Back to school

21 43
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Hello my lovely readers, today is another day again and I believe it's a great day for everyone. Do anything that makes you happy and enjoy each moment with a positive vibe.

Lead image

Yeah, today is the second day of school resumption and it all started with a tight schedule, we are not given a single chance, not at all, though it looks good to me all the way because it will make the semester end on time. According to this semester calendar, all lectures are going to end 11th of March 2022, then from the 14th of February to the 18th of March 2022, revision is going to start, and finally, from 21st of March to 8th of April, the semester examination commences for all student. That's pretty cool, I just pray they should not change anything become they are capable of changing anything changeable ... hehehehe.

I'm back to school with the normal daily school routine, I woke up early so that I will not be late to the lecture room, within a short period, I'm done with everything I should do then off I went.

I decided to take some picture on my way the to school, which was around 7:34. The lecture is going to start by 8:00 am and will end by 10:00 am.

since the lecturer has not arrived, though remaining some few minutes to the lecture time, I and a friend took a picture, however, I was not having the intention to take pictures then but since she called my attention to it, I have to join her, though the phone camera is not clear...#winksπŸ˜‰, then in the process, the lecture enters. After spending 2hrs with us, the lecture ends.

The next lecture will be from 3:00 pm to 5 pm, but before then, I will have to go back to my hotel to prepare what I will eat. Two of my coursemates followed me, and on our way going, we bought a watermelon that we'll eat before preparing the meal. oops! I forget to take a picture of it, all good and fine...πŸ˜†

A few minutes later, I decided to prepare spaghetti with a fried egg.

Hawuuuu!! food is ready, even though there's nothing to use in stepping it down, lol, we have to eat it like that. It was indeed a happy moment sharing my meal with them. After eating we all had fun, saying all sorts of funny things just to pastime..heheheh.

I spent close to an hour with them, then I decided to excuse myself from them, that's when I start to write this article. Their rants continue ..." Mary we know you can't stay for a few minutes without operating your phone, still surprised that you're able to spend close to an hour with us without your phone" we all laugh over it. I was expecting that utterance from them anyway.

I was still writing about how I spent my day, tik - tok, tik - tok, its almost 3 pm, by 2:40 pm we are all ready to go back to school for the next lecture, so I will have to stop here now and when I'm back I will continue from where I stopped... oops! where is my bag?.....

yayyyyy, I'm back from school, "where Is my pen?" . this is around 5:57 pm , because I went to a friend to collect something. This time around I'm the only one at home, I'm going to start from where I stop at noon, though I'm not doing anything again, hence there's nothing to write about, I'm going to spend the rest of my day on read.cash and hive, then I will also branch to dreemport to finish up with somethings. oops! my pen has stopped, I have to stop here too.

How did you spend your day too? , I will love to know..

thanks for stopping by.

In special way, I'm going to appreciate my sponsors for their encouragement and support, it really goes a long way. Gracias πŸ™

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

11
$ 6.44
$ 5.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Wow you’re really following school protocol as before the school time Begins you’ve already be in school. I hope you enjoyed the lectures and all about the day with your friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The is just taking everything seriouse, just like I said, all good and fine. Yeah , the lecture is going on smoothly .thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's surprising that you're school is resuming now that it's just a few days to Christmas, meanwhile mine is about to close for the semester soon and I will be traveling back home later this week. That your food combo looks fascinating, I am guessing the spaghetti is fried? And it also looks like you used fresh tomatoes. I usually eat my spaghetti with boiled eggs, but I think I will try this your style

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how we see it too, I was even thinking I will wait for next test before going to school, but all plan failed, since massive work has started I don't have no choice but to go.

Hehehehe, how did you know that the spaghetti was fried? Yeah it was friend one , just wish t a little spicy then you'll enjoy your meal, then the fried egg will be cool for it as well.... hehehehe, but I did not use fresh tomatoes, I only garnish it with pepper (ata rodo) , some crayfish with other spicy. I don't like it when I add fresh tomatoes, but you can add to yours if you want... Just try it ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it was fried just by the way it looked in the picture 😁 this your recipe is something else, it's similar to the way I prepare noodles. I will try it with spaghetti and see how it goes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be fine as well , just look noodles , but will be ore tasty than noodles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say that you are really mentally strong fa.. Its not easy combining school work and a very demanding site like read. Wishing you massive success in both paths. BTW,why didn't you tell your friends about read cash? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe, I'm just doing the little I can do, life as a blogger and a student is not easy. But God has been helping us..

Telling my friends?? I always tell them about read.cash, but once they join , they just stay for a short period and then they'll run away 🀣🀣, they are not patient enough. Thanks for the wish ma'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, when u were in secondary, u always came 1st or 2nd, I can swear yo that... Greater you I pray ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, you're making me to laugh hard. Well I thank God for the brain behind everything, not my doings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my goodness! Thanks ma'am for the gift , I'm so happy happy seeing this, may God continue to bless you. Amen πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School resumption so quick? 🧐 Hope you would be given Christmas break? Starting your exam by March when I would be ending and graduating ending of February by God's grace 😝😝😝

You have a lot of time to work and cruise but don't forget to always read and study ahead of exam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how I see it on my own side oo, so tiring . Don't mind the lazy me 🀣🀣, I'm gonna give it all it takes... hehehehe

Awnnnnn, February is at the corner already, i just wish I could finish with you at the same time..silly Mary with her impossible wish.. lol Ma'am that February we gonna paint the town red and blue, it's gonna be a joyous day indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Don't be lazy and get to academic work. Thank you dear I hope we can paint it all red and blue then 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm trying my best to work hard... And so many champagne to pop, the journey is not easy.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Pretty cool. Back to school again haha. And come to think of that spaghetti that looks like beef πŸ₯©. So yummy 🀀

And have a nice time with your friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyyyy, I'm back to school with a lot of work to do this semester, I Know it will be hectic, mere looking at the daily time table, most of my lecture will end by 3,4, 5.. starting from 8am. They are mean🀣

By spaghetti looking like a beef?? Somebody is trying to pull my legs, but no problem, next time I'm going to send your through air..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day went like it, I spent it doing chores and nursing headaches all through the day. Good to see you settling in well, wishing you success in your studies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Headaches? One thing I hate in my life, hope you visit the chemist for medication? And try taking some rest as well, it helps to stop headache, sometimes , it might be as a result of stress. Just like me, headache is inevitable for me anytime I passed through stress, but once is sleep and wake up , it would have stop... Sorry about that.

Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago