What do I like to see added in ReadCash (Sir Scottcbusiness Giveaway)

5 79
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

I like Read. Cash because I learned a lot here, not only to make money but to improve my writing skills. I learned a lot from the articles I read that sometimes happen in real life. I have also learned to love and study cryptocurrency because of good people who are experts here that I have never had an interest in. Here I am just sharing the sadness and joy that I am experiencing that I cannot bring out of my mouth but I bring it out in writing.ย 

What do I like to see added to this Platform?

  • Videos in device

    Should be able to post videos from the device or support from the author's device.

  • Filter Subscribers

    You should see the username of your subscription.

  • Limiting Publishing

    The publication of the article should be limited because others are already abusing it to earn money quickly. Maybe 2-3 articles are enough in a day.

  • Online Light

    There should be a red or yellow circle visible if the user is online.

  • Members Information

    Must increase the biodata or information to be placed in the member's account.

That's all I want to see in read cash.

I like also this platform is the environment. The users are very kind, generous, supportive and they always show and share their different talents in Art, photography, singing, and creativity. There are many good writers and they're willing to teach or share their knowledge.

That's why I like this platform.

Here's my entry toย  @scottcbusiness ' bitcoin giveaway. You can read his article in this link:

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bch-sponsor-giveaway-2-e239ce

All you need to do is to post your reasons what you like to added in Readcash for this giveaway. Just try it and share it with this platform.

Thank you๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž!

20
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I can see where you are coming from. I however like the way read.cash operates now. I can't wait to see what the future holds, but I don't know about making a complete social media hub.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice platform. I like ReadCash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago