Dragonfly stay still for a while before you say goodbye 🌺

63 80
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

It was gloomy and a little rainy day here lately. When there are no raindrops I decided to have a look outside the house if I can have something that I can capture with. After a few minutes looking around, I saw this yellow dragonfly on the center of gumamela flowers 🌺 I try to hold him/her and capture photos but he/she doesn't want to. So what I did is rush to open my camera on my phone and have photos of this good dragonfly.

And even it fly away from me in a second it will come back, this dragonfly stays still and looking at the camera while im taking photos.

Have a little time to look at these photos that are taken lately at 4:15 pm exactly. Photos were taken randomly from a different angle.

Do you know that im laughing with myself talking to this beautiful thing that he/she should stay still for a while? πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I think he/she understands me. This is so cutiee looking at the camera at it seems he/she smiling at me. What a funny experience to have a little time with a dragonfly πŸ™ˆπŸ˜πŸ§‘

Sometimes he/she flapping wings

For me at my own observation dragonfly have an attitude of patience. Hope people can have patience

So glad to see such a nice thing like a dragonfly rounding around outside the house, also birds, butterfly, hummingbirds that I can't even have photos of them. Many different colors of hummingbirds in my area. Also, city birds that have a brownish color always chirping it's a melody to my ears.

Hope I can saw again beautiful thing like this dragonfly tomorrow. So i can share that again here. You can judge my photography feel free to have a feedback comment. So i can do more and try my best about how to capture nice photos.

It's already evening here now 6:27 pm And I already finished my work done cooking dinner as well.

Don't forget to subscribe and comment down if you like these photos of mine.

This is @Mars_byahera

One of the aspiring wannabe photographer here in read.cash 😊

All is well

Lots of love πŸ’•

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

35
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @SofiaCBCH
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful tutubi..naalala ko dati nung Bata pa..nanghuhuli kmi niyan at pinuputulan nmin Ng pakpak.. saka palipad paliparin.. sak huhulihin...hay nakakamis....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish if I took this photo! I tried many more times to take a photo of butterfly or dragonfly. But they just fly away by seeing me. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thats fine dear. Just minimize your moves when you try to capture some photos of them. Im just lucky lately ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not but fall in love with you and your photographs.......... You are such a nice and talented photographer...... Always love your photos........ Keep going......Keep gifting us many more awesome photos....... Take love....Spread love......Love you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my how you say so that there's a chance to fall in love with me? 😳 than you for your compliment about my photography dear. Surely I will share more nice photos in this platform. Lots of love 😌🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already in love with you and your photographic skill dear😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow how did that happen? I just have little skills in photography need to learn more about it. Thank you again for having little time to check out my work. Best luck to you always 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am amazed to see such beautiful photography. It's a great picture. I liked all the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always for that good comment again sissy. 🧑🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my Dear sweet sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always for that good comment again sissy. 🧑🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really amazing photography sister. Wow really you are a good photographer. Captivate pictures. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

By that im not that good photographer but still doing and keep trying my best about photography dear mim. You are most welcome 🌻 thanks for supporting me on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was indeed a nice shots. very clear and beautiful photos, you really have the talent in photography. By the way, is it cam or a phone?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you always dear. Oh wow, I have little skills about photography but im still trying my best to it. 🌻 im just using my phone camera dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it looks fmgre

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice pictures. this photoshoot are beautyfull photos. it looking to amazing photography.
subscrbed your ID, plese feedback.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the nice comment dear. I'll check your profile no problem with that ☺ thanks for checking my photography I do appreciate it much. Best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photograpy.... I'm really impressed by your Photography skills...All the photographs looks so clean, lively and Natural... Thanks for sharing... I'm waiting for your next photography article:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your good comment dear abir. These photos were indeed a natural not so sharp in destails. For sure I will share another photos soon dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear:) Just keep it up... And best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always for supporting me on this platform dear. 🌻🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nice photographs these are. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment about my photography wish you luck also dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography. And good article. Thank you...❀️❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you as well lisa dear. Thanks for appreciating my photography 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful photographs i like it so much

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And thank you so much for that 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful really amazing photography sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a beautiful dragonfly πŸ₯° Thanks for the pictures. I love it so much. When I was child. I used to catch these and a few times later i let them fly away. Thanks for remembering me the childhood time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice comment. Yes indeed me too sometimes my childhood friend catch them and kill them 😭 I do remember my childhood days as well. Best luck dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks for your upvote. I appreciate your works. And I love your photography. Keep it up. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome dear. Sharing is caring. Thanks for appreciating my work I will surely do more you guys motivate me so much thanks to all of you, best wishes to all of us 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see there (are) still Dragonfly on your area. That orange type is small. Look for the larger one, the kulay green tutubi hehe. And lastly, I wanna ask you if how did you manage to get close to dragonfly without making it fly away? πŸ€” I'm guessing your like a "ninja" stalking him! Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

There are many dragonflies around in my area dear. And looking at them while flying with others If feels I was in my childhood days. Yes, it's small but I still manage to capture some photos of it, and im happy with my experience again with this little thing. haha I don't know how but lately im laughing with myself after I talked to that thing cause it seems he/she understand what I say πŸ˜‚. I was a ninja stalking and my moves was konting konti lang 🀣 I hope I can saw green tutubi next time. Best luck dear.🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the area is peaceful, you can spot some. Try to capture "sinulid" or those small one in the grass or kangkong area hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I always spot some but they are so mailap can't even have pictures of them. "Sinulid' can you describe me about that insect's dear thank you in advance ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A baby dragonfly that is small. Sinulid kasi maninipis sila at mahirap makita pero Kay daling hulihin ng kahit sino pati palaka haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah yeah I got it now. I saw that many times here in my area they are so tiny im thinking how to capture some photos of them if they are so tiny baby dragonflies. Kawawa nmn pag nahuli ng palaka no more na πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need ng matinding style para macapture ng litrato yan kasi izozoom pa,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice post.thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking photos of dragonfly isn't an easy task.They are very agileπŸ‘€ But seeing your photographs feels like dragonfly is your very close friend 🀭He is sitting there easily.😍 In our country we denote dragonfly as"Ghas Foring" .I hope you can pronounce that!Again I'm saying your photos are very good.So here it is 16:48! I'm two hours behind from you.But soon evening will come here too.Again best wishes for you for the rest of the day.❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. I feel that im very close to it cause he's sitting comfortably and so relax while im taking him photos. Looking at me if what im doing πŸ˜†πŸ™ˆ omg im feeling proud to myself it feels that it's an achievement to capture photos to this dragonfly. Oh no I wish I can pronounced it clearly " Ghas Foring' best wishes to you as well my dearest @Butterfly. It's already 7:53 in the evening now Philippine time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good at taking pictures. You have a potential as a photographer. Looking forward for more pictures you'll upload in this platformβ™‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh really thank you so much for the good compliment honey. 🧑 for sure I'll capture more photos and I will share here in read.cash 🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to itπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you honey 🌻🧑🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh. nice ate mars :) the dragon fly is so cute. this is the first time that i see that insect is closed hahaha. nice ate mars i like your shot. it's really nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you pretty jen! It is cute oh dear it's such a good experience having photography with this insect πŸ˜„ para akong baliw kanina talaga dami kong tawa sa sarili ko ung feeling na naiintindihan nya talaga ako kasi bihira syang gumalaw until matapos ko syang kuhanan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha totoo po haha Di sya gumagalaw? Haha ako natatakot Kaya ako mag pic haha baka kagatin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po bihira nagalaw parang Sanay na sanay makakita ng tao lalo na cute din yung ng picture sa kanya hahaha charoroot πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Hindi sya nangangat pretty jen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha kasi po parang feeling ko na ngangagat. haha siguro po yang insect na yan artista haha kasi sanay na haha. parang famous haha ang cute kasi ate mars hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another upvote from @SofiaCBCH thank you so much for this many blessings that you gave me. I don't know how to thank you for always uptoving my simple photography. I will not get tired to say thank you always for having effort to check and doing an uptove to my work. More more blessings to you my dear Sofia love lots. Stay well and god bless you always. 🌻 im so lucky that you've chosen me to give me blessings I assure you, ma'am, that I will share this blessing that I always received from you. 😍 loving you dearly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've see too. I've see that @sofiaBCH upvotes you. Congratulations because many user appreciate your article. Nice ate Mars you are so lucky and you have a skill in writing but meπŸ˜₯ huhu I don't have a skill in photograph or writing. Hayss

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww, pretty jen don't ever lose hope ok. You can do more just believe in yourself dear. Focus of what will you write on. Try to take photos just look at angles where you can take good photos. Keep trying dear. Im not that lucky as the others but trying my best to do some photography that people will like and they can relate about it. Don't be sad ok. Cheer up honey 😍🌻my blessings is your blessings also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I don't be sad. Thanks for your support ate Mars. Hehe 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago