Happy birthday, Nissi!

13 44
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

Today is the natal day of Nissi, a 3-year-old baby girl. She is a daughter of my partner's cousin. To celebrate her big day, her dad rented a whole pool area and a karaoke. We are now here at Marianne Family Center Pool, to be exact. To make it exclusive just for the family, Nissi's dad rented the whole place because he's not comfortable around other people. When arrived there at 10 AM and i's blazing hot even there are trees and roofs that can shelter us from heat. I was worried of Clea because too much heat can result to colds. She has just recovered from it and I don't want her to suffer from colds again especially when she's finding it hard to breathe. I was really hesitant to go but my partner was so excited and I don't want to cut his happiness knowing that we just argued a day ago and I want to make it up to him.

Seeing the place reminds me of my teenage years. The pool, the cottages, the karaoke and the people. I liked to be in a party before that I went home drunk but with a happy heart. My anxiety did not even act up for many years I was enjoying my life. I miss my single life and I think it's not so bad at all. I also remembered my ex, lol. He was the one who introduced me to this place. He even asked me to go with him here during their family event but I refused so he just sent me photos of what's around. Well, everything is just the same as I have seen it in photos a year ago. The only difference is that I am not single anymore and I can't be selfless. I need to take care of my baby while I am in there.

I also worry about Clea's constipation. She hasn't pooed since yesterday and she's having a hard time to pass it on. I almost cry when I saw her pushing everything but nothing would come out. I became paranoid again that I think of admitting her to a hospital. It's fine for me if she's purely breastfed but she is not. She's no eating solid food and she needs to let go of the waste.

I also wondered why Clea is having constipation knowing that I give her pureed foods and she just ate pureed squash yesterday morning and noon then cereal (cerelac) during evening. Today, we gave her pureed sayote. She pooed a little today and I can say that it was hard compared to her usual waste. I also saw another one coming out but it's stuck and she's having a hard time releasing it. 🥺 We tried giving her more water and I breastfeed her most of the time but still, there's nothing on her diaper except from urine. Mommies, can you please help me with this? I am really worried. I need an advice.

Because Clea felt uneasy, I wasn't able to enjoy the food and everything. She was crying and her colds came back. The temperature was way too warm and she was not comfortable. We tried consoling her but she's still fussy. I told my partner that we should go home because I was not in the mood anymore and I don't want the people in the event see me crying.

We went home at 1 PM and I am glad that Clea stopped crying while we are heading our way home. I checked her diaper and still I found nothing. I gently massage her tummy and do the biking exercise with high hopes that it can help. So far, my nervousness gone away because Clea is still a happy baby like she can still smile, still eat and she doesn't have a fever. If her constipation will still give her a hard time tomorrow, I will surely rush her to her pediatrician.

I feel sad for Nissi because we were not able to greet and enjoyed the party with her. But still, a Happy birthday for her because she is with her family and friends.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. I'm super busy taking care of my baby. 🥺 Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

9
$ 2.74
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago

Comments

sana maging okay na si.baby, hindi talaga natin.ma enjoy ang food sis lalo.na.kapag biglang may dinadamdam ang anak natin..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay na sya dawn. Wala na syang constipation pero meron namang rashes nagsulputan 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uso ngayon yan aii, yung mga rushes na bigla² nalang sumusulpot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uso ngayon yan aii, yung mga rushes na bigla² nalang sumusulpot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope baby Clea will be fine ate sis, pakan-a ug camote ate sis ug more water.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gipakaon na namo ug pear puree sis. Nakalibang rajod tawon sija. Pero karon naa napod rashes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear that ate sis. Tawn pd, kalouy ni baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suggest letting your baby drink more water, after you feed her or while you feeding her let her drink water and if possible let her ripe papaya it can help also, hopefully, your baby will be fine soon and poop normally

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, Aj. She's okay now after I gave her pear puree. But after her constipation, a rash came in 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your baby's condition. Get a solid soap and rub it around your pointing finger. Push that finger into her anus and remove your finger. I believe it will come out.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, friend. I just heard about that solid soap today. Do you also mean suppository?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

UwU, Happy Birthday baby Nissi 🎉🥳🥳🥳. Such a cute kid. Taray naman rented the whole place 🥳🥳😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, ms. Ruffa. ☺️ Yes, only child kasi eh hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago