I always wonder

11 19
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

I always wonder how people leave those to whom they are very close.

How one can be departed from loved ones when they are dead ? This is as much painful as dying once. We are inside almost dead but from outside pretending to be living a life with smiles and joys.

This is because we get used to things we cannot control.because we have no choices left for us but to accept what heavens has poured on us.

I always wonder how we get addicted to those we don't wanna see them once(sometime back). This is because love and affection change your thoughts for things and persons.

Do you feel likewise things in a while ?

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We can expect anything from cheap people. Nice write up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sometimes it seems to me that I wanna like someone and addicted to talking but they dump me and leave me alone without any reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true that people don't care about us and they leave us. Painful moment, they make our life like a hell, but don't know why we still care for them after even they leave us in a corner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. But ! This is to be accurately accepted that.this is the decree and we can't change our decree or others. Who has came , has to left 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written. I think this is so painful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deep wording I can feel it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree. Nicely written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..... Deep, nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just the irony about life,I get to wonder some of these things too but we just get to accept it that way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the truth is that alot of people forget about the young days.. as a result the tend to forget so easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is so much depth in the words of your article that I really liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago