Monday toothache and spaghetti

22 36
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

It's Monday again! Saturday and Sunday went by like three minutes. But nevermind anyway, what's important is that we are still able to see the beauty of Mondays or shall I say everyday.

Today, I waited for my order to arrive because when I tracked it, the delivery date is today. Yay! I can't wait for Clea to wear the five pieces of onesies I ordered for her but her dad's going to pay for it. Haha! He can't complain because it's for her daughter so I will keep the orders coming. I am so eager to buy something for my daughter because I was not able to buy anything for her when she's still in my womb. I was in my boyfriend's place during my whole pregnancy and his parents will intervene if I buy something for my baby even if she's not yet born. They said that's a bad omen. Whatever! I just followed them AS A SIGN OF RESPECT because I know how to respect.

The photo above is the status of my order. It's tagged to be delivered today but I doubt there will be a delivery until 10 in the evening. Well, I'll just wait anyway.

I can still remember when I told my boyfriend that we should buy hospital essentials during my third trimester but his mom and aunties interfere again saying that it's too early to buy them and we can buy what we need in the hospital because there are a lot of pharmacies nearby.

As a former girl-scout member (lol), I really wanted everything to be prepared and ready before I go to my delivery. But what can I do, they are always right so I let them be as a sign of respect again. As a result, we don't have anything in us when I gave birth, even adult diapers.

Oh dear, I felt my tooth and gums aching as I reminisce those sad memories. Ow! I told my grandma that I don't have the strength to take care of Clea that's why she took care of Clea while I am sleeping. This is the kind of pain I hate the most, toothache. Even if I have one million dollars or pesos, I would not be happy if my tooth is always aching.

The pain is still intolerable when I woke up that's why my grandma gave me toothache drops to relieve the pain. I have tried this before and I hate using it because it comes to my tongue and everywhere in my mouth and it stings. My grandma told me to get a cotton ball then mold a pinch of it that will fit in my tooth hole then afterwards, soak it with the toothache drops solution and put it in the aching tooth. I admit it was effective so I just endure some residue of the toothache drops that spread all over my mouth. It was after 5 minutes and the pain had vanished.

My mood lighten up when my friend asked me what food I want to eat because he's in my favorite fast food chain. He told me he's going to treat me so I told him I want a spaghetti.

What a perfect remedy to my aching tooth. Haha. Another pain again after eating this. I feel like my gums are already sore but what can I do, I will get hungry if I don't eat. I should have let the dentist extract this tooth before it gotten worse.

But I am getting hungry as I type this so let's eat y'all!


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Ciao! ❤️

10
$ 3.44
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Keep the orders coming beybeh!!! Happy mommy happy baby happy daddy HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, bahala papa nya sis 🤣 basta oorder ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate toothaches, it's one of the worst pains there is... The solution is to simply extract or repair it because otherwise it will only be a matter of time before it hurts again... Well, I hope you get better soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm over with my toothache but I'm now having the side effects of my Janssen vaccination 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mazo man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bayot, kamatajon kos kasakit sa ahong ngipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spaghetti lang talaga katapat meem hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Mao jod mem pero pag human nagsakit napod. Saong ulit man lge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahhhaa mao na ka, d daw lage kuno palabi meem haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagcrave tuloy ang buntis nakakita sa picture ng spaghetti,,,hehehehe...picture pa lang masarap na.....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay, congratulations, Angge. Ikaw ba to sis ni florina?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening po☺️ thank you po ate... Yes ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag crave tuloy ako ng spag ahahaha kay sarap! Saucy na saucy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Pero Italian pinili ng kaibigan ko. Iba parin ang Filipino style Spaghetti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang unique ng name ni baby Clea. Even I would be tempted to eat something especially if I'm having something to bear. Get well soon po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Gelay. Papa nya nag decide ng name na yan. Hehe! True, matakaw din kasi ako eh kaya kahit masakit ngipin, kain parin ng kain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakarelate o ako haha wala talaga din akong pinpiling oras pagkain kapag nagcrave ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee naka spag na din sana all. Yung spaghetti Nmin dito na bigay ni mayor nakatago pa HAHAHA 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Panis na yon kung ganun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect remedy talaga ang pagkain,lalo nah kapag gutom nah gutom kana, ahahhaa, tapos may malamig sah soft drinks ay naku.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, sis. Pag wala ako sa mood, pagkain lang talaga katapat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahah, same tayo sis, katulad ngayon nag isip nah naman kung anong dapat kainin, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago