I want to Break Free

5 21
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

July 25, 2022

Maybe some of you might be familiar to the title above.. Some others might hear this sentence to a song. So the title of the song is like the title above "I want to break free" . Here is the Link

So without further discussion I will start to share some of my experience using mobile phones...

Mobile phones were created to make life easier for us and to keep us in touch with loved ones who live far away. If we look at the history of communication before the invention of the mobile phone, we can see that letters were used to send and receive messages in the past, but they were cumbersome and took a long time to send a message.

Mobile phones, on the other hand, have made it possible for people in different parts of the world to communicate with each other no matter how far apart they may be geographically.

Using our most recent phone is a complete waste of time and money. Our young people's futures are being ruined by their constant adoration of mobile phone features and a lack of concern for their academic studies, thanks to the innovations brought about by these devices.

Nowadays, the modern messaging apps like facebook messenger keep people constantly engaged.

In my opinion, the most time-consuming aspect of Instagram is the number of "likes" reels receive.

Facebook is following Instagram's lead, and at the top of the heap is tik-tok, which has now become ingrained in our culture thanks to the prevalence of children using it throughout the day because they find it amusing despite the fact that it is not. Despite the fact that it is entertaining, its overuse is detrimental to one's health.

When it comes to mobile devices, teenagers and young adults are pretty savvy, but when it comes to children, they have no idea how to properly operate them.

Parents are responsible for monitoring their children's mobile device usage. When children use a mobile phone, it is a bad habit.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I continue, I'd like to take the time to express my sincere gratitude to all of my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I am very grateful that I found you guys; I am truly blessed.

Check them out; they're all excellent writers.

All activities during the lockdown period were conducted online, which had a negative impact on the education of children and students, who were enrolled in online classes where they were only learning by name.

This is the first time that I've ever taken an online class, and let me tell you, those classes were a disaster for my study habits. I found that I was becoming more and more lazy as the weeks passed.

I've taken a two-year break from school because of a lockdown and online classes, but that's all. To put it another way, I was going through an extremely depressing period of time because I was like a person who was standing on edge and didn't know where to go next. My social life suffered as a result of all of this, and my phone played a role in that as well.

I remember when I received my first ever cellphone three years back and get habitual of it so badly that I was not knew wether it is night or day it was became my addiction and at night time. My mom got angry over me due to my this habit. Their this was a time that my mom needs ro confiscate my cellphone to be not to use my mobile in a day.

I used to be a very social person who enjoyed interacting with others, but since I began using mobile devices, my social circle has shrunk significantly. All of the apps I've described in the preceding paragraphs are based on my own personal experience, and I'm still working hard to break my mobile addiction, which has the unfortunate side effect of decreasing social interaction.

It is harmful to human health and causes serious diseases. One thing I've noticed is that people who become dependent on their mobile phones tend to have anger issues. In addition to the itching of the eyes, which is caused by excessive mobile phone use, our eyes begin to hurt when the device is charging. In addition, a wide range of ailments, such as headaches, exist.

For the record, I pray that any of us who are dependent on our smartphones will be able to break free. As for myself, I'll simply say a prayer, but it's up to you to put in the work.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

6
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I am thankful that I was able to break free from the use of technology but after this month I will be exposed again to too much radiation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero diba malapit na mag f2f ulit? Grad kanaba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep.. Pero yung mga may laboratory subject ang priority for the f2f classes.. 1st year college po ako.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One fact remains, every good thing has its own side effect and that of the mobile phone can not be over looked . from its benefit of being used to communicate with people to its making life easy and less boring through access to the internet. It has become a torn in our flesh too...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that is true.. Also I want to add.. Everything needs to have a limit in order for us to live a happy life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago