Fight with husband

24 26
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I tricked the groom and said, I want a divorce. It is not possible to be with you anymore.

He looked at me inquisitively and said, what happened to you! Am I torturing you? Or fight all night! Why do you want a divorce?

I said to myself, the problem is here. I can't quarrel with you in any way. If something changes for fear of divorce.

I said in a very angry voice, I want a divorce. It is impossible to make a home with a vegetarian like you.

He said with a smile, you are saying this in anger, isn't it! Let's take you around from outside and all the anger will subside.

Such a great danger! Wanting a divorce, being angry at being vegetarian is also speaking well again! In this life, I never want to quarrel with my wife! Who did I marry?

I packed my clothes and went to my father's house. When I met Bhabi next door, she cried and said, "Bhabi, you know that today there was a big quarrel with your brother. I can't think of a fight with him. .

I looked at Hadaramata once and said, can't you learn anything by looking at these! I'm going to my father's house, so what's wrong with you! You have started walking behind me. Can you show a little anger? I did not fight a single day in three years, I think! Husband like this is also available !!

Bhabi looked at him with wide eyes and said, what did Bhabi say! You do not quarrel?

I said with a frown, that's why I think I want a divorce this time. How can you stay with such a vegetarian groom?

Bhabi said with a smile, you did not say that! I am looking for a husband like this. I will give it up as soon as I find it. You don't understand that quarrels don't feel good anymore. If I had such a groom!

The woman is looking at him with a smile. As soon as I didn't understand that her attitude was convenient, I went straight into the room with the bag tag.

The groom laughed and said, if you can not leave me! Anger melted into water in an instant. Today I would rather cook and feed you. Can you cook and feed your wife for two days?

I looked at the groom with a lot of annoyance and said, but you do not think that I am changing my decision. I will give you a divorce. I just could not leave you for fear of that woman.

He smiled and said, "I will get a divorce and you will get the fear that the woman will fall in love with me again. I am soaked in the love of my wife."

I went to the room and called my girlfriend and said, I have a very important talk with you.

Girlfriend from the other side said, friend, I am calling you back in an hour. I am having a quarrel with the groom at a very fast pace. The guy is always looking for the rhythm of empty quarrel.

The next morning he came to the kitchen with a very angry voice and called me and said, do you know the boys who reacted profitably in your cover photo? I raised my eyes to my forehead and said, why don't you recognize me! They are my friends in school life. Why what happened?

He said in a serious voice, you don't have to run Facebook anymore. And yes, what is the name of your office colleague? What does he call you so much?

I looked at him in surprise and said, U UK! Is your body okay? Or has the head gone bad? What are you going to say since then! He calls me to talk about work and that is for two to three minutes. And I talk in front of you. Suddenly again such a Mahabharata has become impure !! Facebook or what is wrong! Doubt me? You also have the password! Unbearable. You are really a disgusting person.

He said with a smile, it's done! Is it okay to quarrel or will it take more? If this happens in one day, then it is not too late to get a divorce. From now on, we will fight like this every day.

I started thinking deeply about the groom's words, everyone's husbands are quarreling. That's why everyone is upset enough with their husbands. But my groom never quarrels. He doesn't get angry even if I say something. I feel like an alien. I am probably the only wife in the world who wants a divorce because her groom does not fight.

Actually, those who have quarrels want to get rid of quarrels and those who never have quarrels, quarrels are probably a lot of fun, but nothing extra good.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

I must say that divorce is not always the answer to a problem between a husband and wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my first marriage I had a lot of quarrels with my husband, although I avoid conflicts and quarrels, I think that everything can be resolved nicely with one good conversation. Communication in marriage is important, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Thank you for your feedback🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, very interesting, sometimes a yellow minute for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this story, quite a lot of lessons to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this story, quite a lot of lessons to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You comment here twice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is my love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago