Nature being nature.

9 43
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Life, Mango, Rain, Grandmother, ...

The smallest and most delicious mango:

From my camera

About three weeks ago, sadly due to the heavy rains in my country, many trees were felled leaving only their footprints.

I was in love with the mango tree that was next to my house, which for me was the best mango I had ever tasted.

The owners did not want to cut it down, but after that last heavy rain the tree split in half and fell into the owners' house, the other part, if it fell, could fall on top of the wall that divides our house from theirs and It would have been a danger.

Fortunately no mishap occurred because there was no one in the garden, but it could have been worse.

Saying goodbye to that mango made me sad, it was the mango tree that had the best mangoes I had ever tasted and I knew that I would no longer taste the same ones, for a long time or maybe ever.

This little mango was obtained by my little brother, who was in the garden of my house and found several fallen mangoes that did not finish growing for obvious reasons.

What surprised me is that I never thought that when I opened it it would be yellow and taste very sweet and juicy.

Lately, heaven has given me its best works of art.

From my camera

At approximately 5pm I can observe the best landscapes in the sky.

I can spend hours admiring the simplicity and majesty of the sky combined.

I can see how the birds fly free of burdens, without weight on their backs.

How nature makes sounds that you don't really know where they come from.

How do you realize how perfect it is to have an answer?

In short, the sky inspires me, if you want to know something that makes me very happy, it is to be one day sitting at the table in the garden watching the sky darken.

My favorite time of the sky is sunset, I think it's the most beautiful landscape.

And I also look for a meaning, for me it means that even though it was not the best day, there are always colors that are worth appreciating.

The Helidrop Scam:

Screenshot of my phone

Last week I shared on Noise.Cash that there was a new game that was similar to a faucet where we could claim 5 coins every 1 hour.

With those 5 coins we could open some boxes that bring various gifts, such as experience to level up, lottery tickets, money in dollars or simply nothing.

Well, when you register, the page gives you 50 coins, that is, you can open 50 boxes and on that first day I was able to claim $2.

Obviously I got excited, because I was like, "Wow, I log in every hour, for 10 hours, and I can claim 50 boxes a day."

And the answer is yes, if you can, but as you go claiming boxes the rewards if less.

Besides, the withdrawal minimums are very high and the lowest withdrawal minimum is for the TRX and DOGE chain and they are not available.

So it would take ages to check out and check whether it is scam or not.

So I don't recommend it, if you hear about it or are already on it, don't waste your time.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

A fallen Saman:

From of the sister camera

How can I tell you, there was a time of heavy rains that knocked down a complete Samán tree.

The impact of that fall was so great that it ended the electricity in the entire area, and also split the asphalt of the street, thank God and heaven no misfortune happened and no one passed through that street at that time.

I shared that photo on Noise, and several people felt the same sad feeling of saying goodbye to a tree.

Many in the comments said that a tree does not fall in such a way, that it happens because they do not receive the care they deserve.

I don't know how true that is, but lately I've been so nervous about natural things happening that it makes me pray for the peace of nature.

I feel a great love for nature, which is the only place that generates peace in me, that is why it makes me sensitive to imagine that many trees are falling and taking away the freshness that they usually give.

I hope we join forces to take care of the remaining trees and prevent them from falling.

My grandmother turned 83 years old:

Camera from my sister

Have you ever thought about what it's like to have that number of years?

My grandmother is definitely not the oldest person in my area, I know a man who is 99 years old near my house and he is completely crazy.

But... To think that I have only lived 20% of what my grandmother has lived blows my mind.

I feel that my life has been a long journey, because of course it is the only thing I have lived, but knowing that I can live 3-4 times more than I have lived leaves me surprised.

That is to say, what I do today is a small fragment of my life that if one day I am as old as my capable grandmother, I won't even remember.

It's amazing how rare and magical life is.

My grandmother has very interesting stories that I plan to tell you soon, can you imagine 80 years how many things?

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Life, Mango, Rain, Grandmother, ...

Comments

Mango is my favorite fruit, and sunset is my favorite. I hope everyone gives importance to all the trees around us. It gives a lot of benefits not just to human lives but also to nature.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's nice to find people here who appreciate nature as much as I do:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love mangoes too and there was a time I went to spend some weeks at my friend's place. We used to pluck mangoes every day and take. It got to a point, I was careful of taking much because it has effect.

Nature is a blessing and I also love sunset too. Sitting under nature gives you hope and make you positive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The mango is one of the best fruits, citrus, sweet and exotic, nothing better than that combination. And yes, sunset is the best pattern in the sky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My place have a lot of mango trees, as a matter of fact we had that sweetest ,mango in the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did play a lot of games on my phone like that and it was all a scam,I wasted my time and money for a load and was annoyed that why this kind of scam exist?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems all mangoes that's owned by Neighboring compounds are sweet. We used to have one back at home, we were restricted to pluck it, so we stubbornly fetch mangoes with stone. It was sweet and we couldn't resist

The helidrop, I abandoned it some months ago because it became difficult to earn when you're approaching the withdrawal limit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, I am very sorry by the fall of that kind, forgiving and fruitful mango tree. Like you, I love nature, and when I see such scenes like falling trees, I get really sad and depressed. I hope people will take care of nature more, and be kinder to it. And God bless your grandmother, definitely she has valuable experiences in her heart, I can't wait to read her stories... 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It hurts a lot to see fallen trees Ellie, it's good that you can understand me and yes, nature is beautiful and worth admiring. By the way, thanks for wanting to read my grandmother's stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago