I'm so Proud of You! : An open letter of Encouragement

1 30
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

Dear Read.Cash User:

It's been a while you've shared words full of love, knowledge, and laughter here on the platform. I'm happy that you are earning money to sustain or add budgets to your savings and expenses. Maybe you spent many nights awake just to layout your articles. Edit some photos, proofread your articles and reply to every comment.

But, how are you in the real world? You're doing fine? Do you eat your breakfast every morning? Did you achieve something today?

Well, the world is tough out there isn't it? I want you to stop what you're doing right now and look into the mirror. It's been a while, I'm happy to see you grow like your parents. You got your beautiful eyes from your mother. Every time you look at me it's comforting. Oh, you talk like your father, sometimes calm but often directly tell the world what crap you deal with. I'm sorry you've experienced being bullied when you were young. They say bad things about you. Your appearance, name, attitudes, hobbies, sexuality, but they are all wrong. You are perfect like a little tulip blooming in a field covered with snow. You are a rare flower that stands in a cold yet, can bloom, and doesn't hide with coldness. I love how strong you are. Overcoming problems on your own. Don't forget to ask for help if you can't.

Sometimes the world is unfair my dear, they don't return what we show. You give kindness but you received hatred. You give love and received pain. It seems hard to understand why the world we're living in revolves that way. But I want you to be strong my dear. As it becomes your foundation in building yourself. A plant grows with the touch of rain and thunder. Do not change yourself to fit with them, look for the people with the same connection. Where they can accept who you are. A person who enjoys being your company, with the same perception in life.

You're being left behind? No! you're doing fine. You are on the right track in your life. God puts you in that situation because God knows what lies ahead of your future. Haven't achieved something at your age? It's okay! We are in different phases. You will own the dream car, the house, and find someone to spend your entire life with. You are never late in life.

My dear, please be easy on yourself. Please understand that we are all imperfect. We are not able to fill every gap in life. Emotions limit us because we are humans. Don't spend many nights overthinking. Stop waking up at 2 am just to ruin the state of your mind. Eat healthy foods as we want you to stay healthy, with that we can have much time being together. You don't need to change yourself to fit in the clothes in trend. But find a clothes that fits your perfect body. We are all created in the image of God. Beautifully made and molded with warm love.

This letter may end, and I wanted to say to you that I'm so proud you made it this far. And I wanted you to continue living with morals in our society. Never seek validation when it comes to yourself. If you feel you did your best then it is your best. Do not regret your past because it makes you stronger like you are today. You are already capable to love to experience being loved. Always.

Sincerely yours:

MarCosis


Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty

I would like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors here. Thank you so much Pips! Your trust added confidence in my write-ups and blogging. Please stay with me until I'll be like you and surely I will give back the favor for aspiring writers like me, soon. I'm excited to sponsor many writers here and your help and encouragement help me to boost the willingness to share and inspire. God bless you everyone! "May the Odds Always Be in Your Favor"

BLOG #31
MONTH:
PHOTO THUMBNAIL CREDIT TO: Unsplash
IMAGES USED CREDIT TO: iStock

CHECK MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

THE FIRST STEP IN FINDING PEACE IS LOOK ING FOR PLACE:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/the-first-step-in-finding-peace-is-looking-for-place-671640ed

MY FEB-ACCOMPLISHMENT: CELEBRATING SMALL WINS:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/my-feb-accomplishment-celebrating-small-wins-63920df2

ANGELS HEIRARCHY:
https://read.cash/@MarCosis/angels-hierarchy-c14fad3




ᜄᜓ᜔

-MarCosis-

8
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

Comments

feeling great to read your article. Waiting for the next one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago