I've had hair of all colors (Part 2):

5 46
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My Story, Storytime, Hair, Color, ...
Created for me in ig

Ok, I love these articles because I like knowing that I have painted my hair in many colors.

How is it possible that she is not bald?

Maybe I have good hair, a lot of luck, or it's a miracle from heaven.

Today I bring my other three colors, I don't know how many parts I'm going to divide this article into, but I'm going to try not to divide it into many.

I confess that with the same color I have had different looks.

let's start...

Blond:

From my Facebook

In my plans, I definitely wasn't going to go blonde, but there was a moment where I didn't know what color to go to, so since I wanted a change, I made the decision to dye my hair blonde.

What did I do exactly?

Well, I simply did the famous "Highlights" so as not to bleach all my hair and it's good that I made that decision, since my hair was really affected after trying to become peroxide blonde.

It was the color that mistreated my hair the most, I remember that it got tangled horrible and every time I passed a brush through it, many fallen hairs came.

It was also very parched, and I remember bathing many times and leaving hair on the walls.

Girls, how many of you do that?

I give this color a score of 5/10 because even though I liked being blonde, my hair was very damaged and dry, dull and lifeless, so I quickly wanted to remove it.

Next, other photos with blonde hair.

From my Facebook
From my Facebook

All pink:

From my Facebook

Yes, Lavagirl came back but more tender, she was no longer the girl with fuchsia hair but the girl with pink hair.

And as you can see, unlike my Lavagirl look, this time I had completely painted everything, great right?

I think this color made many people fall in love with my hair.

Absolutely no one in the town where I live would have dared to dye their hair all fuchsia.

I really liked this color, I felt very good about myself and I loved being conspicuous before other people, but the only bad thing is that these types of colors don't last very long in the hair so the charm died quickly.

I give this color 8/10 because I love how original it was when I had it, but I don't know how to get a full 10 because it fades so quickly and is very expensive to maintain.

Purple:

From my Facebook

In the photo you can't detail it very well, but SO SO MUCH, it's purple.

This happened three months after having pink hair, so as you can see, I change hair color like I change underwear every day juju.

Choosing this color was very random, I remember that I didn't even tell anyone, I just went to the pharmacy and bought a fantasy purple dye, I said "In the name of the father, the son and the Holy Spirit" and without thinking twice I I dyed the hair purple.

I was definitely crazy hahaha if you ask me if I have an addiction to something I would say to dye my hair.

What do you think?

I remember that the boyfriend I had at the time was surprised when he saw me because he said, wtf, I saw you yesterday and he had pink hair.

I give this color 7/10, I liked having it and increasing my list of colors, but it wasn't a color that I said "Wow, I love it", I guess because purple is not one of my favorite colors.

Let's talk a bit:

One of the things I like the most about dyeing my hair is that I feel like another person every time I do it, it's like an escape route from my non-favorite versions.

Yes, I am that girl who closes cycles by painting her hair lol.

But wait, you don't know how exciting it is too, that people have that same perception.

My ex told me "Being with you is like having a new girlfriend every moment".

Where I live, I'm always identified as "The girl who always dyes her hair colours, and I love that.

Thank you for reading me, I am so happy to be here with you today!

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My Story, Storytime, Hair, Color, ...

Comments

You look so beautiful! I really love all your hair colors because it suits you very well. And I'm inspired to color my hair too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can not believe you! Are you really going to do it? What color?. Thank you very much, my beautiful friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look like barbie doll my friend. All the hair color you had is really suit you. I love coloring my hair too my friend but it's always dark brown color.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dark brown looks great on you! I've seen you in photos and it looks good on you. Thanks for the Barbie thing, I'm going to believe it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. It's my favorite when it comes to hair color. You're welcome. I amazed with your beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago