The Patronage Week 5 - Call for Nominations

31 66
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Here am I again a little bit worn out but still alive and kicking. It has been a busy week and again I am kinda cut off from the world as I have been busy with a little project, barely had much time to rest. This has made things a bit slow in the online world, at least for me as shown by the late announcement of the nomination round. I really feel the need to take a little rest, get out, have fun and interact with friends.

The month of October is coming to an end and so is the year 2020. The year has been crazy in many ways, with the COVID-19 pandemic, the #EndSARS protest here in Nigeria and even the weather seems to be more unpredictable than in the last few years. In all, I am glad all the people close to me are doing rather alright so I shouldn't complain too much. Let's see what the rest of the month of October and the rest of the year has to offer and embrace everything with an open heart and mind!

Back to the nominatiom

This is the fifth week of The Patronage and the usually question is:

Which user here deserves a little attention and should be supported by me for a whole week?

Please nominate some users who needs some support or some initial boost. I am thinking about all those new members of our growing and creative community but also about everyone else who is having a hard time finding its place here.

How to Nominate?

  1. Like this post and mention the correct username of not more than two users you wish to nominate in the comment section.

  2. Give reason(s) for nominating them.

  3. Mention some users inviting them to nominate. You can as well promote your nominees by telling your friends to nominate them.

The nomination will be open till Sunday, when two nominees with the most nominations will be chosen as next weeks beneficiaries.

The benefits for beneficiaries

  • You will automatically gain a new subscriber as I will subscribe to you.

  • You will get sponsorship offer which is up to you to accept or reject.

  • You will get tips from me on 7 articles you published within the week of been The Patronage's beneficiary

Benefits for Participating in this Nomination

All eligible nominations will be tipped by me. The amount will vary based on the nature of your nomination comment. The users who first nominated the winners will get double tips.

I will end this here for today. Keep supporting us with your nominations and tips.

Love and support.

Join us on Telegram

Click here to join the chat group.

9
$ 1.20
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
+ 2
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

@yoyo and @jigglyspy I love their interesting articles, my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and your articles are very interesting. Each is worth reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear friend, but these are old nominations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st nomination @makarije, 2 st nomination @GreenOasis, 3st nomination @annasd 💪💪💪💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by. You can not nominate more than 2 users. So you can reply to this with the two users out of the three you would prefer. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious to know what project you are working on. You're not referring to the Comments League, are you?

I support @PVMihalache's suggestions. I have just read a couple of @Heruvim78's articles and they are very interesting and well-written. He writes mostly about crypto, but he also visits various other topics.

I actually do know @Steve_BA from another blogging platform and it is definitely true that he writes very good political and world news articles. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not the comment league. I have some project from work I have to complete before the month runs out. I am at the final stage and hopefully will be ready before the end of today. Then, I will be ready to work on the comment league and hopefully have the announcement post ready by November 1.

I will need your assistance in preparing the article. You have joined the Telegram group? If yes, I will share the details and we can deliberate on it.

Thank you for nominating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, good luck with the project.

Yes, I am in the Telegram group. I'm looking forward at working together on the Comment League. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first nomination is @Heruvim78. I like his stories and articles. He explains quite well how the crypto-universe works and his posts are very helpul for beginners. My second nomination is @PVMihalache for everything he does, for entertaining us and for his wonderful posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I'm nominating me ... lol ... just kidding. Nominating @Jigglyspy He writes very interesting articles. I am always happy to read everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nominating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st nomination is @Heruvim78 for the "another day in the crypto verse " which contains the newst crypto related events and trends. The 2nd nomination is @Steve_BA for great political and news updates from around the world.

@CryptoWordsmith @moregainstrategies @tired_momma ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by to honor is with your nominations. Nominations locked. Good luck to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make sure to check out your nominations -- even though I actually wanted to nominate you. Well, I guess, I can still do that next week. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can nominate me if you want... Next week !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st nomination: @Heruvim78 because i enjoy his articles about lesser-known, but equally interesting crypto projects. they are well written and informative.

2nd nomination: @Steve_BA for his political savvy and unique insight. he makes complicated political stories easier to understand, and i feel smarter and more knowledgeable about global news after reading his content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well explained. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i nominate @PVMihalache for the vast range of subjects touched and @steven_ba for teaching us politics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @PVMihalache. He is very passionate to write different subjects that are helpful and beneficial for everyone. Not just crypto, he cooks and travel as well! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your participation in this weeks nomination round. Your nominations has been noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for nominating me, but i respectfully decline because i was a Patronage Week 3 winner. @Macronald can work with another author next week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem, i change with someone else than.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Leo_Kitti and @gertu13.

@wakeupkitty, @heartbeat1515 @kat2x you should too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps next time. I showed up too late. Busy and connection struggles through the day. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I showed up worst than you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, no problem. Hope tomorrow is more free for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @ ruza17 @ varda42 @ ceky321 I love their interesting articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nominating. But you can not nominate more than 2 users. You already have 3. You can edit and remove one user to have just 2 users. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @ ruza17 @ varda42

$ 0.00
3 years ago