My Feb-Accomplishment: Celebrating Small Wins!

19 40
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

This might be late but I wanted to say thank you to everyone that I always encounter here in Read.Cash. Because of you I accomplished many tasks and was rewarded by the #randomrewarder. Salamat at napansin din. Matagal-tagal din kaming nagpapansin green baby HAHAHA

I remember how @Athaliah introduced me to this platform. At first, I'm hesitant since there was money involved. I couldn't believe that in writing an article I can earn money. Thank you, ikang! I started writing a few weeks ago with @Gemini07 and @Eurydice I'm happy to read my friend's articles and also discovering more about them. Visit their account and I can guarantee the best entertainment and life lessons.

I also couldn't believe that I got my first sponsor! thank you @renren16 afterwards it was followed by @Eurydice (we are experimenting on this one HAHAHA), and ever beautiful coach @Athaliah (way atik)

Love lots sponsors and I hope that this month my sponsor's block will add many many people that has the same interest in my writings!

For my very active reader and commentator hahahaha thank you @JRamona20 I highly appreciate your efforts reading and commenting in my articles friend! I hope your BCH wallet will be filled with thousands of BCH. I would like to extend my gratitude also to @MoonTrader our #upvotemaster hehehe thank you boss lami unta pirmi inyong sud.an

The articles of @BCH_LOVER @renren16 @Cryptlook I really love your write-ups. I often jot down ideas on proper editing and innovative tips from your articles. Please continue inspiring small writers like us!

Over a week I collected this sum of money that I used today loading for my online class and transferring to a new apartment. It was a small amount to others but for us beginners, it was a big help. The article also about my cat's birthday earning $0.92, I bought him his favorite tuna gravy wet food. He was so happy because of your upvotes!

This march I will grind more, I wanted to able to pay our rent for electric and water consumption. It will be 20 dollars above and I will do my best to reach 20 dollars by the end of the month. I wanted to reach also 100 views for my articles. Yup this month I don't have that many viewers but these 11 subscribers makes my heart beat faster knowing that they can see directly what I've been uploading. Hahahahaha I constantly check my notification.

I may read many articles like before even we have classes to keep in touch with the trends here in Read.Cash. I wanted to meet a lots of friends and see their comments in my articles. Thank you Read.Cash for adding color in my life!

Let's keep grinding everyone. Stay safe. Claiming that this month of March everyone will fulfill their dreams🥰

-MarCosis-

Photos are my screenshots 

9
$ 1.23
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Cryptlook
+ 5
Sponsors of MarCosis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarCosis
2 years ago

Comments

Naks.. You belong here kasi kaya bini.bless ka ngayon ma.friend. Congratulations!🎉 And yes! You should continue grinding gaya nang ginagawa nang iba, na ginagawa ko din mismo.. Hehe.. Aim high, ika nga. 1 BCH talaga, mostly ang gina-aim sa tanan nga naa ngare ma.friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayypp na overwhelmed ko sa dami ng comments HAHAHA Thank you alllllllll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much appreciated! You belong here uis sayang ang imong talent ug kabrayt haha bitaw keep grinding sa wakas na reach najud nmu imong goal na $10 above yiieee haha congratulations 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra pa ikanggg huehuehue saon nalang ug 1 year mag search na guro kog "latest house models"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the appreciation kahit bag-o lang tong account nato. Hehe keep learning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 4 days ka pa lang tapos nadaig pa ang 2 weeks 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan lods. Tiwala lang sa sarili, keep improving 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owshiee bago lang tapos ang bangis na, hahaha salamat lodii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang account lang bago lods. Hahaha search mo Kryptlook, yun talaga account ko kaso nagkaproblema hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see,,, kaya pala 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MarCosis for what you have achieved last month. For this new month, let's together aim to achieve our new goals. Thanks for the mention. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am I'm always your silent reader na medyo stalker HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, naa d i ko stalker, hehehe. Comment lang sa ako article kay mag upvote man ko sa mga comments. May nalang pandagdag sa imo ipon.

thanks kaayo sa pagbasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements in February my friend! 🎉❤️ Sobrang happy ako for you. I'm happy that I met you here. You have some articles that you make me laugh. Thank you for that. ☺️❤️ You're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months together pa hahaha sana all😂 Naku if personal mas mapapatawa pa kita😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe natatawa nga ako lagi. Ang galing mo magpatawa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol lamig sud-an hahah, keep grinding lang po. Still Congrats ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selemet boss. Basta ayaw sa pakuha ha gamay nalang pareha ninyo sa world hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha gamay nalang diay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago