Happy 8 months, Clea!

24 62

Now I already believe that babies really grow fast. Clea turned 8 months last Sunday but she's a little bit smaller than other babies when it comes to size and that's fine. She was only 1.9 kg when I gave birth to her and it's understandable why she's smaller compared to others. But nevermind anyway. She's growing healthy and active and her pediatrician told us that a baby's weight should not be the basis of a baby's wellbeing.

The day before Clea turned 8 months, I and my partner were thinking about what to have during the day. We don't have money in our pockets since he's not working anymore for he takes care of Clea while I am at work. My salary has not been released yet too up until now. I don't know where to get a support financially. I think of writing an article a day but I can't manage to do it daily since I am exhausted from work. I don't want to stay awake at late night because my anxiety would worsen as advised by the Doctor. Before, even if I don't have a work, I can say that we don't feel much scarcity of resources compared to now because my partner has his own salary and I cannot write an article here per day.

I guess I'm writing a lot of unnecessary things that aren't connected with the title. Alright.

We were so happy because our baby turned 8 months last Sunday. Despite having nothing, we were so blessed to have the people around us. Clea's grandpa, my partner's dad gave her a dedication cake and a box of formula milk. God really knows what we need. Clea doesn't have milk for this week and it is our main concern last week. Glad that God sent an angel in the form of my boyfriend's father.

From Clea's grandpa
Excuse my huge arms lol

Clea doesn't like to wear hats or anything worn on head. She even hates hairband but then as a mom, I keep on putting on hair stuffs on her because they look cute on Clea. Haha.

Look at that angry face lol. You can say that she really doesn't like what's happening and what she's wearing. Oh, and she got her hairband from her ninang @Zhyne06. Thank you po!

Clea with her tita @Lovelyfaith. I am happy she was there to celebrate with us.

Lovely is not active these days and I don't know why. I hope she's feeling fine so she can go back on track.

We maybe did not celebrate Clea's day so grand but the thought of remembering makes the day extra. I just pray to God that she'll grow healthy in all aspects. Now that she's 8 month-old, we are already excited to celebrate her very first birthday that's why we need to save something for that big day.

Sorry for my not-so-organized article. To be honest, my productivity, how I think, how I respond to everyone were affected. I lose attention to details that's why I struggle a lot at work. I am worried that my boss won't be satisfied with the kind of outputs and work I do.

That's all for today. I'm excited to see the generous Rusty again.

Good evening!


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

13
$ 4.39
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang cute naman ng abby na iyarn. Galit ka ba bb gurl? Anyways, Happy 8 months. May you grow up healthy. Time flies really fast talaga sis nu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 8 months, Clea! What a pretty baby! :) Lapit ka na mag-1 year old!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8th months bebe. Parang kabilis. Parang kelan lang.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat ms. Yen ☺️ true di ko namalayan agan na ambilis lumaki ni clea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng anak mo sis. Ang cute niya. Happy 8 months baby Clea. Nung months old pa baby boy ko ni minsan di kami nag celebrate. I just greeted him every month at dasal Lang Sana healthy siya lagi. Wala kaming budget for monthly celebration eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh cutiepie! you are growing fast indeed! God bless you !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi sis, your baby is 8 months na, she's growing fast and beautiful like you.

My babies didn't have celebration every month, hehe because we are lack of financial.

God bless with your work, hope youll be fine and overcome all the anxieties in life, don't forget to smile.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wewewewew I'm back here and I'm so glad rusty still noticed me. Clea lablan titamamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Majo diay hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maattitude mn c baby clea ate sis😅 ka cute buyag². How time flies so fast ate sis.... Puhon naa nakay sunod-sunuron kay magbuho na gyud na sa iyahang gusto. God bless you always ate sis... Laban lang sa life and anyways,,, thank you sa sponsorship 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ma attitude jod day bata pa gani hehe pero oks lang. Excited nako ana nga time dai nga makalakaw na c clea para mada na namo sija ug molakaw mi 😁 Way sapayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,, mabong na gyud ka ug gukod puhon ni baby clea ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clea is looking so cute and healthy. Congratulations to her and by God's grace, in the next two months, she would be clocking a year old. I wish her beautiful life ever and may God bless you the parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe your daughter's weight is not like others and evil people around you compare it to other kids but for me, your child is so very very very pretty! Look at her face! She's so very cute and beautiful na even though, she's still a baby right now i can tell that she can have a lot or suitors in the future. Oh, pila pila! 🥰

Happy 8 months clea! Stay pretty and cute baby! 🥰 stay healthy and wag pasaway kay Mama and papa mo yieeee! Malapit na siya mag 1 year old!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy 8 months to Clea! Ang cute huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, sis ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 8 months, baby Clea! She's so cute even with that angry face. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Amy. Glad to see back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalia ra sa panahon ,sunod ana mamsh magdagan dagan na si clea. Diay oy ,happy 8months baby ,stay healthy .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaajo mamsh di ra hibaw an. Salamat, mamshy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis, konti na lang birthday na nyaaaaa. Ako nung mga 10 months dn ng anak ko bagal na maggain ng weight lalo na ngayon sobrang likot na at naglalakad na dn pero sabi ng pedia nya basta malikot okay lang at least di matamlay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Excited na kami. Ganon ba? Normal lang talaga yata no pag lumaki na sila malikot na kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo naman sis, kaya wag ka magalala kung di gaano naggain ng weight si bb. Mas nakakaalala yung bumababa ang weight or matamlay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago