Sunset the most awaiting part of the day πŸŒ‡πŸŒ…

62 97
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Soon to evening earthlings! At last, my work is done again today. I will get busy for sure again tomorrow πŸ˜€ lately I thought no sunset will come out but then to my surprise after I stopped my work, I saw mr. Sunset and im lucky to witness the most beautiful part of the day. And I open my camera and capture some photos!

Here it goes hope you will like my photos as well. I'm indeed a nature lover and sunset my favorite, sunrise rather.

Photos were taken at 5:23 pm until the sunset finish you will see random photos with different angles.

Hi hello good to see you again mr. Sunset πŸŒ‡

Loving the light πŸ”† of sunset πŸŒ‡ can't get enough to watch you 😍

Green green grass of home 🌿 πŸ˜… is it a lyrics of a song or what πŸ€”

Sunset soon to finish hope that I can witness you again tomorrow 😍

Hope you guys had a wonderful day today

Thanks to my subscribers today thank you so much for appreciating my work here in read.cash. thanks to @reiko my newest sponsor today god bless you dear.

Oh if you like this you can subscribe me and feel free to comment a motivation for me so I can do more.

This is @Mars_byahera

You're aspiring wannabe photography in read.cash 😍

I love you all miloves! To my newest subscribers today I have a little gift to all of you tomorrow. Thank you for supporting me in my photography i assure you that I will support you guys. Sorry to those people that I haven't seen comments I will check it out later and comment back I can do upvote also 😍😘

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

76
$ 1.83
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! it is nice photoshoot. you are a great photographer. I like this your photography. 🌹❀️🌷

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you again dear for apprecisting my photography 🌻 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waa your shots are getting better and better recently ❀❀❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much sissy. Thank you if there's new change about my kills in photography love πŸ’• 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are because you're getting the hang of playing with light now so it adds to your overall photo quality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunsets! one of the subjects I love to take photos in nature photography. Beautiful photos, especially the last one.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I do love sunsets 🎴 too dear. Same here love to capture the beautiful scenery of nature. Thank you so much for having time to check my work. Best luck to you 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and thanks for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sissy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always amazing and attractive You must be a photographer Keep it shining I love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice comment of yours dear. Oh no im not a professional photographer im just an aspiring wannabe photographer but thank you for the compliment best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos just made my day as always......Loved these photos..........Take love dear😘😘😘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much again dear. For loving and appreciating my work. Best luck to all for us πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and Article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you @Mehedi62

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always very good photography sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you again dear brother. Have a good evening over there. Best wishes 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment dear. Best luck stay safe and healthy 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 16:09 in my country!Just afternoon!Clock is ticking soon evening will come to my country too.When I was going through your words and watching all the photographs especially the row of coconut trees I feel like walking down there.Very good place to pass the evening time.We take tea in the evening after having a busy day,it's very refreshing though.Do you also take tea in the evening?I loved the rows coconut trees.Have a great evening with friends and family.Best of luck for the rest of the day.Love!❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh wow dear. What a very good comment from you. Thank you for appreciating again my work. I love tea im a fan of tea actually dear 😍 more coconuts around me also on our farm. Many trees and coconuts. One of our family business was rice plants and coconuts. Best wishes to all of us πŸ˜‡πŸŒ» God belss you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear sunrise Photography my favourite. This type Photography I do because Photography my favourite and you taken very good Photographey. This sky looking really awesome and this moment very freshness I really enjoyed watching your photography dear. Thank you dear for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And so I as well dear. Thank you for having a little time to check and comment down again in my article dear Akash. Im enjoying your photography also. I'll keep sharing and capture more beautiful scenery around me. 🌻☺ God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you have shared some amazing Photography with us...All the photographs are really so beautiful.. Just incredible shots...I appreciate your work... Looking forward to your next photography article...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear @Abir123 for appreciating my photography and you as well I know you have more skills in photography more than me. Thank you for having a little time to read and write a good comment on my work. Best luck my dearest Abir 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... I'll always support you... Just keep it up and show your performance:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again and again. Until now we're supporting each other. I try my best dear. I will just trust the process. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm waiting of your gifts tomorrow..hehe by the way I like your photography..and the place it's very calm and peaceful. I miss my province also.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Now and tomorrow dear cause I have a $0.50 upvote just now @SofiaCBCH give me another blessing. Province life is good to stay im staying here for 1 year and 5months now. You can have a vacation soon the pandemic will finish we don't know when but in gods will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear .I really miss my province.. I'm going home if the pandemic will done... congratulations for your another blessings.. thanks so much.. and good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In gods will dear soon this pandemic will end. Thank you so much for the comment. Best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expect the unexpected! Thank you so much again and again to my #1 tipper @SofiaCBCH for upvoting my photography articles $0.50 I will surely share it to others cause sharing is caring again ma'am thank you so much even your silent tipper thank you for your generosity for upvoting my simple articles. I appreciate it so much can't believe you will upvote again I was surprised 😲 every time I open my profile and saw your upvote. Im so blessed cause there is someone like you that really exists. I love you @SofiaCBCH more blessings to come im so grateful cause you motivated me to do more and to share more blessings to others. God bless you always 😍🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice view, now I'm envious. Really miss my town. 🀧 Love the shots.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is a nice view indeed dear. Oh no don't get envy cause for sure you have a nice best view in your hometown. The province vibe it is! 😊🌻🌱🌴🌳🌾🌿🍁best luck to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Mars_byahera for getting again new lovely sunsets pictures from you. I like the name that by that you call the sunset that is Mr sunset 😁 Keep it up.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you again and again also dear for always giving time to check my work here. Yeah cause I love to call sunset MR SUNSET. Thank you for motivating me to do more. Best luck 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweosme post i love this kind of post

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by and to check my article dear. 🌻best wishes πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunrise & sunset both are the most awaiting part of a day. For me it's more amazing to see sunset. If see the sunset from sea you’ll see the beauty. The creator is great .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with that @goal.cash Seeing the beauty of God's creations thats the best part! Appreciating the wonderful things around us. Truly the creator is great. πŸ˜‡πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can take really awesome pictures. I am fascinated by your pictures. I really like your pictures, thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Tithi for your good compliment on my photography. Hope you will like also my soon to publish photography of mine #natureislove #godisamazingcreator best luck to all of us dear 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we see a sunrise we feel energize. We see how beautiful the world is.It give us light and made our day beautiful and full of smile in our face. It give us stregth to do our task in a good way. It inspired us to wake up every morning and see the beauty of earth. Sunrise had an important role in our lives.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my your touches my heart for the wonderful words that you give me. It seems that your comment was a poem. We are so lucky to witness amazing things around us. That's why I always thank the creator for this beautiful scenery that we can enjoy in our life. Thank you so much πŸ˜πŸ˜‡ thats why every morning when I saw the sunrise im in the mood to work or do all my task. Best luck to you dear 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your place. You're so good at taking pictures. I hope I can do that to. I'm just good at taking shots of flowersπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Im not that good taking pictures but thank you so much for the good compliment. Of course you can do it also you just need to try and try. Hehe 🧑🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your place there is always windy? 😁 you know a lot of wind because of the trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. their are many trees in your country. i think in that place is so cold and the air is so fresh. the view of the sunrise is really good too. your shot too very beautiful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much pretty Jen. Indeed, my place had a good view and have fresh air at this hour it feels not so cold later at 11 pm until dawn it was so cold no need to use an electric fan. β˜ΊπŸ˜ƒπŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. pretty jen haha. grabe naman po kayo. haha ty p hehe. sarap po dyan siguro sa place nyo. parang mayaman po ata kayo eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pretty Jen β˜ΊπŸ˜‰ your welcome opo masarap po dito sa province ko. Jusmeyo Hindi kmi mayaman pero mayaman kmi sa pagmamahal ng pamilya hehe barong barong nga lng po bahay nmen we poor lang po ma'am but we're happy and contented of what we have now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago