Letter to him...

17 48
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Read, Write, Readers, ...
Unsplash.com

Yes, a love from the past knocked on my door again to make it clear to me that he cannot be the love of my life, to show me that he is not the one.

Hey guys, I don't usually talk about my personal problems here, but Read.Cash is also a window to channel with words.

Today I want to talk to you from the heart, from my most sensitive moments, I think it hurts more to go back than to finish.

One Saturday night...

I was in my bed, lying down watching any kind of videos on my phone, especially tiktok videos that have made me addicted to them.

In my bed I was calmer, until I did something that I don't usually do, actually I did two things that I don't usually do:

The first, viewing statuses, is something I never usually do, since it honestly bores me, I'm not one to keep an eye on anyone's life, least of all my WhatsApp contacts, but that day it occurred to me to look at each of the statuses that They were pending and I came across a status of my ex, the ex that hurt me the most, so much so that I've been trying to love someone in the same way for almost two years, but the thing is that I open their status and poof, there was a video that It made me laugh a lot, it was in Arabic (because he is an Arab) but his words were not necessary since the content made me laugh a lot.

It should be noted that I gave up any kind of feeling I had towards him, because we had many months without contact, so I thought I was capable of doing it, when answering the status, his message quickly came with a response and a conversation was born very pleasant

That day I didn't really feel any emotion, I always thought that I could deal with this situation without any kind of problem, since that was already "overcome"...

I decided to end the conversation and I say goodbye to him with a "Good night" but he replied the same message accompanied with "I miss you, don't walk away from me".

I tried not to give much importance to that final message, but still, coming from a very important person for me, of course it had great consequences...

Monday afternoon...

We hadn't had any more contact since Saturday night, but in my tiktok algorithm the same video had appeared but in another context and I decided to send it, this is where I show the second thing I don't usually do, which is not to write first, that is something that is very rare that he has done it, I always hope that they write to me because writing for me is annoying.

But what is relevant is that another conversation was enough to start a reconciliation between us, that the truth, to this day, it hurts me a lot to remember that conversation, to see how he promised to love me and take care of me every second of the rest of the days that were coming.

That day I talked about how I felt after so long, how much I missed it, how it hurt me to finish something so beautiful, because the strange thing is that everything was fine, but love was running out every day and I never resist when falling in love is over, I like strong emotions and I already felt that everything was dying little by little.

The total of that night was that we returned, we spoke again every day, 24 hours a day, every so often, we told each other our day from beginning to end and there I fell into the same tunnel again.

A week later...

The intensity was already going down, I knew it had happened again, I knew it was going to happen, I knew it was the end.

Every night seeing his short answers, compared to those giant paragraphs, hurt like a stab to the heart.

I hated to wait for him to answer a long time later, I was afraid, afraid to go through the same pain again, but I was afraid to talk to him, he always thought that everything was fine with me, but I was already shattered...

One more week...

Another week was enough to finish breaking my heart, that last week completely unbalanced me, I couldn't think straight anymore, I acted out of desperation and fear.

I never stopped wondering what I was doing wrong, I saw my messages without answering and when I entered the chat I saw it online and that hurt, we went from talking all day about all our things to only talking once or twice a day.

It hurt a lot, but I knew it was the end and I wouldn't do anything...

Two nights ago...

Two nights ago I got tired, I had a very strong crisis, where I sent him a video that talked about how lucky a person was that they let go because they did him a great favor by getting them out of the way, but the video was never sent, I sent it twice times and left it overnight sending and it never sent.

That's when I understood a lot of things...

This time I won't be the one to say goodbye...

I think I'm a machine to say goodbye, I'm always the one who ends relationships and I feel that it's more painful to end them, since it hurts more to see how you're giving up what you love so much and you don't know if it's the right thing to do, in change if they finish you I guess you can't do anything because it's the other's responsibility.

So I thank life for not letting me send that goodbye video, he doesn't deserve my goodbye words again...

He wants to go, I'll let him go...

With a lot of pain, I will let him go, I will not do anything to stop him, I think the best thing was not to send the video, because that would only be a solution at the moment, he does not want to let me go, but he does not want to have me either and I do not want both, I I just want him to do what he says he feels.

Letter to him...

If one day, you want to talk about this moment, I'll be here to tell you:

Thank you for not staying, thank you for not choosing me, thank you for keeping me out of your life, thank you for not letting me into it.

I do not regret this time, because it helped me finish being disappointed in you, I am completely sure that you will never have me again as you had me, you will never have my love again as well as the one I have for you, it was the best decision to see your true self again, in two years I grew a lot and today I can understand that although it hurts me, you did me a great favor by showing that it wasn't you.

I'm not hurt anymore, I'm disappointed, I don't even know if one day I'll show you these words, but I know that for me, they're already said.

I like to know that everything happened as it had to happen, I like to know how strong I am capable of becoming, I am proud of myself, and I know that the big loser is you, for treating someone who loved you in such a way to the point of pain.

I was the one who won, to walk the broken heart, because you got out of my way, you do not deserve my love, I can love another person in the same way, but I am sure that I will never love you again as I love you right now .

Goodbye ...

Photo taken by me, from my phone PD: I am

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Carta para él...

Unsplash.com

Sí, un amor del pasado volvió a tocar mi puerta para dejarme en claro que él no puede ser el amor de mi vida, para demostrarme que no es el indicado.

Vaya chicos, no suelo hablar de mis problemas personales aquí, pero Read.Cash también es una ventana para canalizar con palabras.

Hoy quiero hablar con ustedes de corazón, desde mis momentos más sensibles, creo que duele más volver que terminar.

Un sábado por la noche...

Estaba yo en mi cama, acostada viendo cualquier tipo de videos en mí teléfono, sobretodo videos de tiktoks que me han vuelto adictas a ellos.

En mi cama estaba de mi más tranquila, hasta que hice algo que no suelo hacer, en realidad hice dos cosas que no suelo hacer:

La primera, ver estados, es algo que nunca suelo hacer, ya que me aburre sinceramente, no soy de estar pendiente de la vida de nadie y menos en mis contactos de WhatsApp, pero ese día se me ocurrió mirar cada uno de los estados que estaban en pendiente y me topé con un estado de mí ex, el ex que más me dolió, tanto que llevo casi dos años intentando amar a alguien de esa misma manera, pero el caso es que abro su estado y puff, estaba un vídeo que me causó mucha risa, era en árabe (porque el es árabe) pero sus palabras no eran necesarias ya que el contenido daba mucha risa.

Cabe destacar, que yo daba por superado cualquier tipo de sentimiento que tuviera hacía él, porque teníamos muchísimos meses sin tener contacto, así que me creí capaz de hacerlo, al contestar el estado, su mensaje rápidamente llegó con una respuesta y pues nació una conversación muy amena.

Ese día realmente no sentí nada de emoción, siempre pensé que podría llevar esa situación sin ningún típo de problema, puesto que ya eso estaba "superado"...

Decidí dar por terminada la conversación y me despido de el con un "Buenas noches" pero el respondió el mismo mensaje acompañado con un "Te extraño, no te alejes de mí".

Intenté no darle mucha importancia a ese mensaje final, pero igual, viniendo de una persona muy importante para mí, claro que dejó grandes consecuencias...

Un sábado por la noche...

Estaba yo en mi cama, acostada viendo cualquier tipo de videos en mí teléfono, sobretodo videos de tiktoks que me han vuelto adictas a ellos.

En mi cama estaba de mi más tranquila, hasta que hice algo que no suelo hacer, en realidad hice dos cosas que no suelo hacer:

La primera, ver estados, es algo que nunca suelo hacer, ya que me aburre sinceramente, no soy de estar pendiente de la vida de nadie y menos en mis contactos de WhatsApp, pero ese día se me ocurrió mirar cada uno de los estados que estaban en pendiente y me topé con un estado de mí ex, el ex que más me dolió, tanto que llevo casi dos años intentando amar a alguien de esa misma manera, pero el caso es que abro su estado y puff, estaba un vídeo que me causó mucha risa, era en árabe (porque el es árabe) pero sus palabras no eran necesarias ya que el contenido daba mucha risa.

Cabe destacar, que yo daba por superado cualquier tipo de sentimiento que tuviera hacía él, porque teníamos muchísimos meses sin tener contacto, así que me creí capaz de hacerlo, al contestar el estado, su mensaje rápidamente llegó con una respuesta y pues nació una conversación muy amena.

Ese día realmente no sentí nada de emoción, siempre pensé que podría llevar esa situación sin ningún típo de problema, puesto que ya eso estaba "superado"...

Decidí dar por terminada la conversación y me despido de el con un "Buenas noches" pero el respondió el mismo mensaje acompañado con un "Te extraño, no te alejes de mí".

Intenté no darle mucha importancia a ese mensaje final, pero igual, viniendo de una persona muy importante para mí, claro que dejó grandes consecuencias...

Lunes por la tarde...

Ya no habíamos tenido más contacto desde el sábado por la noche, pero en mi algoritmo de tiktok había salido el mismo video pero en otro contexto y decidí mandarlo, aquí es donde muestro la segunda cosa que no suelo hacer, que es no escribir primero, eso es algo que es muy raro que lo haya hecho, siempre espero que me escriban porque escribir para mí es molestar.

Pero lo relevante es que solo bastó otra conversación para iniciar una reconciliación entre nosotros, que la verdad, al día de hoy, me duele mucho recordar esa conversación, ver cómo el prometió amarme y cuidarme cada segundo de el resto de días que nos venían.

Ese día hablé sobre cómo me sentí después de tanto tiempo, la mucha falta que hizo, como me dolió terminar algo tan bonito, porque lo raro de todo es que todo estaba bien, pero el amor cada día se iba agotando y yo no resisto nunca cuando se acaba el enamoramiento, me gustan las emociones fuertes y ya sentía que todo estaba muriendo poco a poco.

El total de esa noche fué que regresamos, volvimos a hablar todos los días, las 24 horas, a cada rato, nos contamos nuestro día de inicio a fin y ahí volví a caer en el mismo túnel.

Una semana después...

Ya la intensidad estaba bajando, sabía que había vuelto a pasar, sabía que iba a pasar, sabía que era el fin.

Cada noche al ver sus cortas respuestas, comparadas con aquellos párrafos gigantes, me dolían como una puñalada al corazón.

Odiaba esperar que respondiera mucho tiempo después, tenía miedo, miedo a volver a pasar por el mismo dolor, pero tenía miedo de hablar con él, el siempre pensó que todo estaba bien conmigo, pero yo ya estaba destrozada...

Una semana más...

Otra semana bastó para terminar de romper mi corazón, esa última semana me descompensó por completo, ya no podía pensar bien, actuaba desde la desesperación y desde el miedo.

Nunca paré de preguntarme que estaba haciendo mal, veía mis mensajes sin responder y al entrar en el chat lo veía en línea y eso dolía, pasamos de hablar todo el día de todas nuestras cosas a solo hablar una o dos veces por día.

Me dolía mucho, pero sabía que era el fin y no haría nada...

Hace dos noches...

Hace dos noches me cansé, tuve una crisis muy fuerte, dónde le envié un vídeo que hablaba sobre lo afortunada que era una persona que dejaban ir porque le hacían un gran favor al quitarlos del camino, pero el vídeo nunca se envió, lo envié dos veces y lo dejé toda la noche enviando y nunca se mandó.

Entonces fué ahí cuando entendí muchas cosas...

Ésta vez no seré yo quien diga adiós...

Creo que soy una máquina para decir adiós, siempre soy yo la que termina las relaciones y siento que es más doloroso terminar que te terminen, ya que duele más ver cómo estás renunciando a lo que tanto quieres y no sabes si es lo correcto, en cambio si te terminan supongo que no puedes hacer nada porque es responsabilidad del otro.

Así que agradezco a la vida por no permitir dejar enviar ese vídeo de despedida, él no merece mis palabras de adiós otra vez...

Se quiere ir, lo dejaré ir...

Con mucho dolor, lo dejaré ir, no haré nada para detenerlo, creo que lo mejor fue no enviar el vídeo, porque eso solo sería una solución al momento, el no quiere dejarme ir, pero tampoco quiere tenerme y yo no quiero ambas, yo sólo quiero que haga lo que dice sentir.

Carta para él...

Si algún día, quieres hablar de éste momento, aquí estaré para decirte:

Gracias por no quedarte, gracias por no elegirme, gracias por apartarme de tu vida, gracias por no dejarme entrar en ella.

No me arrepiento de ésta vez, porque me ayudó a terminar de decepcionarme de tí, estoy completamente segura de que jamás vas a volver a tenerme como me tuviste, jamás volverás a tener mi amor así como el que tengo para tí, fué la mejor decisión volver a ver tu verdadero ser, en dos años crecí mucho y hoy puedo entender que aunque me duela, me hiciste un gran favor al demostrar que no eras tú.

Ya no estoy herida, estoy decepcionada, ni siquiera sé si algún día te muestre éstas palabras, pero sé que para mí, ya están dichas.

Me gusta saber, que todo sucedió como tenía que pasar, me gusta saber lo fuerte que soy capaz de llegar a ser, estoy orgullosa de mí, y sé que el gran perdedor eres tú, por tratar así a alguien que te quiso de una manera hasta el punto de doler.

Yo fuí quien ganó, a pasear del roto corazón, porque te quitaste de mi camino, no mereces mi amor, yo puedo volver a amar de la misma manera a otra persona, pero estoy segura de que nunca te volveré a amar como te amor ahorita.

Adiós ...

Foto tomada por mí, desde mí teléfono PD: Soy yo

14
$ 1.79
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Love, Read, Write, Readers, ...

Comments

Hey I'm sorry you feel sad and because you've been through this twice, but it's okay this will make you move on with your life without looking back, I hope you find the person who truly appreciates you and loves you and stays with you forever, some people leaving our lives sometimes will be better than staying in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El amor, nos hace tan felices y tan bien nos puede hacer infelices, pero sin el amor, creo la vida estaria algo vacia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized that my friend is interesting hehe when I see the photos that are displayed, he always tries every time and every day that is full of differences because there are times when we are happy and sad for that we always try.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha If the truth is that we are never in a single pole and feeling, everything always happens as life decides. Thanks for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the right decision. He don't deserve you, he don't deserve your love. It might be painful for now but sooner or later you'll finally get over him. You deserve someone who will love you the way you wanted to be loved, I know his just out there looking for you. Cheer up dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that is what gives me strength, knowing that someone is out there waiting to come into my life and return all the love I have given, thank you very much for your words that fill my soul with life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think he deserves someone so precious like you and sorry for the pain you had felt because of him. Someday, someone will walk into your life to make you forget those hurtful moment and start a new beginning with the right man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I know that one day it will have been worth so many goodbyes, if I reach the end of my life alone, it will have been worth being well with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is about the most emotional article I have read since the year began. So sorry to hear about such pains. You are such a nice person, from your comments, it's easy for one to know... He definitely does not deserve someone like you. Surely, in due time you would be blessed with a great love that would appreciate your love n sacrifice. God will definitely pay that fellow in his own coin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know? I am so proud to be who I am and not lose my essence thanks to people who hurt me, because that way I have the privilege of connecting with people of the same vibe as me, just like you. Dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God continue to protect your beautiful heart. Just know that when one door closes, it's because a bigger and better one is about to open.It is well with you dear 💖.... Pls pardon my asking, which nationality are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this incident makes you more stronger one day they will regret for what he did to you but will be helpless because you don't wanna go back to his life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he really comes back when I don't want anything anymore, but this level of disappointment won't allow me to come back anymore, I'm so sure of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mafer, let me express my condolences to you for this bitter experience. I had similar experiences before marriage. People who all became an experience and a lesson for me. They inadvertently taught me many things. They made me very strong with their actions. I became a fighter. A fighter who pursued her life with a hard heart, and at the same time fell in love with her love. Someone who was my lost half. Someone I trust more than anything, and I know I want to live with him for a lifetime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes I can't understand how it is possible to hold on to someone who hurts you, but I think it's part of love. Thank you for your advice, it's good that today you already went through that and you have a lot of wisdom to share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think there's a transalation button below the title, that Earth shaped icon so you can also post in a single language comfortably. That translates any language. It's better to write in a single language as the platform will detect same writing and will decrease your reach and score.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it would be much better, the problem is that there are some communities in Spanish that require both languages ​​since they have automatic translation disabled, so I got used to doing it that way, thanks Your advice:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago