Teacher

10 13
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Good evening readcash friends, it's me again Mariene. Tonight I want to share some photos when I was still teaching in elementary. While browsing some pics here on my laptop I saw my album when I was still working as a teacher.

Yes, I am a teacher and I'm very proud of it. Being a teacher is like a second mom or parent to hundreds of pupils and students going to school everyday. Being a teacher is not an easy job. It's a actually a big responsibility. A calling. There's a lot of preparation that you need to do everyday before going to school. There's lesson plan, visual aids, power point presentations, class records, attendance, Sf1 to Sf10 and a lot more. And even after school, a lot of paper works again are waiting for you.

These are my pupils from Grade 6 Section Calungsod SY 2016-2017. I miss them so much. I wonder how are they now? They are all makukulit but sweet and kind.

I teach Music, Arts and P.E. In this photo was one of our group activity and I am very proud of these pupils for a very job well done. This art/drawing was so amazing they won 1st place in the contest held in our school. It's not only that their drawing was good but I am very happy about the teamwork they have while doing this.

I am also a TLE teacher. This is one of my favorite subject when I was teaching because in this subject, I feel like we are not in school, We are not the teacher and the pupils inside the classroom but it's more of a big family working together, cooking together, helping one another in the kitchen. And the best part is of course, eating together after cooking the food we prepared. I wonder who will become chefs and cook in this class someday.

This was before their graduation. During this time it was a mixed emotion for me and my pupils because you know we are happy coz they're going to graduate but at the same time we are a little sad since we won't be able to be with each other anymore. I feel like a mom of these kids. I am very happy and very proud of them as they reach another mile stone in their life.

Lastly, these two photos were taken during our Field Day. Looking at them at these costumes look like they are already teenagers. All grown up. We won the first place in this contest. And it's all because of the hard work and teamwork we have during our practice everyday before the contest.

Looking at these photos makes me want to teach again. I think next year I will apply again as a teacher. Teaching is my passion. And I hope the God will help me achieve this goal next year.

You may want to check my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Marie…/i-love-nature-and-flowers-25ade94b

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Avery/kalamares-c4b78687

https://read.cash/…/hello-little-flowers-and-veggies-43682e…

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Av…/verse-for-the-day-02-ea0c5451

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Avery/boodle-fight-2e4c2e9b

https://read.cash/@M…/the-favorite-plant-now-a-days-16d87fb4

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Avery/the-grand-mosque-a3460ce9

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Avery/chloe-7d2b142d

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

Wow youre a teacher pala my mam mariene, ang galing naman po. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning my friend. Oo actually secondary talaga ako, pero thank God na experience ko din makapag turo in elementary. This was way back 2016. I wonder what are they doing right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Teacher pala sis. Why nag stop ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes im a teacher. Nag stop ako kasi I got pregnant and as per my OB's advise I need a lot of bed rest as the baby is having a problem. baka manganak daw ako ng maaga at maging pre-mature pa si baby. So I was forced to stop. After giving birth naman, I had a hard time looking for yaya thats why ayun matagal na kong naging full time mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. We really need to sacrifice para as baby. I also stopped working ng malapit na kong manganak and until now. Mahirap talaga maghanap ng bantay ngayon na mapapagkatiwalaan. Planned to apply for work this year kasi malaki na pero dumating nga tong pandemic. Kaya team bahay pa din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes girl priority ko si baby kasi medyo may edad na din ako. worth it naman kasi I have this very cute and makulit na baby na lagi nagpapasaya sa min. sadly Nagkaron ako ng Hyperthyroidism, and hnd tuloy pwedeng masundan agad si baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that sis. Magiging solo prinsisa nyo. Ilan taon ka na ba? Prang you look young pa naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning sis. nakatulog na ko kagabi. I can still have another baby pa naman but need muna pagaling tong sakit ko. may edad na ko sis I'm 36 na. imagine isa pa lang anak ko. pero 33 na din ako nun nung nag asawa ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magiging ok din yan. Tiwala lang 😊 keri pa magkaanak. Dito samin nasa 45-50 na nagkaanak na. Pro mahirap lg talaga pat malayo agwat. Balik ulit sa umpisa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo we are praying for that girl sana nga kahit isa pa. mahirap naman na magkaanak ng 40 above marami ng risks yun sa pagbubuntis at also when you give birth same with the baby , complications are there na. so as much as posible sana while im still at 30's e makahabol pa hahahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago