Upvotes! Inspired me!

Yes, you are right!

I am especially inspired whenever someone gives me upvotes.

Whoever is not inspired every time you open this site you will see the notification that someone gives you Upvotes?

Just like yesterday, someone gave me again Upvotes. So, thanks to this person to appreciate my article @wakeupkitty

I'm the only one who feels this way?

Inspired me to:

  • write an article.

  • think of a nice topic that is interesting

  • to read great articles with my fellow writers

  • read a comment on your own article.

  • accept all the mistakes I make

  • tell others about my article

  • inspired me to work well on this site.

But yesterday, read cash update us about the UPVOTES GROUPS.

Why are they like that?

They violating the rules of @Read.Cashthey pay us every article we make, so play fair and be honest because it is very unfair to the writers who really put their time and effort in every article they had published.

Is it hard to follow their rules?

If not, why do you keep repeating to violating their rules?

Wake up!

We are here to share our talent in writing, to make good content, or a good writer. Be a good model for the new user!

Always disciplined yourself and abide by the rules of @Read.Cash !

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow once lng ko nkarecievd pero happy kc bonus points dn yn nakkataba ng puso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not get any upvots.Are you can tell me how to get upvotes.Please tell me.I will also help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read this tip on how to get upvotes https://read.cash/@Mark012207/tips-on-how-to-get-upvotes-7fab8c24 I hope this will help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so much inspiring, yes we are here to get some penny, but if we violet thier rules we should suffer. And those other have disciplined and just doing thier best to write will also affected. So the best way is to disciplined your self and abide the rules so that upvotes are coming and we will stay longer here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for This wonderful articles.😀😀

Hope you share more. I'm Excited for your next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup anyone can be inspired specially if they get upvotes from certain people.

Continue writing and who knows maybe someday someone will support your articles too. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never experience to be upvoted you know. Hahaha

But it doesn't matter to me. I'll just make more sense articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was wonderful and if you want to get upvote,you should make your article with information or entertainment etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why always keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like yesterday, someone gave me again Upvotes. So, thanks to this person to appreciate my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice to hear that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Receiving an upvotes were great as well receiving a good comments on your post. Keep going :) Have a great day :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Brother your article is outstanding.
it's a very important story. thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Encouraging him is a good thing. Different songs are inspired by different things and different people. Thanks for reading Joy's story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspired by Votes, your story was very good. Thank you for writing such a story. Keep writing more stories. I look forward to your next story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope that you learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voting up inspires a writer immensely. This shows that the writer gets a lot of encouragement which makes him present something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvotes gives for good writing. I salute this writer. Your writing system is very outstanding. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice article. Really up votes are very good option for who wrote the article. Congratulations to you for getting up votes and also all the best for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever is not inspired every time you open this site you will see the notification that someone gives you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why I always excited to open this site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately the room is the same to ki and the other girls are you too soon for the room and the bathroom and commentfromand 5 PM 5 PM 5 PM and the windows phone are the 5 AM and I have no photo 6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very nice. I am agree with you. Upvotes inspired me too. Read cash is a very helpful platform. We can earn money easily here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is worth doing at all should be done well. To upvote a writer is good, but should be done according to the laid down rules. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why I keep in mind the rules of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really upvote inspires us to write more articel. But i had not get any upvote yet. But our admin got 1 dollar upvote last night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice. Instant $1 in just 1 day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so awesome article thanks you so much. I hope you will better next article published next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope that you learn from my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voting up inspires me immensely. Which is why I find motivation to work. Thank you for pointing out a beautiful subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Just always abide by the rules of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvotes sotti amader inspired kore. Kono akta post likle ta te jodi upvotes ase tahole mone sotti post ta onk valo legece budoi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right the rules is really simple, so why don't we just follow the rules? I'm one of people who inspired to write any articles I can shared here not just to earn but also to enjoy reading other published articles. And one more thing I loved here? it's the people who give up votes in some articles or to the author that they want to support and to write more 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes keep in writing and always engage with fellow writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article so good. i read your article. i am imperss. thanks you much a good artcile published. keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreaciting it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Upvotes inspires me too. Even not only me it inspire everyone. Read cash is a very useful platform i have ever seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree your 🐁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always inspir for your writing skills. Your article is so cute. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very informative. We got a lot of information through your articles. Thanks a lot for writing this important article. It will help us in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I hope that you learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, many thanks to the author for presenting such a beautiful and instructive article to us. We can learn and understand a lot from it. I will be happy to share more of this type of writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope that you learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote inspires me immensely. As a result, the pace of my work has increased. And in a few days, if I get this abbot, I want to speed up the work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, just always keep in writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother, i also think so. Nice article which was written by you. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I have not really gotten one on this platform yet but I think upvotes is really inspiring because it shows that people really appreciate your writing skills and also accept your writing style which will make the writer to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true thats why im always inspired in writing more article. I hope that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope it inspires all of us but most of all we are inspired by ourselves. The fact we like to write because it does us good in the first place. Because we invest time in improving ourselves. That's what counts most.

I advice you to remove all those communities which have nothing to do with the topic of this post.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always advising me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and it is good to see how you grow. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course, I mean who doesn't like encouragement every once in a while for all the hard work you've been doing, especially one that could be strenuous. And that's exactly what an up vote is. Not only does it encourages, it gives an extra cash. And who doesn't love the extra cash. There's a quote that says money makes the world go round. And due to the fact that we know the importance of money in our everyday lives, we can't help but be happy when we get some. Anyways, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's write, let's be real in our articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

thank you for this article you also inspire me to write more i know wakeupkitty is popular here read cash because of those wonderful article that she wrote.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes ,@wakeupkitty is a good writer and also have a good heart, she always inspired me and she gives always advice in all my article to be a good writer. That's why I salute her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago