For newbies/beginners

23 38
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Rainy β˜” morning today here in my area. Still good morning earthlings! All is well in God's name. Today I just stay at home cause I can't continue my work outside the house.

I will just share this to newbies/beginners here in read.cash 😊

If you write articles don't forget to put sponsors' block on the last part of your articles. Cause some writers might like your work and thinking that they want to sponsor you anytime.

After writing a long or short articles click another paragraph you will see the ( $ ) dollar sign or icon at the right end πŸ‘‰

This is for example after I click or put the ( $ ) sign or icon and already publish my article. You will see the sponsors' block when you check your article.

The ( Become sponsor ) is the one who wants to sponsor you. Pay you every month. If some writers already sent you sponsorships please do mind to check you're (My sponsorships) on your profile and accept the approval so your sponsor will pay you right away. And it will appear on your sponsor's block. You will see how many sponsors you have in your profile.

Hope this can help you out a little.

Now try to write some articles and put sponsors block ☺😊🧑 best luck everyone πŸ˜ƒ

To my new subscribers @Samuel-Aniss @jrey142 @Imtiaz.0536

Please check you're (My Sponsorships) on your profile i found out my payment was pending and it needs your approval so I can be one of your sponsors.

Best luck to all of us here in read.cash

Don't forget to subscribe me if you like this dont worry i will do the same lets support each other here in read.cash and feel free to comment down 😊

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

You said something important, I didn't know it, I'm new here. Your advice will benefit many of us

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Hope that it can help you with this information that I write. @Salma24 she can help us too how to click/put automatic sponsor block in our articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it also in automatic way and you don't need to tap that every time you publish byour article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks for additional information we can teach the others about that sissy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello good morning this is my second day here in readcash. And I don't know how to do it and gain here. Need some help...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good morning dear. Read.cashers will help you for sure. We can help you out don't worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for welcome me here..and I hope I can earn here I really need this this extra income. For my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will for sure. Many can help you on this platform. Explore as well also so you can have information about read.cash. same here im helping my family 🧑 best wishes to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Good morning thanks for sharing . Must read to all the newbies here. I hope to see this in homepage , it helps a lot to know more about here in read cash 😊 nice article πŸ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good morning too pretty @okia04 I'm glad it helps a lot to you dear. Explore more about this platform as well so you will have many information about read.cash. thank you for dropping by and comment down to my article. 🧑🌻 best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sponsoring me love😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome dear 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo....a really informative post.I thought this box appears on its own.Never knew that we have to put it ourselves.Thanks a lot for guiding us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment dear. It's just a little help information for newbies like you. Explore more about this platform also so you will know the things about this platform/read.cash. your welcome dear. Best luck 🌻πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awieeeee! Thank you @Mars_byahera for that 0.01$ in my article. I'll mention you in my article later for giving special thanks.

I don't know that you can put sponsor's block even though I don't have sponsor. Thank you for letting me know. Godbless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's so sweet of you dear. You're very welcome and thank you for having time to check mine also. 🌻😊 now you know that's why we need to to put sponsor block on the last part of our articles cause we might know there's someone out here wants to be our sponsor. Cause they like our work. You're very welcome again sweet dear. God bless you too and best luck πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your kind information. I am new here so it is helpful for me. I will do it that you said on your article. Keep me on your pray.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for having time again to read my article dear. I'm happy to help a little about this platform/read.cash. cause I experienced that also when I was a newbie 🌻 best luck and I will pray you all for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information dear.It is very helpful for newbies.I also know about sponserblocl.but i have no much idea about it.Now i clear that how to work a sponsor block.Thanks fir your kind information

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by to my article dear. I had that it can help you a little also. Try to write articles and put sponsors block. Best luck to you 😊🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi!First I wish you a very good morning to you and blessings. I'm a newbie here.Your post is very helpful for user like us.I didn't open my sponsor block didn't know how.Thanks to you now I know how to open it and I will do it too.I also want to give big thanks to all the sponsors all the good peoples.They encourages us to write more and more.Again I'm very grateful to you for welcoming newbies.Your article is surely very helpful.Best wishes!May all your good will and wishes come true in this good day.Best wishes dear! Stay well ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello dear, cold morning here now thank you for the greetings from you.thank you for the comment dear I'm glad that this article can help you out. Yes sponsor is the one who will encourage us to do more write more articles. Thanks to all of them. When I was a newbie here in read.cash I don't have any idea about this platform but day by day I learn about read.cash and there's a communities you can join in and help you to improve your skills. Best luck to all of us here in read.cash. more sponsor to come and subscribers to you dear. Stay safe and healthy as well ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago