She got what she deserves

16 34
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lord because of me you gave up your life on the cross of Calvary so why should I give my life to someone says Shade as was told Josh is at the hospital fighting for his life.

Good morning my beautiful people, my beautiful readers, and my lovely sponsors how are you all doing today?

Lead image

There is a girl called shade who loves herself too much to the extent that it is becoming self-centered human but you nobody wants to tell her because she won't care about what anyone says, she is the type that thinks she's always right at anything she does and as we all know telling such person the truth is just a waste of time, arguing with her is like wasting of energy.

She works in a company that produces dog food in a factory but she isn't inside the production factory she's in the office (supervisor) well am sure you know she will be a big madam for working in an office and with a big pay as well.

Shade doesn't care about who is not at work all she wants is for the work to keep moving and she never wants to see production stoping, well as we all know that even machine gets tired sometimes not to talk of human being that uses blood, there will be a time someone will get sick but Shade seems not to care because she believes that once you are sick take drugs and resume back to work.

On this faithful day, one of the factory work named Josh was very strong but he didn't stop working just because Shade has threatened to sack him if he doesn't come to work so Josh kept on working but on that day he could hold himself together because the sickness has developed so much inside him as he was packing the dirty stuff inside the factory he fell into the bin and nobody sees him.

As Shade pass there she saw that the place was dirty and she shout Ade! Ade! Ade! Come here, why is everywhere dirty like this? Before I come back here I don't want to see all this dirty here again pack them inside the bin and push it away, meanwhile, Josh has fallen inside the bin when he was trying to take a sack from inside the bin.

So Ade started packing dirt and pouring it inside the bin without looking at inside, of course who would think of someone will be inside bin I guess no one, after 10 minutes Ade has packed the bin very full and he pushed it away to where they normally disposed it but he didn't pour it (inside a river at the back of the factory) because it was too heavy for him.

He went back to tell miss Shade that he can't turn the waste inside the water because it is too heavy for him and then she called some guys to follow him and turn the waste away on their way going the person working in the CCTV camera department was running after them shouting wait! wait! you people should wait but they are gisting about how wicked miss Shade is and they didn't hear the man shouting.

But as he was running towards them people saw him and they helped him call those guys, on getting to the bin side the man told them to turn it on the ground that there is someone inside but those guys were scared of miss Shade so one of them said until when miss Shade ordered them too they can't.

So the man put a call through to miss Shade to come when she got there she wasn't confused about what the man said but she agreed they turned it on the ground.

When they turned it Josh was found lifeless inside the dirty that was supposed to thrown inside a big river at the back of the factory, those guys quickly carried him to the clinic and the doctor there did all he could to bring him back to life but it was all to no avail because he has stayed too long inside the bin.

The company was sue by his parent and the company and the CCTV man testify against miss Shade for forcing the boy to keep working even though she knew he has been sick and Shade was sent to prison and the company rewarded his mother a huge amount of money.

Question

  • If you are the owner of the company would you have stood by Shade because she was working perfectly with or without supervision and she has contributed to the growth of the company will you support her?

  • If you are the sick guy will you keep working because you are threatened to be sack?

  • And if you are the parent of the boy will you agree to the company's decision by paying you money and sending Shade to the prison?

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors

My conclusion

Sometimes we should always have human feelings, there are so many bosses like Shade in this life they don't care who is dying over the work all they do is keep putting pressure on the workers

Even the Bible says "love your neighbor as yourself" it means the way you care for yourself care for others too don't say because you have power over them you can push them over their limit.

Mind you This story is fiction and it is not pointing a finger at anyone is just my thoughts about wicked bosses.

8
$ 3.38
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Grace97
+ 8
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Some people are slave drivers . Because you're placed in a position doesn't mean you should misuse it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am telling you some boss are not human at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sad story, i wish josh never dies, it's a painful death. I don't know why some boss can be so wicked without caring about how the people working under them feels.

See what shade wickedness has caused to josh life, just because he wants to promote the company name does mean he shook take someone life for granted. And Josh too made a mistake, since he knows he's too weak , he should have stayed back and forget about the money he will be paid, life is worth more than that money, Even though he was sacked , as far as there's still like , he can always get a better job.

Shade will always suffer for her actions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some people are so mean they don't care about others but themselves alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not jeopardize my health just because I have a rigorous boss. I will always think of my health as my number priority. I'd rather leave the company I'm working at if they don't have a sense of compassion and understanding towards their employers. If I am the parent of the boy, I will not accept any monetary payment coming from the company. My child's life is unpayable by money. If only the death penalty is applicable, I will ask the judge to condemn that hateful boss. No parent would not be hurt by the bad experience their child has been in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah because when there is life there is hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was the owner of the company, I won't stand by her, since the CCTV man testified against him that she forced the sick guy to work. She needs to be taught sense. That is wickedness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's a good decision because she will end up putting the company into a trouble

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were Josh, I would leave the company and choose my health because we work to live but it seems like the company is making them work to die

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm that's what I thought too because the life span of work is longer than that of human

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problem upon problem

Imagine how she wasted someone’s life just because of her greediness

If I were the company. She is gone for good. At least all work no play should be an order of the day. Even robots deserves rest.

If I were josh, I would go and and quit the job. My life first

And the parents did the right thing, this is about someone’s life. But it can’t bring back Josh. What a pity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My brother I have face this type of boss before and he makes me have carry over of a course in school then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. 😂. The exist for real I know that. But if I am the one I would take a break. Just like my supervisor she would want us to over work. But instead I would sleep at home till I feel like going to meet her that when I would show up at her office. She would shout and complain but I am less concerned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why they are acting like they don't sick too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are definitely lots of bosses like this out there who are only concerned about their well-being.

Life isn't about us alone, we must be considerate about the people around us. For the guy, nothing is not risking our lives for. If something is a threat to life, it should be avoided.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very selfish human

$ 0.00
2 years ago