Still Believing The Lies?

36 51
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago

"Two weeks to flatten the curve." "It's for your own good" The vaccine is highly effective." "We're all in this together." "The booster is effective," The unvaccinated are a threat to the vaccinated." These have all proven to be lies fed to us by our governments and their cohorts in crime the media.

I don't expect this to necessarily be a popular article, but things need to be pointed out. We are approaching the two year time period regarding the "pandemic" and nothing is changing but our hard earned money being transferred from our hands to the filthy hands of the wealthy elite.

Are you hungry? Finding it difficult to make ends meet? Suffering mental health issues? Trust me, the rich don't care; the billionaires are making money hand over fist during this charade. In fact, Elon Musk made 6 billion dollars in one day. You won't likely make that in 200 lifetimes! Maybe 5000! And people worship these people for some odd reason. It really is fascinating how people worship those who oppress them.

Let's look at how much that 6 billion dollars really is, shall we? This first image is $60,000. That's a nice sum of money. The image below is 600 $100 bills. Follow along as we increase the amount.

Below is a million versus a billion dollars. Now imagine someone making six of the right stack in one day while you struggle to eat a single meal. That, my dear readers, is greed at its best. These are the type of wealthy people who many worship and the ones running the world. These are the type of people telling our presidents and media what to say, think and do.

We are not all in this together. We never were. It was all propaganda used to peddle lies as truth. Yes, we fell for it initially because the media and governments hyped it up and we wanted to be safe.

Trust versus suspicion

If you are still trusting your government these days you have likely fallen prey to the intense propaganda that is rampant in our world today. God gave us a brain and the ability to think critically and we need to use it. We need to consider this dark season we continue to find ourselves in.

The late US President Ronald Reagan said it well when he quipped, "The most terrifying words in the English language are: I'm from the government and I'm here to help.” That was over three decades ago. Has anything changed? Yes, in fact, it is far worse today than it was in the 1980s.

We are not being told the truth. Flattening the curve didn't work. Jabs are not working (if they were, why are the vaccinated still spreading it?). Nothing has been for our own good. And we're certainly not all in this together! (I need to repeat this until you understand).

Where does it all end?

It doesn't end here at all with the mounting lies. Our same governments are informing us that a man is a woman and a woman is a man. And if you don't believe this you're a bigot. "We want you to follow the science," they say. But biology informs us that there are two sexes: male and female. How then can we trust the science about COVID if they lie about simple biological facts? To top it off, "they" continue to berate the white population and repeatedly refer to them as perennial racists. Then they have the unmitigated gumption to tell us God does not exist.

Governments also steal from the poor with new taxes and give our meager money to the wealthy. Our leaders are crooked as a snake. They shake our hand with one hand while the other picks our pocket. And our corporations are running our countries. If you speak up you're either a racist, domestic terrorist or a crazy person. Frankly, I am none of these. I highly suspect you are not either of the aforementioned.

But compliance is necessary if one wants to remain on the "good side" of the government. However, I refuse to comply. "But you're a Christian!" some may say. Yes, I am at that, but what of it? Have you not heard? "We must obey God rather than human beings" (Acts 5:29, NIV).

What, am I now inciting a revolution? Not at all. I am merely making an attempt to open your eyes to the real world and not the one being bandied about in newspapers, television programs, social media and Tik Tok videos.

I cannot know what you think or even believe, but I for one am weary of being bossed around by people telling me it's for my own good when it is the exact opposite. Tell it to my 2-year-old son. Explain to my family why a 99.7 % virus keeps us apart.

The diabolical plan

There is an evil plot about and the leaders of government are the puppets of Satan. Yes, I said it and I have no guilt about making that statement. At stake is our freedom and autonomy. At stake is our God-given right to worship, speak freely without censorship and repercussions, and our right to seek redress from our governments in a legal rather than violent manner. Violence is the tool of governments, not us believers. No matter how much they goad us towards violence it must always be a last resort to protect our loved ones.

Part of the plan is to make us a slave of government, to be dependent on them for all our needs. But my government has done nothing for me but shackle me, tax me and lie to me over and over and over again. And if we go the route of total submission we are slaves, we have fallen into their fiendish web. We are not all in this together.

Our future

I'm not going to lie to you: our future in this evil world is not all rainbows, lollipops and plush toys. We are being played like a cheap fiddle. We are powerless against the governments of the world. But we are not powerless when Jesus is on our side.

I simply ask you to keep your eyes open. Watch what "they" say but pay careful attention to what they do. "Stay home!" they cry from the media apparatus. And then they frolic at fancy $5,000 a plate mega parties. "Wear a mask!" they shout at us. Then they go maskless. "Keep social distancing!" they scream from the television, and then they gather for huge pool parties where they grope one another like in a Roman bathhouse. The hypocrisy and lies are thick with "them."

I'm done with the lies, the propaganda, and all leaders. I have but one master to serve and that is Jesus Christ. Judgment has come upon the earth already and we are observing only a small taste of what is yet to come. We do not know when God will unleash what He has planned but it is assured. Listen, if you are still believing these easy to spot lies, how then will you avoid the deception of the Antichrist when he arrives on the world seen? Think about that.

Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 11.49
$ 5.29 from @Scotty17
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.91 from @RazorFist
+ 6
Sponsors of MarielB22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarielB22
2 years ago

Comments

The every words touch my heart. you said it clearly mostly people didn't talk about this and i don't why.. i can't explain how much crisis i face in this pandemic situation just because i m not rich, as you says rich people don't have to face this problem as mediocrity face. and now i am in depression my studies ruined my future destroy i face many economically problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All we can do at this point is hang in there and pray. Keep your head up and we will get through this dark season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doctor and know how you say is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard so many lies as during a pandemic in my entire life. I had great losses during the pandemic, due to great media manipulation. I don't trust anyone anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand, Jelena. It's hard to trust but trust we must. I don't trust the news or the government but I do trust close friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, you are frustrated with the situations and finally speaking out. Well, that's really appreciatable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've mentioned it previously. However, I don't believe a lot of people are aware of the topic so I gave it a shot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's encouraging to see posts like this. More and more folks are waking up and see they are being duped by con men.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, there is a movement afoot and it is growing daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written. People need to wake up before it is too late. We are quickly moving towards a one-world oppressive government.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well thanks to you for inviting me to this platform and permitting me to speak (write) without censorship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know your writing skills would serve read.cash well and you haven't prove otherwise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I'll continue to write when I have the time as my job at home allows.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Understood. It's the same with me here but my clients have slowed down this week. Typical ebb and flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a little below average here. Hoping things pick up this month in time for some additional Christmas shopping. Birthday party and gifts are complete for this Wednesday, and some gifts have been bought for Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty much all set here, too. Just a few more things to buy before the retailers jack up the prices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are two separate folds of sheep. One follows the ways of this world and skip over your truths without an upvote. Their consciences have been seared and the truth in their face does not penetrate their stubborn hearts. The other flock clings close to the Shepard and He knows them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. I should have mentioned this in my article. Thank you for the addition. I think it is implied but you said it better and more straightforward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You may add it if you wish to edit it in. No problem with me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I appreciate it Razor but I'll leave it as it is and people who want to may read your comment. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two comments? That's weird.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it is. The bot said my comment was spam. That's twice this morning. Strange. Anyway, I changed it but both appeared. Maybe it's a glitch in the algorithms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite possible. It happened to me when I first joined this site. Oh, well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I appreciate it Razor. I'll just leave it as it is. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand why you are angry like this, it has been for years and will always be, the best we can do is to stand out with our family among the multitude and also pray for the government.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is true. But I am of the opinion that the government has become our enemy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, they are because they really don't care about the people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always been about power, money and control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot is going on in the world that makes one sad, the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer seems to be the order of the day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that is only part of the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The part that got me the most is that they say there is no biological difference between men and women, and a man can become a woman and vice versa. If they are so incompetent to say that, I don't believe they should still rule the country. It is so dumb

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the "new" science just like the covid science - untrustworthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God help us during these times, so many evil things being done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we just have to remember to avoid the distractions.. Sports, TV and social media are but a few of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we just have to remember to avoid the distractions "they" put up to disguise their evil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago