Random Question

7 25
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

November 3,2022

So for today article we just take a break in publishing or writing creepy and sad stories..

Today I am going to answer some random question that I found in my draft..

Which do you prefer—the light to be on or off?

It depends on the circumstances; if I were attempting to study, for instance, it goes without saying that I would require the light to be on even throughout the day. However, in order for me to be successful in either sleeping or watching a movie, the lights have to be off.

I am a night person, and I have the definite sensation that the later in the day it is, the more productive and effective I am. When I need to think of ideas for a project or truly attempt to figure out anything, I spend the most of my thinking time at night or while sleeping because this has a quite setting.

Light or deep sleep?

Light sleep I always wake up quickly especially when I hear a strange noise or someone turns on the light. I wonder if I can apply as a guard hehe.. My senses are too sensitive.

lol

Fan or no fan ?

The absurdity of the circumstance is that I am unable to fall asleep in the absence of either a fan or an air conditioner. Even though that is rather exaggerated, it is something that I am perfectly capable of doing; yet, I would much prefer have one of those. When I am in a setting that is hot and stuffy, I start to feel uncomfortable. And I just choose not to sleep

One or more than one cushion to rest your head on?

Each and every day, I am just comfortable with just one! All day!! My ideal sleeping environment consists of one pillow only. And that is my pillow and no one in the family can use that pillow.. Hehe

Do you turn in early or stay up late most nights?

I am a night owl but for now I am currently experiencing sicknesses maybe I will be thinking of restoring my normal pattern of sleep and making sure that I return to normal, whatever that may be. Despite the fact that I am making an effort to change my typical pattern of sleep because I believe this sicknes is cause by staying up late at night

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

You didn't mention the thickness of the blankets, did you?

My preference is for blankets that are really thick as possible . It is imperative that I keep my head up at all times so that I can protect as much of my body as possible. And when I protect them, I want to have the peace of mind that comes with knowing that they are, in fact, safeguarded, you know what I mean? Therefore, I would appreciate it if you would consider me the winner of the blankets.

Pajamas, or could you wear something that is more comfortable?

One unique fact about me is that I have never use pajamas in my whole life. But I literally taking pants or jeans in sleeping.. Sometimes, if I'm very tired, sometimes I lie down for a few minutes and suddenly I fall asleep and when I wake up I realize that I haven't even changed to my sleeping outfit. Lol..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

It's lights off for me HAHAHAAHA. Tapos yung pagbagsak mo sa kama, tulog agad. Boom tulog!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sleep deep most of the time both in the afternoon and at night. It affected me at some point though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo friend yung sa Light on or off. Depende sa situation. If matulog na off talaga light para sakin kasi yung reflect ng light kahit nakapikit ka andyan parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can observe that many people are night owls HAHHAAHAHA, and I'm one of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh offcourse because 24 hours is not enough time to do things.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to turn off the lights Charot hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago