Your biggest obstacle:

12 50
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Unsplash.com

Come on, I know that at some time in your life you have felt that situations or circumstances beyond your control have made it difficult or almost impossible to achieve your goals.

I have spent the rest of my life listening to stories and talking to people who day by day are in search of who they are or who they will be.

Every day working and working despite the fact that the environment where you are is completely difficult.

But here will be the secret to identify which is the biggest obstacle of all:

"Read the first word of the title of this article."

...

When talking about personal development or discipline and all those variants that a person builds to start their path to fulfill their dreams and goals, they will always come like a parachute without much to say but with a lot of negativity to leave the famous "It's that for you it's different, I live in such a country" they also usually say "It's that you had more opportunities than me" or the worst of all "You were lucky".

When really none of that matters for a person to reach their destination goal.

What usually happens then?

Easy, we all have the same opportunities, only for some it is easier than for others.

I know that it is still an unfair scenario, but the reality is that everyone is where they want to be.

People who hardly have opportunities in their country, in their environment, in their homes, because they simply look for them, and assume the responsibility that this entails, guess what it could be?

Hard work...

Unsplash.Com

Taking responsibility for the things that happen to us, especially the bad ones, is completely difficult, but there is no option, it is merely our fault that we are not where we want to be.

But that does not imply that by working hard and focusing we cannot achieve it.

Never let anyone tell you the famous phrase, which for me is somewhat mediocre, "Don't think about the future, because you are wasting your present"

What the hell?

I know, you have to find a balance, learn from the past and let it go, enjoy what you have in the present, but also want something in the future.

But, it is very important that you plan, work and think about the future, if you really want a better life, work now for a better future.

That we can die tomorrow?

Yes, but what if we die in 30 years and spend our lives waiting for death?

The most important thing is health?

But also to have good health we need to eat well, we need a fuller life, to pay at the pharmacy we need money, to eat we need money.

In other words, let's stop seeing money as if it were something bad, money is also good and can help us see life in a better way.

A little about me and the situation in my country:

Unsplash.Com

I am going to promise that this will be the last time that I will speak here about the situation in my country, I have realized that for many years I have been blaming the government or the situation in the country for cutting off my possibilities, when there are people who are triumphing, the country is still there made a mess, without going very far I have former classmates from high school who are fulfilling all their goals in this country and from scratch, what has been the difference? That I haven't fought hard enough for that clumsy idea that it's all the fault of being born here.

The place is the least important when the mentality is stupid, I have wasted a lot of time because I am distracted by nonsense, but today I am here to assume my responsibility and swear that I will do everything possible to improve my situation, that I will not allow myself for anything of the The world will not fulfill the dreams of the girl who closes her eyes every night and visualizes what she wants.

Unsplash.Com
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Conclusion:

I know that many people here live in third world countries and with communist and corrupt governments, which of course make the road very difficult for us, but only we can choose whether to use all those gasoline obstacles to run with more force and to be a reason for inspiration to fight as far as you can't.

The good thing is that I don't give up easily, and I won't, I know I can't let myself down, I wouldn't forgive myself...

To all of us who are here, I want to say that if no one has told you that they are proud of you, I know I say it with all my heart.

Every day I get up and read as many articles as I can, and I can see so much talent that motivates me every day to be a peer of your stature.

I see so much desire to get ahead, not only in the economic field but in their growth as people, I see how they try every day to get out of those mental holes that depress, how every day they gather strength not to give up despite the difficult situation, but that it is what it is worth and someday they will realize that everything will have been worth it.

Arriving here has been one of the best things that has happened to me, I have grown in many aspects in this community, and I do not intend to leave it.

I always read them, and sorry if I can't be very kind with my gifts but there are days where I don't get gifts from our little friend that I won't name lol.

Still, I keep doing my best and this is a message to remind you to fulfill the dreams you have when you close your eyes before sleeping.

8
$ 1.57
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 5
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

Me too have the same thought as yours that why our classmates have achieved their goals already? What's wrong with me? But for now I am grateful foe what i have and still trying and giving my best to have a better life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Jen, the important thing is that you never give up, that hunch you have about yourself in the future, is waiting to see you achieving all your dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thats the important thing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We remain more focused towards gathering up money as much as we can which is extremely sad we should make our present life better

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your current life improves when you focus on creating goals, that is the solution, not everything has to be money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Don't think about the future, because you are wasting your present." I'm of same thoughts with you as future needs to be planned as death is not sure when to come. I think the best way to fix the statement is what was written in the Bible, "Do not worry about the morrow" that's because each day has a problem and solutions of its own. We can think and make plans but worrying it already in the present is unhealthy like how can we face the present problems if we're also worrying the future ones right? "If you really want a better life, work now for a better future." I agree 100%.💗💗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The future is essential, we must plan without losing the motivation of our present, enjoy with love every moment in which you fight for your future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes. 💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, how beautiful and inspiring you wrote my friend, that the place is the least important when the mentality is stupid. I have seen many people who have achieved everything from nothing because of their big dreams and hard work. I hope you achieve all your beautiful and big dreams, my friend...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is that it is very difficult for someone to progress if their mind is not made to grow but for disaster, the place does not matter:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just focus on things that you have right now,dont overthink the situation that does not come yet we cannot determine what would be our tomorrow

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But we can work for a better tomorrow, we can't stop seeing life as it is because things don't come by themselves, they come because you made them happen:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago