Meet the Inventor of BMP.VirtualPol and Bitcoiner "Javier Gonzalez"

4 64
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Sunday - July 26, 2020

Another interview with the person who loves BCH. He is also a user of read cash and writers. He gives upvotes on articles that are unique and he likes. He was a kind man, generous, smart, humble, learner, builder, programmer, architect, libertarian, Bitcoiner, and Investor.

Now, we can see who this person really is behind of cryptocurrency and what his experience is. He is Mr. Javier Gonzalez.

There we go!

1. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

I like to learn and build. I've built a lot of systems. I'm interested in the state of the art, in the vanguard, where innovation happens. More in LinkedIn

2. How and when did you originally get into cryptocurrency?

I discovered Bitcoin early, but it wasn't until 2016 that I began to investigate it seriously. My research started with technology. But I discovered with satisfaction that it forced me to learn also about economics... and finally politics.

3. Do you have a project that involves BCH? If yes, What it is and it's mission and vision of that project?

I invented BMP.virtualpol.com. It's a hash-powered voting mechanism. Totally decentralized, legitimate, on-chain, verifiable, and as indestructible as the blockchain. I think that the root problem of all the conflicts that have occurred in Bitcoinland in the last 5 years is because "who decides". I'm trying to fix Bitcoin. I'm trying to bring Bitcoin into a new organizational era.

4. What was your motivation to invest in any cryptocurrency?

I only have BCH. I think it's the closest Bitcoin to the original vision. I don't have time to investigate other crypts in depth. I'm interested in the legitimacy and history emanating from Satoshi Nakamoto's whitepaper. I think keeping us united around that ideal is a significant enough change for freedom in the world.

5. What are your main investments and why do you believe Bitcoin Cash?

Investment is not my main motivation. The freedom in the world that it can cause is. Still, I'm a little older.

6. Are you not afraid to invest in the BCH or any cryptocurrency?

Yes. The current situation in Bitcoinland (BTC, BCH, and BSV) is highly unstable and experimental. We haven't learned how to manage Bitcoin with stability yet. I'm working on correcting this problem.

7. Lastly, What advice or tips can you give to the users of BCH or to the people who want to learn about cryptocurrency?

I don't give financial advice. I'm studying economics. I have a lot to learn yet. But I do have experience in technology and politics. And I can say, that currently, BTC and BSV are organizations controlled by a group of authoritarian developers (not by hash power voting). "BCH has a great opportunity to be significantly different at this decisive point. And that could be wonderful for the future."

Thank you, sir, @JavierGonzalez!

Thank you, sir, for the time you gave us for this kind of interview. Yes, cryptocurrency is not easy to learn. You still need to study carefully, do your own research, and educate ourselves so that we can achieve what we want and be successful.

I hope you learn from sir @JavierGonzalez and other BCH Enthusiasts 💞!

Thank you very much!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.17
$ 1.00 from @JavierGonzalez
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

I like your interview so much...How easily you described everything... It is very helpful because we can ger our questions answer by this interview

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I hope you learn from him💞!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Javier is a programmer I think. As I see his profile. He got a good contribution for BCH. Well-deserving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he is also a programmer. 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago