Because of BCH, We can Survive!

40 164
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Sunday - August 9, 2020

How are you?

If you notice that I have not been active for a few days because on July 29 they started testing my grandmother because she met someone with COVID and on August 5 the news started with us that she had a result and she tested positive.

So, this news is the reason why I can't concentrate on reading articles or making articles. It's hard like this when you know that the person you love has COVID, you can't sleep, you worry about what is being done to her in the hospital or if she is hurt by what they are stabbing.

When the doctors found out that she was positive, she also had to test everyone she met and I was one of them. We still accept if we are the only ones who are positive not just the kids because they don't know what is going on.

Now, that we have been locked down, all the canteens are closed. We can no longer buy food but I order our captain to buy food because we are not allowed to go out.

Because of the readcash, the contest, or the memes, I saved money in my BCH wallet to buy fruits or vitamins of those left in our village to strengthen their immune system while waiting for the result.

Now, our problem is how can our family or relatives survive in this situation when the virus is over with us because they do not have a job or they have no accumulated money, they just rely on me because of what happened.

But I have saved money in my BCH wallet, we can sustain our daily needs but the question is HOW LONG?

So please pray for us to finish this and if you want to help us or donate, this is my BCH address.

bitcoincash:qpm7g0g3wsdexxfwk0cqhpxwkt4kezrdzgu9vtac3l

Thank you, everyone and God bless! Take care always! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

70
$ 4.97
$ 4.00 from @Mila
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @AkaneYokoo
+ 2
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Very bad news dear. I really shoked for your news. But you don't tensions god bless your grandmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Just pray for us ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, thats is all how much i have that moment. Stay strong ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. That's a big help sis. ๐Ÿ˜ข Thank you for always there for me sis๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hows your grandma na sis? Praying for her.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Until now, she's not okay sis.๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only thing I can help you is with prayer that you will be healed and eradicated from the virus that is spreading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis . That's the big gift that you give to me sis. Prayer๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiu are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg thank goodness you had a bit of savings from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis that's why I'm very thankful๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for the best with your fam since we're also facing the same scenario here ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray your family comes out strong from this situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying that your grandmother will recover soon. Stay strong and stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very generous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for your family ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well to your grandmother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your grand mother get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay strong and hopeful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel your pain, I wish I had made some money from the platform I would have loved to help but I just joined the platform today, never the less I will help you share the article and also solicit for help. Please be strong, everything will be fine soon. ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜ญ Prayer is enough sis๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck sis survive the pandemic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmother will get well soon,God is always with her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed read cash is a big help. I never thought in my life I could earn bitcoins. I earned not much just a little but I saved my earnings. Read cash is a blessing, bitcoins are blessings too. My prayers for your family to be safe and be healed from Covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes BCH is helping a lot of people through this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep the faith broโ˜๏ธGod will always Bless you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope your grandmother recovers soon! Also hope people donate generously as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a bad news. Praying for you. Are you from Phil? Stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago