The Grand Mosque

Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Good evening guys. I was too busy this day taking care of my daughter. I did laundry also this morning so I was not able to post something earlier. Now that I can start writing, I was wondering what to post, what topic can I use, I can't think of anything so I decided to browse my album and here I got an idea.

Since I've worked in UAE for several years, I decided to write something about this beautiful mosque. It is called the "The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque". Some people simple called this The Grand Mosque. I've been here for like 4 times already with my relatives, friends and office mates.

The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is one the world’s largest mosques and a massive architectural work of art. It features 82 domes, more than 1,000 columns, 24-carat-gold gilded chandeliers. You will also see here the world's largest hand-knotted carpet. It's really beautiful and amazing. The world's largest chandelier can be found at the main prayer hall. Going to this place brings so much peacefulness and calmness to me that's why I really love this place. It's kinda relaxing being here, sitting on the grass and simply looking at this amazing structure.

This has to be one of the most breathtaking and beautiful places I have visited. It’s absolutely stunning even at night it's still beautiful. Even if you are not religious, there is something incredibly spiritual about this Mosque.

That's it for now. Have you been here also? What is your favorite part of the mosque? Kindly share your thoughts about this article by adding comments. Don't forget to like and subscribe too. Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow this is incredible structure and excellent interior design dear. Thank you for sharing also your wonderful experienced in UAe. I hope somedy I can go there too.. 🤗☺️☺️☺️❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear sobrang ganda. Hirap mag upload kaya konti lang yang nalagay ko. madami pang magagandang part sana yan at lalo na sa gabi ang ganda jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Swerte mo dear, gusto ko din mgtravel sa ibang bansa dear wala lang budget haha..sige post mo dear tignan ko☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang maipapayo ko lang dear if wala kang budget, try mo mag apply ng work kung saang bansa mo gusto mag punta kasi ganun ang ginawa ko dati and luckily na kuha ako sa dubai. pero masbet ko sana sa canada. but im thankful naman for this oppotunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning mariene. .. oo balak ko sana mag apply kaso gawa nga neto covid di pa ko natuloy eh.. bet kl din po sana japan o kahit taiwan ..gusto ko din kase sa my snow haha Have a blessed morning mariene🌈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Tiyaga lang my girl at lilipas din to. Pahelp naman patulong naman ako na magkaron ng maraming subscribers. Any tips pano ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodevening mariene💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening girl. how are you po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mariene , Im okay dear friend of mine^^ How about you ??☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

medyo masakit ulo ko frnd hirap mag isip ng topic today. isa pa lang post ko hehehe. sana someday makapunta ka din sa grand mosque. instagramable lahat ng angle dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita ko nga s mga post mo dear, hays inggit much bhe hahha.. babalik ka pa jan ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi girl kasi may family na ko. alam mo pag may anak ka na parang ayaw mo ng mapahiwalay sa kanila lalo pag bata pa. sapat na sa kin nakapunta ako sa dubai

$ 0.00
3 years ago