😭.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

☺️ I always love your article, I'm always moved with your level of engagement on the platform as a new member and I think you deserve more.

Just keep up the quality work in in you, I believe you'll definitely see the reward, and I appreciate your kind words, thanks for appreciating the little thing I do πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great review @Maryjacy as always. And that k you for the mention. I hope we learn from all the foregoing pieces of articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, there's a lot to learn from those articles and it's entertaining too and it's my pleasure to write on Story..... it's always a standard story

$ 0.00
2 years ago