The buyer found gold... Very interesting!

18 37
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

The municipality of Morez in eastern France recently bought a house for 130,000 euros, and over a thousand gold coins and five gold bars worth 500,000 euros were found in glass jars inside the building.

When the mayor of Morez, Laurent Petty, announced the discovery of a valuable treasure, he caused enthusiasm among the city leaders, because the budget of that city is now higher by half a million euros.

Photo: Profimedia

Morez is a town of 5,000 inhabitants, and the city accidentally bought that house in the center of the city, with the desire to renovate it and make two shops on the ground floor, and apartments on the upper two floors.

The house was in poor condition, full of various items - everything from boxes, old socks, to used plastic boxes for packing margarine.

"When we were going to tidy up the house, the second floor fell on me. I came across a plastic bag full of cans and old glass bottles for pickles. I realized the cans were full of coins, but I didn't know their value. Then I saw gold bars and a heart. The levers and coins have been kept by members of the Jobs family for decades," said Martin Rialan, who works in the municipality.

When the last member of the Jobez family, who had no heirs, passed away, distant relatives inherited the house and decided to sell it, not realizing what treasure was hidden inside.

That is how the heirs sold the house without knowing that there was treasure in it ... I hope that the heirs remained in good health when they found out what they sold with the house ...

Maybe this fate happens to some of us ... :) of course, I mean finding the treasure ...

We never know...

Good luck in buying real estate! :)

Thank you for reading my article ... I hope that you enjoyed ...

I send you a big greetings!

Your @MarijaJak

18
$ 0.21
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of MarijaJak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

Comments

well that was amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happiness, and destiny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooooooooow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, I don't believe it will happen to me either 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's a shame they didn't find that gold because it was in their house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story....i like gold too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like something like that to happen to me, too. A beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lacky them. I hope that what they found will bring them happiness, not problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How lucky he is? Some people have so a lot of luck in their life. I wish if I had also found some gold too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Selling Gold is not so hard but if anyone don't know the real prize and he want to sell then it would be problem. Subscribe me dear I am new here. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buyers have found gold. Very nice article. Dear friend, I like it very much. You have presented a very good topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darling, text is so good. All the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very good find and maybe that's really meant for them! Lol if you're the one who sells it without knowing how much treasures in there, you'll live in regret! 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right...Everyone would choose to find themselves in the role of a buyer, in this situation, but I am sorry for the people who sold the house, not really knowing what the value of that house is ... Thank you for donations, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago