An unexpected exit:

19 37
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, BCH, BTC, Money, Story, ...

I have a new way of acting, because I realize that I am very lonely, that is not necessarily what worries me, it is that I have alienated many people from my life because of that armor that I have created.

Time has passed, so I decided to say "Yes" to any invitation they make me, because really, practically my social circle is you friends of Read.Cash.

I'm not saying that I don't like the friendship that they offer me here, but I need to go out with a friend in a physical body, you understand me.

I will share a bit of the last outing I had, so you can enjoy a little of what I enjoyed that day.

On Monday I woke up at 7:15am, which bothered me, because the alarm did not go off, or well, I had forgotten to activate it again, I get up at approximately 6:30am every day, since it is an hour before the time where I have to take my brother to class.

I take an hour before to do my morning routine, which is based on reading, meditating, affirming and writing in my journal a lot of gratitude for the life I have and to God.

Despite being Monday the most hated day of humanity, it is my favorite day, because I love to act based on my routine and it fills me with happiness to fulfill it, so I felt very happy because it gave me the opportunity to do everything.

I took my brother to class, then I had breakfast, I worked for a while, I analyzed graphs, I was active in Noise.Cash and in Read.Cash, also in another platform that I use from time to time.

I exercised, I followed my routine, I had a lot of energy, it really was an extremely productive day.

So with my sister we decided to go visit a friend.

While I was on my way to my best friend's work, I was admiring the sky, I think it is one of the most beautiful gifts that the earth and the universe give us.

I love when it's completely blue, when you can admire it completely, full of clouds.

That day I felt very happy, I swear I didn't know what the reason was but I was very happy with life and the moments it gave me.

My best friend lives in the same town as me and I hadn't seen him for about a month hahaha so it was nice to see each other again

While I was on my way to my best friend's work, I was admiring the sky, I think it is one of the most beautiful gifts that the earth and the universe give us.

I love when it's completely blue, when you can admire it completely, full of clouds.

That day I felt very happy, I swear I didn't know what the reason was but I was very happy with life and the moments it gave me.

My best friend lives in the same town as me and I hadn't seen him for about a month hahaha so it was nice to see each other again

When I get to the mayor's office, I ask the doorman about him, but he tells me that he wasn't in that apartment, so I had to walk a few more meters to find him.

Apparently he was at an event, which made me want to go back but he had already seen me so he came out from where he was to greet me better.

He is extremely loving, both with me and with my sister, he is best friends with both of us and we both appreciate him in the same way.

He decided to leave the event and go with us because it was already out of his schedule, I was worried but he told me that they couldn't give it away or anything.

In his house, a downpour began to fall, lately all these days it has already rained super hard, so it is not the best weather to go out.

We had a coffee, some cookies that his mom gave us and he started smoking while we watched the rain fall and admired the sunset.

After it stopped raining, my sister and I decided to leave, it was already getting dark and my friend took us home, on the way we were talking about many things, especially love, since we are all in a sentimental situation where we are not looking nothing but we do not refuse anything either.

It became a great day, I think it was a good decision to accept any kind of outing and enjoy friendships more, it is comforting to live and be filled with magical moments with your friends.

All images are taken from my cell phone.

10
$ 2.56
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, BCH, BTC, Money, Story, ...

Comments

"Monday, the most hated day in humanity", Lol. I seeit as a day that presents lots of opportunity

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also see it that way, especially because I love beginnings, they seem to me to be blessings that we should enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This place is superb and amazing....I hope you will get peace here with your girlfriend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hey, I don't have a girlfriend because actually the woman in the photo is me, and the guy is my best friend lol. Nice to read your comments again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Know you are a women but I read a comments here below so I try to make some fun...so that's why I wrote this...but don't mind cause you are too cute,lovely, beautiful, attractive, charming and outstanding 😘❤️🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I suspected it hahaha thank you very much for your perspective of me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I'm thinking right now maybe my heart is starting to feel down but this may be the path that God has given, if I were not too far from your place and maybe it wouldn't have happened as I hoped.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hey friend, the most beautiful thing about feelings is to let them flow, at any moment a person who feels the same way as you will arrive. Greetings mate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This place are beautiful, and your gf is beautiful. so what you place name

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha friend, I am a woman, and the boy next to me is my best friend, please, I would love for you to read my articles carefully. Greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hace tiempo que no salgo con mis amigas a disfrutar jaja, que bueno que puedas disfrutar con tu mejor amigo, y como siempre excelente post Mafer

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gracias por siempre apoyarme, es la verdad, yo amor salir con mis amigos más cercanos y él es uno, Haydar, aprovecha de salir con tus amigas cuando puedas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really nice to have a boy bestfriend. Oh missing my bfriend before

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I love having male friends, I feel that the friendship between a woman and a man is a thousand times better than with a friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, there are times that having a man companion was indeed better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we are not excepting the harsh moment because we always want happiness in our life but every moment is special to live

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Every moment is perfect to seize and live, It is always good to take advantage of life and be happy as much as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Maria, these unexpected exits can make the best memories for us. I am glad that you had a great day. that's really true, the moments which spend with our friends, are really magical. Exactly, sky is the most beautiful gifts that the universe has given us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, The best moments I've had really have been in unexpected situations like that, I like to have those experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago