Patience, a virtue to possess

18 42
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

From my gallery

Hi my lovely readers, sure you having a great day! Yeah finally I'm done with my exam , I finished my exam on Tuesday , and on Wednesday I treat myself right..lol. I decided to rest yesterday to relieve me from the stress I've been passing through for days, including the night candles that I burned... hehehehe πŸ˜†. though I still try to engage a little bit here yesterday. But today is gonna be a different case... I appreciate you all for your supports through the time I'm writing my exam, thanks for the love, I cannot appreciate you enough , and it's time to make it up . Yeah, Immediately I woke up from sleep, I say my morning prayer and I started writing This.......

Lead image

Did you know what it means to be patient...

Patience is a virtue that everyone should possess, success is being achieved through patient, an adage says that " A patient Dog eats the fattest bone". Those who waited for long achieve the best results become it's not possible to achieve success in a day, it's a gradual process in life. Patience will make you to know how effort and hard work can be crucial to attaining success..

We apply patient to our day-to-day activities, though it might not be easy. People who have a high level of patience always concentrate on achieving their goals. in life, patience is very essential in our doing, it will help us to interact with one another without anger, some lose the opportunity they are supposed to get because they lack the patience to hold their anger. Anger brings about nothing but a negative impact. It will make you do things that will make you to be filled with regret after, that's why we need to be patient.

By the virtue of your patience, it will help you to make an accurate decision in life without making mistakes, because you would have study how everything works. It will help you to stay focus on achieving your objectives in life. It will make you listen to corrections and be ready to learn new things that will be of great benefit to you in life.

What about discipline and manners? Patience will help you build yourself in doing the right thing always even when you're not being told. It takes patience to carry out your work diligently without being in a haste. Work carried out with patience will always be different from the one you did in a rush. The way and manners in which you associate with people are important too. Because your manners speak a lot about who you are. A bad manner will take you nowhere unless you change it, and it takes patience to do that.

The majority has made a hasty decision because they lack patience. Even when everything goes tough and it's seems nothing is forthcoming, we should not forget this virtue called patience, this will help you to think further about the next step you need to take. Everyone deals with tough times in one way or the other, they are being faced with challenges that will prompt them to stop along the way. Some people could not achieve their goals in life because they have the least level of patience and they tend to give up on their dreams. Not even in my dream will I lose patience.

Are you tired of waiting?

You have to wait for the best is yet to come, many people end up with unhealthy choices because they lack patience, because they don't have a plan before starting. Planning Alone cannot lead one to success, it involves giving enough time for every action you take, and it must be equal, to avoid failing the project. You need patience to acquire success.

Patient will make you think less about the stress you are passing through in accomplishing a task. You'll be filled with enthusiasm and be optimistic to see the positive side of everything that surrounds you, even when you are being faced with the toughest phase of life, you'll always derive happiness through your patience.

Patience increases your level of tolerance to accept individual handily. It helps one in focusing and achieving long-term intent. It helps one in building a dominant reputation in terms of business, and it takes patients for you to have the ability to hodl your token. It takes patients to comprehend every that surrounds you.

thanks for your time ,and I
appreciate your patience to 
read this.
Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Shout it to my sponsors, they are all amazing being

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

9
$ 4.77
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Being patient is certainly part of disciplining yourself. With that said, we should be patient in life, don't rush things and learn to achieve things one step at a time. πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not easy to be patiently waiting for something, Meanwhile, you are beautiful, I must say it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not easy, but it's crucial , and we never regret we did. Awnnnnn, thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I get the key to your heart?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The key is somehow complicated, you might get confuse πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly that word patience goes a long way.. we get stripped off of a lot and then we learn how to take things easy and wait for the right timing and we learn to apply it in every phase of life… this is a wonderful write up and equally a personal message to me…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There are some Time in life, when I'm always in a haste to get what I want, and at the end I will not get a desirable out come , "I f I had known, I would have wait " that's my next word.

As times goes on, I leaned how to to be patient in everything i do, some take time, while some things happened unexpectedly. Patience will never lead one astray. I appreciate your contribution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the part of increased tolerance for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Someone is patient, will have the spirit of tolerate, and slow to anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Patience is a virtue. It pays a lot to apply patience in all situations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And that's why the important of patience should not be underestimated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's good to be patient,it gives you things you thought you would never have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's just the fact about being patient, no matter how long you wait, you'll surely get to Apex you always dreamed of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The patient dog has stepped up into eating the fastest meat, people underrated the power of patients and that is why they use bone instead of meat.

Patients are very rewarding and we must understand how good it can help us achieve greater things in life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Smile.... Learned something new today, using the analogy of the meat and bone too.

We apply Patient to everything we do in life, but some want an instant result which might end up putting them into trouble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is a virtue you came buy in the market, it.comes from within.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You develop it yourself, and once have it, everything you want to achieve will be made possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago