Different Color of Bougainvillea Flower

23 67
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

There are many plants like this in the back of our house so I thought of taking a picture and sharing it here.

Bougainvillea is loved to grow, looks good, sometimes it is soft or slippery and is attractive but their orange, yellow, crimson, or purple flowers are actually modified leaves called a bract. Bracts are those around the flower that are small and white.

Let's observe the flower and Enjoy it!

This is my favorite because it has two colors.

I used my Oppo A9 cellphone to captured those photos. I hope you like it💞💞!

Thank you sir @Ashma for motivating me to do more articles.

If anyone wants to get sponsors then join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community. He is the moderator in this community.

Thank you very much💞💞!

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my land we call it Trinitaria, there are many colors, in addition to the photographs there are red, white, light violets, they are used in the avenues, to make beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning, awesome, nice shot, beautiful flowers. 🐝 Thumbs up. 👍👍😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the first pic of all the pics presented. It shows a contrast of colors but combined perfectly😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true it has two colors. I like it also 🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to my mates, now I know the types of flowers 😋 For me, there were roses and the other before I learn from you 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful article.. beautiful photography... besutiful flowers.. . beautiful color.. ahhh... evverything is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww it's beautiful, I like the first picture and it's effect the blurry part of it's makes the full attraction and focus in the main picture. Nice captured girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. I like also the 1st picture dear.🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good photographer you are im so amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of this flower and your shots both are beautiful and lovly.Flowers are the symbol of friendship, peace and love.It shows our natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you because you appreciate it and you shared what flowers it means.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that flower I also like your photos, nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of the flowers is very nice, a little different but very beautiful to look at. Thank you for the gift of pictures of such flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago