The sky is a work of art.

10 48
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Read, Read cash, Cash, ...

What did I think of Stranger things 4?

Source of images: https://pin.it/4lo8QiW


It was definitely totally crazy, I started watching stranger things when I was about 16 years old, and now at 22 I had the opportunity to see the fourth season.

Stranger things fans know how hard it was to wait for the fourth season premiere, but I can say that it was totally worth it.

It wasn't my favorite season, it was very dark to what we were used to seeing, I didn't really like the fact that all the characters were divided into groups, but you can't take away that the scenery and music that this season had was magnificent, we were all very shocked by what happened this season.

My favorite season was definitely season three, it seems to me that everyone was at their best and in that season with Hooper's death I did cry.

Elegant hairstyle lol:

From my camera

I'm not a person who usually styles my hair, I just wear it low and natural, but I've had weeks full of events where I can't look so casual.

So I found that all I have to do is pull my hair up really tight and put a bun in the back.

It doesn't fit me that perfectly, but I can look a little dressier in a matter of seconds.

If they asked me how I am normally, I would say that in flip flops, with old clothes to be at home and with hair like a lion hahaha I love comfort and I would not like to have a lifestyle that requires me to be dressed to the nines all day .

But I am not going to deny you that every time I get dressed, I really like the result, I usually do it with pleasure and patience, since it takes me a while to get dressed and get ready but I can know that the result will be worth it.

In the process of liking my nose:

From my gallery

I always wanted to have a small, upturned nose, but come on, I don't have it at all like that.

At least I discovered that in certain poses I can take advantage of it, but in most cases it is a long nose with a deviated septum, also a little oval at the tip, aesthetically it is not the prettiest, but for some time now I have learned to love all those imperfections that make me unique and wonderful.

Have you noticed that having traits that are not the "aesthetically correct" sometimes makes us even pretty?

I have many things that used to generate insecurities in me, like my front teeth, that if they see my smile, they realize they are crooked, nowadays I love to smile and they tell me that they love my smile after many times I stopped doing it because I thought they looked bad.

Another thing that used to make me anxious was my body, I am a petite girl, I am very thin and have small breasts, before it made me insecure, but now I love my body as it is, despite being thin and small, I receive a lot of compliments saying I'm "Sexy" hahaha sometimes I believe it, because I have nice hips and a nice butt (wink).

A natural work of art:

From my gallery

I think I've become obsessed with sky photos on my phone, I have a lot, I don't stop doing it, because every time I see the sky I fall in love with its pattern more and more.

I can't stop admiring every detail, it seems that @Elle.He painted with his brush.

Clouds always look like cotton wool, with my favorite color tones that are warm like fall.

On the one hand orange, on the other reddish tones, without forgetting the light blue tones that are yet to come.

Friends, I'm in love with the sky, it's crazy to say it and not feel bad.

Please tell me I'm not the only one...

How have I been lately?

From my Gallery

On a roller coaster, my emotions are like a mixer, every now and then they stir and make me want to throw up.

I am facing truly difficult situations every day, especially because they are personal and everything that makes us grow in a certain way hurts.

I have to let go of many things, I have to focus more on others, sometimes I can't find balance I swear, or I spend sad days and or I spend happy days but I can't find a balance.

I have many things to tell you, I think a love story is coming, but it bothers me that I always have some fear, you know it's not easy to expose your heart but it's worth it because I always grow after a love break lol.

Do you think I should let someone in just when I should be 100% focused?

help lol

8
$ 0.65
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mylife, Read, Read cash, Cash, ...

Comments

I am obsessed with sky too, I also have different picture of it. What I like the most is when the color of it is a bit pink, It is like a cotton candy. Also, when you look up, it you can imagine how our big our world is...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so beautiful! And your hair perfectly fit for you! Imperfections are beautiful, and it' make everyone unique.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Muchísimas gracias, estoy agradecida con todo lo que me dices, ya me pongo muy nerviosa al momento de pintarme mi cabello.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but for some time now I have learned to love all those imperfections that make me unique and wonderful.

I love this part and I want you to know that you are so beautiful and awesome. We all are created beautifully and so, we must not feel insecure with any part of our bodies.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love being different, you know? Many times I have changed my look when I see many people the same, so nothing changed about me for that reason. and thank you very much, you are right we are all creaxo perfectly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're beautifuuul!😍 Well, I've watched Stranger Things before too but not really because I still didn't like series before hehehe. Tried to watch it again lately but 'twas hard for me to catch up given that I've been watching a lot of new series too hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As which? If you can recommend them to me, I would be delighted. Thank you very much, what a beautiful vibe you guys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my pleasure. You can check out Umbrella Academy, Locke and Key, and a lot of Kdrama haha including Why Her and Extraordinary Attorney Woo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Letting someone in while you are still trying to get fixed is not okay. Especially when you are not sure of their intentions and also when you have a career to chase. I will advice you focus on it first. I like The shape of your nose

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are very right, lately I let people in very easily and after that it makes it very difficult for me to let them out. And thanks, I can give you my nose lol😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago