I sketch the picture of "MarcDemesel"using application

49 355
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Monday - August 17, 2020

How are you?

If you ask me, I get bored so I thought of sketching a picture of someone who is idolized by everyone because of his kindness, generosity, and concern. He always inspires us through his values, work, initiative, perspectives, and lifestyle.

He is a big role model for everyone.

He helped me a lot by upvoting my article. We know that through the donation he gave to the readcash platform, many users benefited and it is also a big help to us even if we earn a little at least it also accumulates.

That's why I want to honor him on my own by simply makings sketching using an application. I hope you enjoy it.

This is a fast forward video.

Pencil 1
Pencil 2
Pencil 3
Pencil 4
Pencil 5

These are 5 different sketch simple gifts or token that I can give you sir @MarcDeMesel as a thank you for all you have done for us. Hope you like it.

Thank you for continuing to build the BCH cryptocurrency and I hope that BCH is the Future of our economy.

And thank you Read cash family for always supporting me. If you like it don't forget to give upvotes for appreciation.

Comment below which sketch do you like?

Thank you and God bless everyone!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

78
$ 21.55
$ 20.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AnsleyLivy
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

This is so amazing and am sure he likes it,thanks you sir @Marcdemesel for all you've done for for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for noticing it sir and for the upvote😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the final one is really great

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Really?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketch :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the pencil 2 it looks like perfect

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last sketch.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow😮 why don't I possess that skill 😔.. amazing sketch.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with you what you had said. It is due to @Read.cash and @MarcDeMesel, as of now, 15000 users on read.cash are able to access and have adopted BCH. Building technicality and Empowering the users to have access to BCH is what i like the most which is very important from my perspective. I like the 2nd and 4th pencil picture.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wow all the sketch ar so good.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow.. It's a beautiful sketch ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

love all of it dear. keep making awesome arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cool. I hate using pencils 😂😂😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh Really? Why?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too dirty. I hate how fast it smudges, specially with how fast my hand moves and with how random i shade things in goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved all😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... This is super cool🤩 Well done!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow that's nice. What application you used sis. 😊😊 I am curious haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also made a colored pencil portrait for @MarcDeMesel and posted it here in read.cash few weeks a go but sadly, he didn't noticed it :( :(

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh really?😥 I saw your tweet, don't worry I retweet it in order for it to notice your article. Don't be sad you are a good artist😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love that kind of art, Im an artist too.😘👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is cool. Good artist❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job😏🤗😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're gifted in this area of sketching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent I congratulate you on your talent in particular I like the sketch 2 and 5 actually are very good. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one sir marcdemeshel pls sponsor me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it you...???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great article, Good job👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel.picture is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro... plese subscribe my id. and like and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aesthetic sketches, soulful drawings and of course a model with a beautiful smile .. So cool... 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Welcome, Happiness is simple .. 🧜‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! such an amazing artwork from a great artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures drawn in your pencil have been very beautiful. It seems that it is a living picture. Thank you for publishing such a beautiful picture among us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Marcdemesel thank you for your nice gesture

$ 0.00
3 years ago