I've had hair of all colors III:

20 66
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Storytime, Hair, Looks, ...
Created for me in Instagram

I'm still in my photo exhibit with my hair in different colors.

Do you think that each color was a stage of my life?

Well, if you thought that, you are not far from reality, because yes, each color represents a cycle of my life, and not necessarily loving, in many aspects.

Today I show you three more colors, so stay and see me showing off my other hair tones...

A bit of art:

From my camera

That's what I call this color, because it was a league that today I don't remember what colors I mixed, I only know that one has to do with purple, the others I have no idea lol.

This color has a rating in my life of 9.9, because first, it was not a planned color, it was not at the hairdresser, it was one day that I invented painting my hair in various colors and this beautiful mix came out.

I remember that at that time of my life, I looked very rosy, everyone loved that hair color because they had never seen it, they didn't know what hair color it was either, so that represents my authenticity, I love being original and innovating in fashions close to me I don't like to follow all of them but to impose them, that's why I'm truly happy.

It was also a stage, where I was having bad times with my boyfriend at the time, so having a new look always makes me happy.

I was spat on by a smurf:

From my camera

Folks, here's another color with a high rating of 9.9.

Gentlemen a smurf vomited on me and my hair was melted the long and smooth smurfs.

I loved this color, I was very happy to have it in my life, since it made me feel cool and Rockstar, as always, they all had to do with my hair and I liked that more and more, always being remembered with my different hair colors. hair.

Ok, this color represents a December without my boyfriend at the time, it was a pretty toxic relationship, so I remember receiving the year with a kiss from him, even though we weren't together anymore, lol.

December, despite the fact that I was single, has one of the best memories of December, that was from 2019-2020, I think that color represents the death of the personality that I had before the pandemic, so I did not know that that would be the beginning of a new María Fernanda.

rare green:

From my camera

I don't know exactly what kind of green it is, but the dye packaging said green, lol.

This color was practically discarded, that is, I wanted a new color, but the truth is I had already had almost all of them, so I looked for that dye and my mom painted it for me.

I give this color a score of 7, because I liked how rocky and cool girl I looked, but it's not really a color that stood out completely on my color list.

That day, it was the carnival of 2020, that is, I see that photo, and a big lump enters my throat, because many times you do not know how much you are going to enjoy a moment, in that photo I did not imagine that it would last months locked up and that my life was going to have a drastic change that would mark me forever.

Final Thoughts:

It's good that I always chose the path of being who I want to be no matter what.

Nobody dared to do what I did, all my friends dyed their hair conventional colors and I always made a difference.

Do not be afraid to be different, do not limit your essence, let it be sniffed as it is, without fear of what other people think of you.

Always have as a duty, live your life as you want it, do not be one more of the bunch that lives like a herd, notice what you love different from others, let it be noticed, perceived, the only thing that differentiates us from others. Others are our characteristics that nobody else has.

11
$ 0.92
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Storytime, Hair, Looks, ...

Comments

You are so pretty in such colors! 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vivid colors, how are my vibes ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every hair colour that you have suits you but I find the first so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow..how I wish I look pretty like you with different hair colors. Actually haven't tried even once so I am envious with those who color their hair and still look pretty. While I cannot imagine if having a hair dye suits me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So why don't you look as good as me? Of course you can look the same or better, come on, try it! Up your self esteem :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I wanna try too but money matters is the main thing, cannot include it in my current expenses. Another also, I really have a low self esteem so I just appreciate others have it and look pretty like you. I was really planning to try it but I am waiting for the right time for myself to say GO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That financial and emotional moment will come that will make you say "It's time" and you will look like a dear Queen:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every colour suits on you and you are looking so pretty the last one picture is showing your innocence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so pretty! I love all the colors and they suit you well. These hair colors of yours make you look more gorgeous! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, they give me a more authentic touch and similar to what my personality is:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look barbie my friend. A living doll. I love the 2 different kind of color you had in photos my friend. It suit you well. ❤️ I love the color.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also love bright colors, that's why she always painted my hair in the brightest colors she can find.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it suits you a lot my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I like the purple hair most. So beautiful and I love that you like inventing new things first which is your authenticity and creativity. You look so beautiful though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is that this purple was one of the most beloved inventions because the result was perfect:) thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Believe me I think that every colour suits you and the first one was so much beautiful I don't want to say anything like that but believe me the first one look was killer 💜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's just that that color was like magic for my hair, because it was literally a league that I invented:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoaoo.. I love all the pictures you took.. I remember one of your article you plan on dying your hair and you finally did..

Anyways.. Wanna ask. Are you still single😏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I love taking photos and more if they represent different stages of my life. Yeah, well I haven't dyed it yet. And yes, I'm single :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😏😏single and ready to mingle ??😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago